Deals
Pro pbid 1440
The Wedding Gift by Bella Andre and Lucy Kevin

From a New York Times bestselling author: This swoon-worthy novel pits struggling chef Julie Delgado against haughty food critic Andrew Kyle in a sizzling tale of risking it all — in the kitchen and beyond. Perfect for fans of Nora Roberts!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 21213
Married in Montana by Kirsten Osbourne

From a USA Today bestselling author! When Savannah consults a matchmaker, she ends up getting hitched to Scott, a handsome Montana rancher. Can their arranged marriage spark a love that lasts?

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 12286
Evidence of Trust by Stacey Joy Netzel

From a USA Today bestselling author comes a story of love and trust set against the majestic Rocky Mountains. Brittany is as spirited as the mustangs she trains. But when she runs into trouble, ranger Joel swears to protect the headstrong cowgirl.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 10857
Reckless Nights in Rome by CC MacKenzie

Bronte will do anything to protect her family’s ancestral home from the clutches of handsome, power-hungry Nico. But when he whisks her away to Rome, can she resist his rakish charms?

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 12164
A New Beginning by Brenda Kennedy

Angel is building a new life for herself, although the fear of her abusive ex-boyfriend finding her never goes away. Irresistible doctor Mason vows to protect her, but can she ever truly start over?

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 2939
Wild Irish Ride by Jennifer Saints

A sexy, suspenseful romance from a USA Today bestselling author: Runaway bride Alexi Jordan falls into the arms of Jesse Weldon, a childhood sweetheart whose life went wrong. But someone is watching them...

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 7921
Loving from Afar by Mona Ingram

After Allison loses everything, her high school sweetheart Cole abandons her. Ten years later, he’s back in town — and determined to stay away from his old flame. Can they heal each other’s wounds and take a second chance at love?

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 11131
Love Like You’ve Never Been Hurt by SJ McCoy

Emma Douglas returns to her small lakeside hometown, where she meets sexy and successful Jack Benson. He seems perfect, but she’s determined not to risk her heart. Can one sun-drenched summer change her mind?

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 7045
More Than Passion by JoMarie DeGioia

Geoffrey Kane, Earl of Kanewood, is not interested in love — until he encounters the beautiful Rebecca Kingsley, and a sinister enemy threatens to destroy everything he holds dear.

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 15861
In Too Deep by Tracey Alvarez

Returning home to the secluded Stewart Island, police officer Piper Harland is only sticking around long enough to save her brother from a financial meltdown. Can former flame and local bar owner Ryan Westlake convince her to stay? A heartwarming love story.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 7988
Fresh Temptation by Reeni Austin

Victor and Cara are from opposite sides of the tracks: He’s filthy rich and alone, she’s a struggling single mom. Money can’t buy love, but this affair could cost them everything… A must-read romance with 260 five-star reviews on Amazon.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 8170
The Billionaire Wins the Game by Melody Anne

From a New York Times bestselling author: Wealthy bachelor Lucas Anderson and his headstrong employee Amy Harper succumb to one reckless night of passion — but when it’s time to face the consequences, they discover a love that might just lead to a happily-ever-after…

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 12815
Lovestruck in London by Rachel Schurig

Lizzie heads to London for a wild new adventure — but falling for handsome Thomas turns her world upside down. When he becomes an overnight celebrity, can they navigate the spotlight together? Fans of Notting Hill will love this charming romance.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 17783
Love Bats Last by Pamela Aares

Alex Tavonesi thrives in baseball and on his family’s winery, but he can’t win in the game of love... until he meets veterinarian Jackie Brandon. Her passion for saving animals intrigues him, but when it endangers her life, Alex must decide how far he’ll go for love.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 9905
Year of the Chick by Romi Moondi

Romi Narindra has one year to find love before her traditional Indian parents arrange her marriage. Can she comb through the frogs to find her prince? An irresistible read with a healthy dose of romance and humor.

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance