Deals
Pro pbid 59957

From a Christy Award finalist: When a family emergency brings Maggie home to Texas, her world intertwines with that of Conner, the local veterinarian. Maggie’s learned to never rely on anyone — but will she trust in God’s plan?

$5.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 3678655

Before she’s forced to marry a British lord, Elizabeth is determined to have the time of her life in 1901 New York. And as her friend’s brother Lucian watches over her, he may prove to be a surprising distraction… A charming, faith-filled romance!

$3.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 4141195

A riveting Christian thrill-ride: Cat is hiding a lethal secret from Nick, a local police officer. But as danger closes in, he might hold the key to her salvation — and her heart. “The perfect combination of romance and suspense” (New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hauck).

$4.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 1238397

In this “story to cherish” (RT Book Reviews) with nearly 600 five-star Goodreads ratings, a young Marine whose life is forever changed in Afghanistan returns home to the best friend he has always loved. Will God help them build a future together?

$7.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 1203132

When young widow Martha Custis marries George Washington, their love endures through war, revolution, and the birth of a nation… A Christy Award–winning author illuminates America’s original First Lady as readers have never seen her before.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 4073682

Free-spirited Callie takes a talented boy under her wing — only to form a tender emotional bond with his father, Davis. But when summer brings a surprise from her past, their feelings are put to the test in this Christian romance.

$3.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 4208556

Three unforgettable novels in one collection! These allegorical explorations of life, death, and eternity are perfect for fans of C. S. Lewis.

$17.99 $3.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 4011241

From a New York Times bestselling author! While small-town dreamer Beth works to restore an old farm, Drew’s search for long-hidden secrets brings the two together. Will God heal their wounds and show them a way forward?

$3.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 21551

Shipwrecked and homeless, Emma Chambers stumbles into a marriage of convenience with the local lighthouse keeper — a widowed father. But strange rumors are swirling through town, and nothing is quite as it seems in this “captivating and suspenseful” Christian novel (Booklist).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 546998

Taryn’s new husband is not what he seems… Can she and FBI agent Grayson find the truth before it’s too late? From a Christy Award–winning author, this “explosive” page-turner is “as romantic as it is exciting” (Booklist). With nearly 750 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 1199056

Widow Tressa Danell is struggling to raise her son and keep her bakery afloat. Lighthouse keeper Mac Oakton has plans to leave their small town — but he can’t get Tressa off his mind. Can the Lord open their hearts to the possibility of love?

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 639675

Perfect for fans of Dee Henderson: While investigating a stalking case, Detective Abby Hart uncovers information about the unsolved arson that left her orphaned. As she and private investigator Luke search for answers, can they find a way to make peace with their pasts?

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 285487

A moving historical romance from a Christy Award finalist: When a flood and a virulent epidemic overtake Thunder Ridge, Texas, Audrey Pride devotes herself to the cause — but all the while, she can’t help thinking about handsome widower Eli Gray…

$6.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 657266

When Marisa returns to her Texas hometown, she gets a job at a resort where she meets Blake. But what is he hiding? A heartfelt Christian romance from “a master at creating authentic characters with foibles and dreams” (New York Times bestselling author Jane Kirkpatrick).

$9.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 3663406

Naomi lives with her adopted son in her Amish community, resigned to life without a husband. But when an enigmatic newcomer arrives, Naomi begins to wonder what else her future could hold…

$3.03 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction