Deals
Pro pbid 69163
Sorry, this deal has ended earlier than expected

We're very sorry but this deal has ended earlier than expected and is no longer available. Deals sometimes end early for reasons outside of our control, including changes to the author's promotion or technical glitches at the retailer.

Still interested in this book? Learn More >

Pro pbid 4033818
The Secrets on Chicory Lane by Raymond Benson

From a New York Times bestselling author and “first-class thriller craftsman” (Lee Child): When Shelby travels to visit an incarcerated childhood friend before his execution, she finds herself on a collision course with an evil from the past…

$24.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 1024994
Profiles in Courage by John F. Kennedy

From President John F. Kennedy, this Pulitzer Prize–winning classic provides an insightful look at the lives of eight great Americans. “Enlightening… thoughtful, and persuasive” (The New York Times).

$8.49 $3.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 115529
Sh*t My Dad Says by Justin Halpern

This #1 New York Times bestseller follows one man’s relationship with his profane, funny, and often wise father. “This book is ridiculously hilarious” (Chelsea Handler), with over 44,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$10.74 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 953950
One Flew over the Cuckoo’s Nest by Ken Kesey

The classic that became a major motion picture starring Jack Nicholson: When rambunctious McMurphy is institutionalized, he faces off with tyrannical nurse Mildred Ratched and shows his fellow patients another way to live.

$9.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 1055802
Dreamsongs: Volume I by George R. R. Martin

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Game of Thrones comes a spellbinding anthology of fantasy, science fiction, and horror! “This extraordinary collection is one to cherish” (Publishers Weekly starred review).

$12.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 404032
The Girl You Left Behind by Jojo Moyes

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Me Before You comes an “irresistible novel” (Entertainment Weekly) with over 36,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads! Living decades apart, Sophie and Liv are connected by a single painting with a heartbreaking history…

$9.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 997621
Red Dragon by Thomas Harris

Read the bone-chilling New York Times bestseller that introduced the world to Hannibal Lecter! From the author of The Silence of the Lambs, this terrifying classic became “the best popular novel to be published in America since The Godfather” (Stephen King).

$8.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 3645279
The Last Tudor by Philippa Gregory

A New York Times bestseller from “the queen of royal fiction” (USA Today): As the Tudor dynasty nears its end, Lady Jane Grey and her sisters struggle to survive the lethal intrigue of England’s royal court. “Outstanding” (Booklist).

$12.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 363784
Road Rage by Ruth Rendell

When terrorists kidnap Chief Inspector Wexford’s wife, can he locate her and her fellow hostages while de-escalating a deadly situation? A “probing and ambitious” novel (Kirkus Reviews) from an Edgar Award–winning Grand Master hailed as “the most brilliant crime writer of our time” (Patricia Cornwell).

$6.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 1804692
Missing, Presumed by Susie Steiner

“This combination of police procedural and an unfolding family drama that continuously twists and turns will work well for fans of Kate Atkinson and Tana French” (Booklist). Detective Manon investigates a missing person case with shocking depths in this “surprise-filled” mystery (The Wall Street Journal).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 11891
To the Last Man by Jeff Shaara

From a New York Times bestselling author comes this “riveting masterpiece” (Steve Forbes) that vividly recalls both the horror and glory of World War I. From airborne battles to the treacherous trenches, this is a trip through time you won’t want to miss.

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 1056161
Sisterhood Everlasting by Ann Brashares

A New York Times bestseller: Tibby, Lena, Carmen, and Bridget once shared a unique bond, but as adults they lead separate lives. When Tibby plans an unexpected reunion, they’ll be tested like never before. “Touching… Resonant with female friendships” (The Washington Post).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 832010
No Longer at Ease by Chinua Achebe

From the celebrated author of Things Fall Apart: Obi Okonkwo returns to Nigeria in the 1950s, a foreign education separating him from his African roots. “A magical writer — one of the greatest of the 20th century” (Margaret Atwood).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 19656
The Magicians by Lev Grossman

A New York Times bestseller: When Quentin enrolls at an exclusive college for magicians, he thinks his dreams have come true. But not even magic comes easily… “The Magicians is to Harry Potter as a shot of Irish whiskey is to a glass of weak tea” (George R. R. Martin).

$12.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers

Pro pbid 825257
Smart Women by Judy Blume

From a beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author: Divorced thirtysomething friends Margo and B.B. attempt to start their lives over — with heartwarming, hilarious, and sometimes disastrous results. “Filled with good insights and great, quotable one-liners” (The Washington Post).

$12.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Bestsellers