Deals
Pro pbid 6820

“Beguiling” (RT Book Reviews): Mandy swore she’d never come back to Texas after cowboy Beau Gentry broke her heart. But when she finally returns to care for her ailing uncle, Beau is determined to win her over. A steamy western romance from a New York Times bestselling author!

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 21973

Megan fears how her parents will react to her broken engagement — until they mistake handsome stranger Josh for her fiancé… An irresistible New York Times bestseller with over 2,800 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 1249601

Ten years after her best friend’s older brother broke her heart, Gina returns home to sell her family’s ranch. She vows to leave as soon as possible — but Mason is determined to win her back. Can she resist reigniting an old flame?

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 7402

Heated suspense turns to irresistible passion in this book from a New York Times bestselling author! Sexy undercover agent Zane risks everything when beautiful Angel runs from danger and into his arms…

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 15763

From a USA Today bestselling author: Ryan hires straitlaced Liz to take care of his headstrong grandmother, but he secretly yearns to show his new employee a good time. Is Ryan’s rough charm enough to steal Liz’s guarded heart?

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 11273

Felix and Ebony’s marriage was supposed to be quick and temporary — until Felix wakes up with no memory of their arrangement! As they explore the chemistry between them for the first time, will Ebony confess the truth before Felix’s memory comes flooding back?

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 829183

Jessalyn and Sam were content just to spend a few wild nights together — but then Jessalyn finds she’s returned home with an unexpected plus-one. When chance brings Sam back to her, can the two come together for love and their new family?

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 950028

As the only woman on the staff of a men’s hockey team, Lauren has never been taken seriously at work. So when handsome billionaire Ethan lends her a willing ear, she’s immediately charmed. But his intentions aren’t as pure as she thinks…

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 7325

A quirky paranormal romance that’s sure to delight! When empath Jade Calhoun moves into a haunted New Orleans apartment, she must use her unique abilities — and the help of her sexy landlord — to ward off a powerful spirit.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 9644

From a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author comes an award-winning love story that will sweep you off your feet. Widow Sabrina Whitcomb must marry again for her children’s sake. Can the roguish Duke of Stanthorpe care for her family… and steal her heart?

$4.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 7238

Five years after his divorce, country music star Trey vows to win back his ex-wife, Sierra. There’s just one problem: she’s about to marry another man. Will she gamble everything on a second chance? A fun, sexy tale from a USA Today bestselling author!

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 8150

From a New York Times bestselling author: After the death of Lady Patience Kendall’s betrothed, she wants only to board a ship back to England. She finds herself drawn to Grant St. Benedict, the ship’s rugged captain — but will she risk her heart?

$4.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 15214

When a cool, collected bookshop owner meets a rich, handsome playboy, sparks fly and a dangerous wager is made! Roman Conrad is confident he can make Lily Hayward fall in love with him. But when the tables are turned, one silly bet may ruin everything.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 945262

Julianna has been running from tragedy and heartbreak for the last 10 years. But when a hurricane forces her to come face to face with her past — and her husband Gray — can she finally find closure?

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 1440

From a New York Times bestselling author: This swoon-worthy novel pits struggling chef Julie Delgado against haughty food critic Andrew Kyle in a sizzling tale of risking it all — in the kitchen and beyond. Perfect for fans of Nora Roberts!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance