Deals
Pro pbid 1025012
Sorry, this deal is no longer available

Deals on BookBub are only available for a limited time.

Still interested in this book? Learn More >

Pro pbid 3645279
The Last Tudor by Philippa Gregory

A New York Times bestseller from “the queen of royal fiction” (USA Today): As the Tudor dynasty nears its end, Lady Jane Grey and her sisters struggle to survive the lethal intrigue of England’s royal court. “Outstanding” (Booklist).

$12.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 363784
Road Rage by Ruth Rendell

When terrorists kidnap Chief Inspector Wexford’s wife, can he locate her and her fellow hostages while de-escalating a deadly situation? A “probing and ambitious” novel (Kirkus Reviews) from an Edgar Award–winning Grand Master hailed as “the most brilliant crime writer of our time” (Patricia Cornwell).

$6.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 1804692
Missing, Presumed by Susie Steiner

“This combination of police procedural and an unfolding family drama that continuously twists and turns will work well for fans of Kate Atkinson and Tana French” (Booklist). Detective Manon investigates a missing person case with shocking depths in this “surprise-filled” mystery (The Wall Street Journal).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 11891
To the Last Man by Jeff Shaara

From a New York Times bestselling author comes this “riveting masterpiece” (Steve Forbes) that vividly recalls both the horror and glory of World War I. From airborne battles to the treacherous trenches, this is a trip through time you won’t want to miss.

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 1056161
Sisterhood Everlasting by Ann Brashares

A New York Times bestseller: Tibby, Lena, Carmen, and Bridget once shared a unique bond, but as adults they lead separate lives. When Tibby plans an unexpected reunion, they’ll be tested like never before. “Touching… Resonant with female friendships” (The Washington Post).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 832010
No Longer at Ease by Chinua Achebe

From the celebrated author of Things Fall Apart: Obi Okonkwo returns to Nigeria in the 1950s, a foreign education separating him from his African roots. “A magical writer — one of the greatest of the 20th century” (Margaret Atwood).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 19656
The Magicians by Lev Grossman

A New York Times bestseller: When Quentin enrolls at an exclusive college for magicians, he thinks his dreams have come true. But not even magic comes easily… “The Magicians is to Harry Potter as a shot of Irish whiskey is to a glass of weak tea” (George R. R. Martin).

$12.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 825257
Smart Women by Judy Blume

From a beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author: Divorced thirtysomething friends Margo and B.B. attempt to start their lives over — with heartwarming, hilarious, and sometimes disastrous results. “Filled with good insights and great, quotable one-liners” (The Washington Post).

$12.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 3620624
Earthly Remains by Donna Leon

An “undisputed crime fiction queen” (The Baltimore Sun) delivers a New York Times bestseller in this sharp Commissario Guido Brunetti mystery! When the incorruptible Venetian detective crosses a line during an interrogation, he retreats to an island villa — where a caretaker’s disappearance interrupts his break.

$25.00 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 1054112
Lethal Velocity by Lincoln Child

When a futuristic theme park — complete with holograms and robotics — becomes a holding pen for countless innocent hostages, it’s up to engineer Andrew to stop the brilliant criminals responsible. With a “whiz-bang plot [that] springs to life from the opening pages” (San Francisco Chronicle).

$7.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 262056
The Lilac Bus by Maeve Binchy

From a beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author: The lives of eight travelers intertwine when they board a bus bound for a charming Irish village. “Absorbing, entertaining reading with characters to care about” (Library Journal).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 1003481
Riptide by Catherine Coulter

In this New York Times bestseller, FBI agents Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock race to save a political speechwriter from a murderous stalker. But their mission leads them into more dangerous waters than they ever imagined… “Plunges ahead at a breathtaking pace” (Booklist).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 647159
Village of Secrets by Caroline Moorehead

“Wonderful” (Kirkus Reviews): During World War II, the residents of a tiny French village rescued thousands of innocent lives from Hitler’s secret police. A New York Times bestselling author recounts their astonishing tale of courage in this “unblinking exposé of resistance during the war” (The Wall Street Journal).

$8.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 747142
Fantasy in Death by J. D. Robb

A #1 New York Times bestseller: When a virtual reality visionary is found dead in a locked room, Lieutenant Eve Dallas must uncover the truth behind his grisly killing. “Delivers plenty of Robb’s patented dangerous chills and passionate thrills” (Booklist).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 958385
Waiting to Exhale by Terry McMillan

The New York Times bestseller that inspired a feature film! In their frustrating search for Mr. Right, four women find humor, honesty, and strength with each other. “Hilarious, irreverent… like being in the company of a great friend” (The New York Times Book Review).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers