Deals
Pro pbid 1030421

“Wry and elegant” (Kirkus Reviews): In this New York Times bestseller, middle-aged Rose seizes her chance at a new life after her marriage and career both fall apart. “A must-read for Elizabeth Berg fans” (Booklist).

$12.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 1029595

After her fiancé unceremoniously dumps her, Brighton heads to the resort town of Black Dog Bay, where she has a wild night with a wealthy stranger — and ends up married! “An unbelievably enjoyable read that beautifully captures both love and heartbreak… Truly wonderful” (RT Book Reviews).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 13622

A sly New York Times bestseller: Can a London transplant become the toast of Manhattan? Find out in this “diabolically amusing concoction” (The New York Times) that’s perfect for fans of The Devil Wears Prada. “I loved it!” (Jane Green).

$9.24 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 1011323

A “witty and hilarious” New York Times bestseller (Cosmopolitan)! When Poppy loses both her engagement ring and her phone, she’s launched into a laugh-a-minute quest to untangle her life. “One of Kinsella’s best” (Booklist starred review).

$8.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 4725

From a USA Today bestselling author: Unlucky in love, Anne unintentionally enlists the help of an arranged marriage service — and soon finds herself planning to tie the knot with a total stranger! “Fans of Jennifer Weiner and Jennifer Crusie have found a new author to watch” (Booklist starred review).

$9.24 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 3680148

Rosie can’t wait to open her new café on the sunny French Riviera. But when star chef Sebastian becomes her next-door competitor, can she find a way to rescue her dream? A delightful, feel-good read!

$2.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 834046

In a tiny French antique shop, heartbroken Anouk retreats from the world — but when she meets a stranger at an auction, her quiet life turns upside down. Take an enchanting trip with this charming tale full of excitement, laughter, and love!

$2.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 3990769

“As cozy as a buttered crumpet” (Sunday Times bestselling author Milly Johnson): Willow lives a quiet life waitressing at a seaside café and taking care of her mother — until an attractive newcomer brings change to her village… A heartwarming read about family, friendship, and love!

$2.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 724712

A New York Times bestseller from the author of The Devil Wears Prada: When her husband’s music career finally takes off, Brooke is plunged into an unfamiliar world of fame and glamour. “An absorbing, thoroughly entertaining read” (Booklist) with over 5,600 five-star Goodreads ratings.

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 15699

When tenderhearted preschool teacher Bev inherits her grandfather’s company, her whole life changes. Liam, her new VP, won’t relinquish control without a fight — but if they don’t crash and burn, they just might live happily ever after… With over 800 five-star Goodreads ratings!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 951442

“Delightfully amusing” (RT Book Reviews): Kelly’s first husband disappeared years ago — only to reappear hours after her second wedding! What will she do with two husbands fighting for her heart? “A laugh-out-loud hit” (New York Times bestselling author Sandra Hill).

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 17856

When her fiancé dumps her, Ava cancels her wedding — but decides to go on her Italian honeymoon solo. Will her adventure give her the clarity she’s looking for or lead to more heartbreak?

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 1203809

Santa Claus’s daughter, Carol, is on a mission to stop single father Ben from ruining Christmas! When she poses as the kids’ nanny, can she show Ben the magic of the holiday season?

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 3662763

When Gladie joins her family’s matchmaking business, she’s sucked into a murder investigation that just might lead her to love! “Fans of laugh-out-loud romantic suspense will enjoy this new author as she joins the ranks of Janet Evanovich” (Booklist).

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 20838

Leaving behind her Texas hometown, widowed Anne gets a city job working for billionaire bachelor Steven. Can she set him up with the woman of his dreams — or will “the one” be closer than they realize?

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit