Pro pbid 1029769
The Song of Hartgrove Hall

by Natasha Solomons

In this dazzling tale perfect for fans of Downton Abbey, two brothers struggle to revive their family’s English manor. “A timeless love story that will break you and heal you” (Beatriz Williams) from a New York Times bestselling author.
Publisher Description
$1.99
$4.99

Available for a limited time

Share with your network:

Release Date: December 29th, 2015