Pro pbid 12664
The Laws of Gravity

by Liz Rosenberg

An “emotionally compelling novel [with] ‘book group’ stamped all over it” (The Boston Globe): Nicole’s life is in danger — and her cousin Ari holds the key to her survival. But his decision leads to a courtroom drama that will test their understanding of family, love, and loyalty… Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult.
Publisher Description
$0.99
$3.99

Available for a limited time

Share with your network: