Chick Lit

Pro pbid 958381
Getting to Happy by Terry McMillan

From a #1 New York Times bestselling author! Four African American women tackle the challenges of middle age together in this entertaining follow-up to Waiting to Exhale. “Reading a Terry McMillan book feels like catching up with an old friend” (Ebony).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 3597525
No Match for Love Box Set: Books 1–3 by Lindzee Armstrong

There’s never a dull moment for the matchmakers and clients of Toujour! Friends become lovers, unexpected romance blossoms, and opposites attract in this irresistible collection of lighthearted, humorous tales.

$6.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 15834
The Devil Wears Prada by Lauren Weisberger

The New York Times bestseller that became the popular film starring Meryl Streep and Anne Hathaway! Small-town girl Andrea Sachs lands a big-city job as the assistant to fabulous fashion editor Miranda Priestly — who has a habit of putting her employees through the wringer…

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 951398
The Keys to My Diary: Fern by Ann Omasta

On her 42nd birthday, Fern begins a new diary. In this lighthearted romantic comedy, peek into her daily life as she encounters foulmouthed parrots, wrangles her eccentric mother, and meets a man who just might be perfect. “Laugh-out-loud funny… a good vacation read” (Kirkus Reviews).

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 338291
When Love Calls, You Better Answer by Bertice Berry

Bernita Brown is a good woman — but after a painful divorce and a string of failed relationships, love continues to elude her. Can the meddling ghost of her Aunt Babe help Bernita find the right man? “Delightful” (Publishers Weekly).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 3631669
Bliss Bound: Bliss Series Books 1–2 by Michelle Jo Quinn

Against her better judgement, wedding planner Veronica falls for irresistible playboy Levi — her ex-boyfriend’s best man! Two glittering, lighthearted romances full of laugh-out-loud humor.

$5.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 3603191
Love to Hate You by Anna Premoli

A witty romantic comedy perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella! Independent Jenny and wealthy, handsome Ian have been competitive coworkers for years — but when they pretend to be lovers to woo a new client, their ruse might just lead to the real thing…

$4.23 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 675802
Read Bottom Up by Skye Chatham and Neel Shah

“You’ll laugh” (Cecelia Ahern): When Madeline and Elliot meet, they can’t wait to tell their best friends about the encounter. This lighthearted novel told through texts and emails “perfectly captures love in the digital age” (Time).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 3684791
Always and Forever by Siân O’Gorman

Once a high-flying career woman, Jo is now a mother facing a marriage in shambles. With the support of her family, best friend, and a local theater group, can she find herself again and start anew?

$4.23 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 1202576
Blissed by Jamie Farrell

“Marvelous… A heartwarming comedy of errors” (Publishers Weekly starred review). Single mother Natalie must team up with the man who once dashed her dreams if this year’s bridal festival is to be a success!

$4.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 18270
Chez Stinky by Susan C. Daffron

Kat inherits her great-aunt’s dilapidated house, which is filled to the brim with pets and complications. Not a moment too soon, she meets Joel, who’s as handy as he is handsome…

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 1716617
Trouble in Paradise by Elise Noble

Jilted days before her wedding, Callie escapes to a quiet Egyptian town. But her sun-soaked vacation goes awry when mysterious disappearances leave her wondering about local secrets — and the sexy stranger in the wetsuit!

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 951442
My Favorite Husband by Pam McCutcheon

“Delightfully amusing” (RT Book Reviews): Kelly’s first husband disappeared years ago — only to reappear hours after her second wedding! What will she do with two husbands fighting for her heart? “A laugh-out-loud hit” (New York Times bestselling author Sandra Hill).

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 1208786
Lingerie Wars by Janet Elizabeth Henderson

When Lake takes over his sister’s failing shop, he doesn’t expect mountains of lingerie! Scottish spitfire Kirsty has her own business across the street, and she’ll do anything to see her English nemesis fail. Will their red-hot chemistry have panties flying, or will the sassy lass shut him down?

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 1682
Sexy in Stilettos by Nana Malone

A funny, sexy USA Today bestseller! List-making perfectionist Jaya leads an orderly life — until she learns her ex-fiancé is marrying her sister. Frustrated and jobless, Jaya’s desperate for a change, and perhaps finding an unlikely date to her sister’s wedding is a start!

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit