Deals
Pro pbid 1016070

From a USA Today bestselling author: G.W. Brannock goes head to head with the government to protect the only home he’s ever known.

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Action & Adventure

Pro pbid 4159337

This rousing historical adventure — perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell — follows Sam Houston on his journey to becoming the leader of the Texas Revolution.

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Action & Adventure

Pro pbid 287450

In the 14th century, the bubonic plague destroyed countless lives. Can humanity survive when a modern-day scientist accidentally unleashes the disease again? “A carefully woven page-turner from which veterans like Robin Cook and Michael Crichton could learn” (Library Journal).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Action & Adventure

Pro pbid 46172

A classic adventure from a National Book Award–winning author: In the Amazon rainforest, a missionary and a mercenary clash over the fate of a remote tribe. “Expertly crafted… full of glittering color, nose-to-nose conflict, and heroic gestures” (The Washington Post Book World).

$13.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Action & Adventure

Pro pbid 95443

A “western potboiler that will stain the reader with grease, blood, and smoke” (Kirkus Reviews): When his family is kidnapped, ex-soldier Jonah Hook will go to any lengths to save them. “This novel has the epic sweep of the frontier built into it” (Publishers Weekly).

$5.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Action & Adventure

Pro pbid 1005839

From “the world’s reigning master of suspense” (Los Angeles Times): Colonel Mike Martin goes undercover to infiltrate a terrorist organization and stop a deadly attack. A New York Times bestseller with over 1,900 five-star Goodreads ratings!

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Action & Adventure

Pro pbid 4152622

Adrift at sea, a Navy Lieutenant comes up against deadly forces on a seemingly abandoned freighter — and a typhoon is on the horizon! A “first-rate story” (Kirkus Reviews) from “one of the best adventure writers today” (Clive Cussler).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Action & Adventure

Pro pbid 3979852

From a USA Today bestselling author: When a cyberattack and a powerful grudge threaten to spark a war, CIA Special Agent Dylan Kane must lead his team in a race to stop disaster.

$7.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Action & Adventure

Pro pbid 3896336

Sheriff Jack Lamburt will stop at nothing to defend his small town when a crime organization sweeps in from the city. A high-octane action story!

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Action & Adventure

Pro pbid 1952775

After being rejected by the army for a medical problem, law clerk Cash Harrison uncovers a shocking conspiracy behind the Japanese–American conflict. This lightning-paced World War II read is “an instant classic” (Nelson DeMille).

$14.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Action & Adventure

Pro pbid 18594

In this tense wartime saga, former Special Forces soldier Lenny Brewster must put his survival skills to the test after billions of citizens die in a matter of weeks. An epic page-turner with scene after scene of action-packed chaos!

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Action & Adventure

Pro pbid 15286

In this thrilling adventure, former Army Ranger Ryan Mitchell teams up with a historian who has stumbled upon a deadly international plot. They’re soon caught up in a dangerous race across the globe to locate the wreck of a lost airship — and the powerful treasure hidden there.

$4.49 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Action & Adventure

Pro pbid 3605993

When a wrongful accusation turns cowboys Buck and Dobie into fugitives, they resolve to become the outlaws people assume them to be. The only problem? They’re not good at being bad. But there is one crime the pair can commit to: Seeking revenge on the crooked banker who framed them.

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Action & Adventure