Deals

Pro pbid 7436
She’s Gotta Be Mine by Jennifer Skully

When Roberta’s husband dumps her for another woman, she reinvents herself as gorgeous Bobbie Jones. And what better way to make her ex jealous than by flirting with sexy Nick Angel? But Bobbie might be in way over her head… With over 700 five-star Goodreads ratings!

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 14824
Christmas with the McRaes Box Set by Teresa Hill

Meet the McRae family in this heartwarming collection! As Rachel, Emma, and Zach find love and start families, can their romances survive life’s curveballs?

$6.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 1251608
Once Upon a Rose by Laura Florand

“As sexy and flirtatious as it is poignant and caring” (Library Journal starred review): When Layla inherits a house in a valley of roses — land Matt thought he would get — the two clash. But their rocky beginning just might lead to sweet romance…

$4.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 3847830
A Piece of My Heart by Sharon Sala

From a New York Times bestselling author: When Mercy arrives in Blessings, Georgia, police chief Lon can’t help but notice her… “Sharon Sala is a consummate storyteller. If you can stop reading, then you’re a better woman than me” (Debbie Macomber).

$7.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 1244705
Incumbent by Joanne Schwehm

Lucy Washburn is a schoolteacher who has spent her entire life trying to overcome her past. Drake Prescott is a powerful senator. They couldn’t be more different, but they might be just what the other one needs!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 3437405
Love Always by Marie Force

From a New York Times bestselling author! This set of contemporary romances takes readers on four breathtaking journeys — to New England, California, New York City, and Washington, D.C.

$8.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 3631650
Issued to the Bride: One Navy SEAL by Cora Seton

Navy SEAL vet Brian has always dreamed of owning his own ranch — so when he’s asked to marry a general’s daughter, Cass, in exchange for a share of her land, he can’t refuse. From a New York Times bestselling author!

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 1034691
Winter at Mustang Ridge by Jesse Hayworth

Jenny Skye returns to her Montana hometown just in time for winter — but running her family’s ranch won’t be easy, especially when a snowstorm throws her together with Nick Masterson! “Lyrical storytelling and genuine characters… A love story that will wrap itself around any reader’s heart” (RT Book Reviews).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 3635268
Secret by Kindle Alexander

With over 1,400 five-star Goodreads ratings: Successful CEO Tristan is intent on acquiring Dylan’s popular social media enterprise — but after meeting the handsome site founder in person, he can’t help but desire more than just business…

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 3550914
Rough Around the Edges by Patricia Keelyn

Wealthy Kristen can’t resist her attraction to Alex, a veteran from across the tracks… “Ms. Keelyn stirs up an explosive chemistry between her two appealing lovers as they struggle to reconcile their very different lifestyles” (RT Book Reviews).

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 1056034
Trust Me on This by Jennifer Crusie

When undercover agent Alec Prentice mistakes investigative reporter Dennie Banks for a con man’s accomplice, their conflict is at odds with their budding attraction! From a New York Times bestselling author comes a screwball romantic comedy filled with mistaken identities.

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 3586628
This Christmas by Jeannie Moon

A decade after a fling in the small town of Holly Point, hockey star Jake Killen returns and realizes a 10-year-old he meets while skating is his daughter! As Christmas approaches, can Jake and single mom Sabrina Gervais fall in love all over again?

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 3908366
One S’more Summer by Beth Merlin

After she loses her job and her lifelong love gets engaged, Gigi Goldstein takes a job at her old sleep-away camp. But an irritatingly handsome counselor and a gaggle of meddlesome campers may complicate her fresh start! Perfect for fans of Emily Giffin.

$4.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 1507073
Trusting Jake by Lauren Giordano

When single mom Jenna’s car breaks down, millionaire Jake offers her a ride — and then a job. Jenna and her kids might be just what he needs, but is she ready to let him into her heart?

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 3519469
The Wish List by Saxon Bennett

After 20 years of unspoken yearning, widowed Maggie admits her secret feelings for Celia. Can they both find the strength to follow their hearts? A touching love story.

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance