Deals
Pro pbid 15214

When a cool, collected bookshop owner meets a rich, handsome playboy, sparks fly and a dangerous wager is made! Roman Conrad is confident he can make Lily Hayward fall in love with him. But when the tables are turned, one silly bet may ruin everything.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 1440

From a New York Times bestselling author: This swoon-worthy novel pits struggling chef Julie Delgado against haughty food critic Andrew Kyle in a sizzling tale of risking it all — in the kitchen and beyond. Perfect for fans of Nora Roberts!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 21213

From a USA Today bestselling author! When Savannah consults a matchmaker, she ends up getting hitched to Scott, a handsome Montana rancher. Can their arranged marriage spark a love that lasts?

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 10857

Bronte will do anything to protect her family’s ancestral home from the clutches of handsome, power-hungry Nico. But when he whisks her away to Rome, can she resist his rakish charms?

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 12164

Angel is building a new life for herself, although the fear of her abusive ex-boyfriend finding her never goes away. Irresistible doctor Mason vows to protect her, but can she ever truly start over?

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 7921

After Allison loses everything, her high school sweetheart Cole abandons her. Ten years later, he’s back in town — and determined to stay away from his old flame. Can they heal each other’s wounds and take a second chance at love?

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 11131

Emma Douglas returns to her small lakeside hometown, where she meets sexy and successful Jack Benson. He seems perfect, but she’s determined not to risk her heart. Can one sun-drenched summer change her mind?

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 8170

From a New York Times bestselling author: Wealthy bachelor Lucas Anderson and his headstrong employee Amy Harper succumb to one reckless night of passion — but when it’s time to face the consequences, they discover a love that might just lead to a happily-ever-after…

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 12815

Lizzie heads to London for a wild new adventure — but falling for handsome Thomas turns her world upside down. When he becomes an overnight celebrity, can they navigate the spotlight together? Fans of Notting Hill will love this charming romance.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 9905

Romi Narindra has one year to find love before her traditional Indian parents arrange her marriage. Can she comb through the frogs to find her prince? An irresistible read with a healthy dose of romance and humor.

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 10596

From a New York Times bestselling author: Adam will do anything to get his hands on Lia’s prime restaurant location. But Lia isn’t about to let this infuriatingly sexy man take everything she’s worked for. When sparks fly, will passion win out over business?

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 8775

This stirring romance follows Camille, a young woman who finds herself drawn into a forbidden love affair when she learns the truth about her Centaur bloodline. Can she uncover the secret of her mother’s past and find freedom? Over 230 five-star reviews on Amazon.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 9847

When Cassidy Ross meets famed music producer Drake Elliott, she thinks her luck is about to turn. But then she makes one mistake that ruins everything. Can Cassidy prove to Drake that she’s worth forgiving?

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance