Pro pbid 125216
Sorry, this deal is no longer available

Deals on BookBub are only available for a limited time.

Still interested in this book? Learn More >

Explore similar titles

Pro pbid 611227
Death Wears a Beauty Mask and Other Stories by Mary Higgins Clark

This New York Times bestseller from “the mistress of high tension” (The New Yorker) features riveting stories of murder, mystery, and suspense. “Superlative storytelling” (Publishers Weekly).

$6.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 833626
Beverly Hills Dead by Stuart Woods

From a #1 New York Times bestselling author: Former cop Rick Barron abandoned a life of investigating crime for a successful career at a major film studio. But when dark forces worm their way into his new workplace, he’s sucked back into a world of murder and intrigue!

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 14753
Steelheart by Brandon Sanderson

A #1 New York Times bestseller: In this “riveting dystopian adventure” (Booklist), David will do anything to get revenge against the man who killed his father. “An absolute page-turner” (Publishers Weekly).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 1017104
The One-in-a-Million Boy by Monica Wood

A 104-year-old woman reveals her life story to an 11-year-old boy — and to his parents, who continue the boy’s good deed in his stead. “A lovely, quirky novel about misfits across generations” (Daily Mail), with more than 2,500 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$12.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 1030063
Seven Years in Tibet by Heinrich Harrer

“One of the grandest and most incredible adventure stories I have ever read” (The New York Times Book Review): Heinrich Harrer survived imprisonment and the treacherous Himalayas to reach Tibet, where he would forge a close friendship with the Dalai Lama. A classic with over 4,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 833479
Too Big to Fail by Andrew Ross Sorkin

An award-winning New York Times bestseller with over 9,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads! This riveting account tracks the epic series of events that led to the 2008 financial crisis. “Too good to put down” (The Economist).

$15.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 1005933
Libra by Don DeLillo

From the acclaimed author of Underworld and White Noise: In this fictionalized version of the JFK assassination, an unhinged Lee Harvey Oswald is swallowed up by a government conspiracy. “Electrifying” (Chicago Tribune), with over 3,400 five-star rating on Goodreads.

$12.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 69817
Luring a Lady by Nora Roberts

A New York Times bestseller from a beloved, world-renowned author: When Sydney takes over her grandfather’s business, she meets gorgeous Mikhail. There’s no place for him in her carefully ordered world — but she can’t resist their attraction…

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 825531
The Final Cut by Catherine Coulter and J. T. Ellison

A New York Times bestseller with nearly 2,500 five-star ratings on Goodreads: When a security head is killed and a precious jewel whisked away, investigator Nicholas Drummond is thrust into the desperate hunt for an international criminal. “Superb” (Library Journal starred review).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 16000
The Black Count by Tom Reiss

This Pulitzer Prize winner chronicles the life of General Alex Dumas — whose incredible feats inspired his son’s classic books, The Count of Monte Cristo and The Three Musketeers. “Richly imaginative” (The New York Times Book Review), with over 3,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 1219601
Forever Beach by Shelley Noble

A New York Times bestselling author delivers an uplifting read perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah. Sarah and Ilona were childhood best friends until they were painfully separated. When they’re reunited years later, can they come together to save a foster child?

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 184442
Hard Truth by Nevada Barr

In this exciting New York Times bestseller, ranger-sleuth Anna Pigeon investigates a string of child disappearances in the Rocky Mountains, getting dangerously close to a sinister cult. “Nevada Barr is one of the best” (The Boston Globe).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 1030600
Nights of Rain and Stars by Maeve Binchy

A New York Times bestseller from “a remarkably gifted writer” (The New York Times Book Review): Thrust together by chance in Greece, four strangers connect in surprising ways. With nearly 3,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads, this story is “compelling… A rich homage to meaningful relationships” (Booklist).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 375016
44 Cranberry Point by Debbie Macomber

From a #1 New York Times bestselling author: In a picturesque seaside town, unexpected events at a bed-and-breakfast turn the lives of Cedar Cove’s residents upside down. “Irresistibly delicious and addictive” (Publishers Weekly).

$5.49 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 125105
Mademoiselle Chanel by C.W. Gortner

“Deliciously satisfying” (Christina Baker Kline): Experience the rags-to-riches story of fashion designer Coco Chanel in this dazzling historical novel. “Well-written and historically accurate… An homage to a couture icon whose influence is still powerful today” (Kirkus Reviews).

$11.49 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers