Pro pbid 5574
Breakers Series: Books 1–3

by Edward W. Robertson

Set on a post-apocalyptic Earth, these three heart-stopping novels follow Walt, Ness, Tristan, and Raina as they battle a horrifying pandemic and sinister alien invaders — as well as their fellow survivors… With over 600 five-star Amazon reviews.
Publisher Description

Available for a limited time

Share with your network: