Pro pbid 833553
Sorry, this deal is no longer available

Deals on BookBub are only available for a limited time.

Still interested in this book? Learn More >

Explore similar titles

Pro pbid 1058251
Then Again by Diane Keaton

A “warm, funny, and self-deprecating” (Vogue) New York Times bestseller: Beloved actress Diane Keaton takes an intimate look at her relationship with her mother in this “rich and ruminative autobiographical journey” (The New York Times Book Review).

$11.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 433666
The Beginning by Catherine Coulter

Two heart-stopping thrillers from a #1 New York Times bestselling author! Join FBI agents Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock as they strive to solve deadly, high-profile crimes that could put an end to their powerful partnership.

$12.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 3920136
The White Album by Joan Didion

This New York Times bestselling essay collection from a literary giant captures the contradictory culture of the late ’60s and throughout the ’70s with clarity and wit. “Nobody writes better English prose than Joan Didion” (The New York Times). With nearly 3,800 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$17.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 15389
The Clover House by Henriette Lazaridis Power

In this “gripping, tender story” (Kate Alcott, bestselling author of The Dressmaker), Callie travels to Greece to collect an inheritance — only to discover a tangled web of family secrets dating back to World War II. A “powerful story of family, betrayal, and forgiveness” (Booklist).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 11187
It Looked Different on the Model by Laurie Notaro

This #1 New York Times bestseller chronicles the author’s hilarious adventures as she faces aging, marriage, and public embarrassment with pluck and candor. An irresistible read perfect for fans of Erma Bombeck and Jen Lancaster.

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 67416
The Nazi Officer’s Wife by Edith Hahn Beer and Susan Dworkin

This New York Times bestseller follows Edith Hahn, a Jewish woman who disguised her identity to evade the Gestapo. When a member of the Nazi party courted her, Edith began an extraordinary and dangerous double life. “An inspiring example of perseverance in the face of terrible adversity” (Publishers Weekly).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 962842
The Kitchen God’s Wife by Amy Tan

From the author of The Joy Luck Club, this New York Times bestseller is “a triumph” (Publishers Weekly). A Chinese immigrant reveals a lifetime of secrets to her Americanized daughter in this “beautiful book” (Los Angeles Times).

$14.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 1058021
Harlot’s Ghost by Norman Mailer

“A towering creation” (The New York Times) from a Pulitzer Prize–winning author. Part of a legendary line of CIA agents, Harry revisits his time in the secret organization through the ’50s and ’60s. “Immense, fascinating, and in large part brilliant” (Salman Rushdie).

$16.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 386539
After Long Silence by Helen Fremont

“Triumphant” (Publishers Weekly). In her 30s, Helen Fremont made a life-altering discovery: Though she was raised Catholic, her parents were Jewish Holocaust survivors living under assumed names. A “brave and beautiful” story (Charles Baxter) about one woman’s journey into her family’s past.

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 1005190
The Mark of the Assassin by Daniel Silva

“A must-read” page-turner (Entertainment Weekly) from a #1 New York Times bestselling author: A terrorist attack sends CIA Agent Michael Osbourne on a personal quest for revenge. “Gleefully inventive” (Kirkus Reviews).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 707670
NOS4A2 by Joe Hill

From a #1 New York Times bestselling author comes a “masterwork of horror” (Time). Gutsy Victoria goes head-to-head with a creature from another dimension. “By turns terrifying and hilarious, horrifying and full of heart” (Michael Koryta).

$10.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 4389
The Boy in the Suitcase by Lene Kaaberbøl and Agnete Friis

A nurse discovers an abandoned three-year-old boy at a train station and desperately treks across Denmark to figure out who’s trying to hunt him down… Stieg Larsson fans won’t want to miss this New York Times bestselling crime thriller with over 4,500 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 1032229
Time of Death by J. D. Robb

From a #1 New York Times bestselling author! Detective Eve Dallas takes on a seductive serial killer, a witness with no memory, and a woman’s bizarre disappearance in this suspenseful trio of mysteries.

$6.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers