Deals
Pro pbid 3903086

When Quincy Mac accidentally cleans up a crime scene, she becomes a suspect in the murder! Will she track down the real killer — or is she doomed to a life behind bars?

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 3624309

While decluttering a large Victorian, professional organizer Maggie McDonald ends up sorting through clues after her friend is accused of murder. “Feliz again delivers a well-written, immensely likable story” (Kirkus Reviews) packed with tips for organizing your home!

$5.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 16788

Vintage clothing store owner Joanna Hayworth would rather daydream about satin gowns and opera gloves than live in the modern world. But when a key found in a 1930s coat leads Joanna to a murder, she must navigate the past to find the present-day killer.

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 1037493

From an Agatha Award–winning and USA Today bestselling author: When Violet Waverly realizes her eccentric grandmother has manipulated her into returning to her small town to work at the family’s magical bookstore, she doesn’t intend to stay… until Grandma Daisy becomes a murder suspect!

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 1044806

From one of the writers behind Monk: Mother-and-daughter travel agents Fanny and Amy coordinate an unusual memorial trip — and before they know it, the wealthy mourners start dying themselves… “Smart, snappy dialogue and fun, likable characters” (Library Journal).

$5.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 3656667

Over the holidays, intrepid bookshop owner Krissy Hancock agrees to play an elf in the local pageant. But when another actor is murdered, Krissy’s ex becomes the prime suspect! This delightful mystery is perfect for fans of Miranda James and Jenn McKinlay.

$5.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 1037251

From a New York Times bestselling author: Mississippi librarian Charlie Harris and his cat, Diesel, investigate when their draconian director turns up dead — and Charlie’s colleague becomes a suspect. A delightful read from a series that’s “ideal for Christie fans who enjoy a good puzzle” (Library Journal).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 20468

Jo is divorced, stuck in a dead-end job, and trying to lose the weight she’s gained in the aftermath. But when she stumbles across a murder at a construction site, she gets to fulfill her dream of becoming a sleuth in this hilarious cozy mystery!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 1611560

In this New York Times bestseller, enterprising librarian Kathleen and her magical cats face their toughest whodunit yet when Kathleen’s detective boyfriend, Marcus, becomes the prime suspect in a murder.

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 2902326

Kat Makris wants to know what happened to her missing father — but first she has to escape the clutches of a Greek mob boss! Laughter and thrills combine in this witty, entertaining caper for fans of Janet Evanovich.

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 9939

From a “truly entertaining” writer (New York Times bestselling author Jackie Collins): Buckle in for hours of laughter, suspense, and excitement with this tale about a suburban housewife who juggles motherhood and her job as a skilled assassin! With over 1,000 five-star reviews on Amazon.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 4015372

Artist Georgie is thrilled that a local gallery wants to display her pet portraits. But after one of the owners is murdered, Georgie and her twin sister must solve the crime — before she loses her big break!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 258935

From a New York Times bestselling author comes this “superb whodunit” (Publishers Weekly). A wealthy art patron’s much-younger fiancé turns up dead — and mystery bookshop owner Annie Darling has personal motives to find the real killer…

$5.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 3640591

From “the master of the sly, comedic mystery” (Adriana Trigiani): While working on a book about a reclusive author and his two estranged daughters, celebrity ghostwriter–turned–amateur sleuth Stewart “Hoagy” Hoag must investigate a baffling murder. “One of my all-time favorite series” (Harlan Coben).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 1611695

Aspiring crime writer Lena lands her dream job assisting Camilla Graham, her literary idol. But when she finds a body on Camilla’s lakeside estate, the plot thickens… “I can’t remember when I’ve been so enthralled in a story and its characters” (Miranda James).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries