Deals
Pro pbid 997522

Sorry, this deal is no longer available.

Check out these similar titles we think you may like below.

Pro pbid 1052838

A New York Times bestseller: After a horrific murder shocks her town, rookie cop Kate must prove herself — or die trying. “Karin Slaughter is simply one of the best thriller writers working today, and Cop Town shows the author at the top of her game” (Gillian Flynn).

$9.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 4143194

A charming box set of small-town romances from a RITA Award–winning and #1 New York Times bestselling author! With four captivating stories about love, family, and hope.

$17.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 193179

This New York Times Book Review Editors’ Choice chronicles the lives of the four women who loved and married Ernest Hemingway. “I could not put it down until the last page” (#1 New York Times bestselling author Jojo Moyes).

$13.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 421620

A New York Times bestseller with over 34,000 five-star Goodreads ratings: Clay begins working at a mysterious bookstore with a strange clientele — and discovers its secrets reach far beyond the shop’s walls. “There’s so much large-hearted magic in this book” (NPR).

$9.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 388737

Just as Europe is entering World War II, Maggie Hope accepts an undercover assignment at Windsor Castle. Posing as Princess Elizabeth’s tutor seems simple enough — but a shocking murder soon throws the entire royal family into chaos… An enthralling New York Times bestseller!

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 825589

The #1 New York Times bestseller that became a major motion picture: During World War II, Liesel makes an unbreakable connection with Max, a Jewish man hiding in her basement. A “beautiful and important” story (Kirkus Reviews starred review) about coming of age and the power of the written word.

$9.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 1025097

A New York Times bestseller from the author of Major Pettigrew’s Last Stand: Beatrice and Agatha are swept up in change as World War I hits their small English village. Perfect for fans of Downton Abbey, this novel is “nothing short of a treasure” (Paula McLain).

$12.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 3912747

A “triumphant” novel (The Times) from a New York Times bestselling author: When a valuable manuscript disappears in Elizabethan London, Richard Shakespeare — brother of William — must navigate intrigue and danger to clear his name. “Imaginative, intelligent, and just plain fun” (Kirkus Reviews).

$12.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 4205240

With nearly 900 five-star Goodreads ratings: Jane Tennison witnesses a bombing in London — only to recognize one of the scene’s primary suspects at a crowded police function. Can she prevent the deaths of hundreds of officers and their families? “La Plante practically invented the thriller” (Karin Slaughter).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 207207

This New York Times Notable Book follows the Chance family as they encounter the hardships and triumphs of 20th-century American life. “Ambitious… succeeds on almost every level and every page” (USA Today).

$14.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 3412933

“Hitchcockian” (The Washington Post): Kate agrees to swap apartments with a distant cousin — but is drawn into a disturbing guessing game when she realizes a murder has been committed next door… An NPR Best Book of 2017, this read is “brilliantly original” (Clare Mackintosh, author of I Let You Go).

$10.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 38349

A New York Times bestseller from a “world-class mystery writer” (Houston Chronicle): When a woman from his past disappears, attorney Stone Barrington is pulled into a frantic, dangerous search. “Chock-full of slam-bang action… Outstanding” (Booklist).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 3610489

A “mesmerizing” New York Times bestseller (Chicago Tribune) with over 6,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads: Two best friends dream of becoming dancers — but their lives and careers will soon diverge. “A multilayered tour de force… Smith burnishes her place in the literary firmament” (Los Angeles Times).

$12.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 313948

Discover the three laws of Robotics — and the robots that test their limits! This visionary sequence of interlinked stories is a landmark sci-fi masterpiece with nearly 95,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads. “Asimov was one of the great explainers of the age” (Carl Sagan).

$7.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers