Deals
Pro pbid 245729

Emma Garrett runs the Hill House boardinghouse. She’s known for helping guests find shelter and faith — but when her claim on the property is challenged, Emma must come to her own rescue or lose the place she and so many others call home.

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 148413

At a Texas resort, Kate falls for a mysterious handyman — only to discover he’s more than meets the eye! “Uplifting and inspiring… Cabot engages and entertains in equal measure” (Publishers Weekly starred review).

$9.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 3652465

A Christy Award winner from a “talented, spiritually insightful author” (Publishers Weekly starred review): After a client dies, midwife Julianne is exiled. Faced with a difficult journey, can she find the family, love, and redemption she seeks in 18th-century Louisiana?

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 783478

When small-town lawyer Marcus Glenwood investigates a young woman’s disappearance, he uncovers a corporate conspiracy that reaches around the world… A Christy Award–winning author “expertly serves up a feast of suspense” (Library Journal).

$12.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 27747

A stunning Christian novel with “echoes of Harper Lee” (The Washington Post): Abandoned at a young age by his mother, Brandon lives in the care of his grandparents. But when his mother wants him back, Brandon discovers the true meaning of family. “Compulsively readable” (Booklist).

$10.49 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 3563764

Mattie moves west with her family in the 1840s, but will dreams of adventure lure her away? Or will love keep her true to her faith? “A great Amish historical novel” (RT Book Reviews).

$9.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 3918573

Perfect for fans of Dee Henderson: After a whistleblower’s suspicious death, attorney Kate and private eye Landon team up to investigate lethal corporate crimes in “a legal thriller that will keep you turning pages late into the night” (Lynette Eason).

$8.91 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 3990134

When a black field hand named Isaac vanishes in small-town Alabama, his friend Pete sets out to find answers — no matter the price… A powerful novel of faith and adversity, set during the 1960s.

$9.53 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 538016

A faith-filled New York Times bestseller with over 2,800 five-star ratings on Goodreads! Homicide investigator Ann crosses paths with FBI agent Paul while looking into a murder. But as they race for answers, they soon endanger their hearts…

$6.36 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 7179

This “charmingly romantic inspirational romance” (Booklist) joins together Mariah Aubrey and captain Matthew Bryant. As Matthew’s heart awakens, will he risk his future for love? From a New York Times bestselling author!

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 3654505

From a Christy Award–winning “master of historical inspirational romance” (Booklist): Army nurse Jenny had her heart broken by naval officer Ryan — but when they reunite, can they overcome the secrets of his past?

$5.38 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 3990137

When Phoebe inherits her great-grandmother’s journal, she uncovers a story that forces her to reexamine her own life. A faith-filled novel “with twists grounded in generations of family history” (Publishers Weekly).

$8.63 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 1030913

In the charming town of Mitford, Father Tim struggles to adjust to retirement. Can his community help keep his faith alive? A New York Times bestselling author delivers a novel with “homespun dialogue, fresh and lively descriptions, laugh-out-loud moments, and poignant scenes” (Publishers Weekly).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 786826

“A loving message of hope and forgiveness” (Tracie Peterson): Anna and her family are desperate for a new start… but the five-month journey from Missouri to California will test their faith.

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 1058671

Gemma Keyes is working with Dr. Daniel Bickel, a man on the verge of a scientific breakthrough. But danger is just around the corner… This Christian thriller will keep you on the edge of your seat!

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction