Deals
Pro pbid 215589

A New York Times bestseller: When the members of the Sisterhood — a group of women who take justice into their own hands — receive an unexpected call, they’re thrust into a world of danger!

$6.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 802737

An entertaining espionage romp! Gardening grandmother and CIA spy Emily Pollifax travels to a Swiss spa in search of a dangerous missing package. “Mrs. Pollifax is an enchantress” (The New York Times Book Review).

$7.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 4068909

Home stager Bailey is devastated by the death of her crush and best friend, Ryan — until he shows up in her kitchen as a ghost and expects her to solve his murder! A beguiling cozy that’s the first in a series.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 1029365

The Seaside Knitters are enjoying their volunteer work at Birdie’s granddaughter’s school one crisp autumn day — until they have to unravel a murder mystery! “Add a cup of tea, a roaring fire, and you’ve got the perfect cozy evening” (New York Times bestselling author Rhys Bowen).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 10395

Jake’s ordinary life is overturned when his sister Megan is accused of killing her husband. With his trusty golden retriever by his side, Jake must prove his sister’s innocence at any cost in this rollicking mystery from a USA Today bestselling author!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 120839

Sisters Bernie and Libby cater a birthday feast for a pampered pug — but when the pooch’s wealthy owner keels over mid-party, they can’t help but snoop. “Fans of Diane Mott Davidson and Joanne Fluke will enjoy the investigative and culinary antics” (Library Journal).

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 3885088

When an artist is murdered at his own exhibit, glass shop owner Savannah must pick through clues to find the killer — but things are not as clear as they seem! This clever whodunit “will keep you guessing to the end” (New York Times bestselling author Krista Davis).

$5.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 1035720

From a New York Times bestselling author whose writing is “filled with wonder and whimsy” (Los Angeles Times) comes this classic whodunit. Journalist Jim investigates the suspicious death of his publisher — with the help of his crime-solving cats, Koko and Yum Yum!

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 3582446

From an author who is a “master of subtle wit and humorous asides” (Library Journal): Ellie Haskell’s grandmother has been dead for years — but three eccentric spinsters insist that her grandmother wants to make contact! “Reads like Wuthering Heights on steroids… A thoroughly delightful puzzle” (Publishers Weekly).

$5.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 3937596

Six books in a fun-filled series: Follow Samantha Darling as she investigates murders — with canine companion Clancy in tow — in this delightful collection of whodunits!

$6.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 4515

From a New York Times bestselling author: After her conniving mother-in-law dies, Maryse thinks she can finally get her life back on track. But Helena’s not leaving Maryse alone yet… A fun whodunit with over 4,300 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

$4.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 3497585

Widow Sybil Ingram is penniless, save for a beautiful Gothic manor — but when she moves in, she quickly realizes she’s not alone. As Sybil gets to know the home’s resident ghost and a handsome local, she finds herself on the edge of a deadly mystery…

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 7313

These sassy Southern sleuths will do anything to find their friend’s murderer… even if it brings danger to their doors! Can Cat and Annie Mae solve the case and make the charming streets of Savannah safe again?

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 20468

Jo is divorced, stuck in a dead-end job, and trying to lose the weight she’s gained in the aftermath. But when she stumbles across a murder at a construction site, she gets to fulfill her dream of becoming a sleuth in this hilarious cozy mystery!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 2902326

Kat Makris wants to know what happened to her missing father — but first she has to escape the clutches of a Greek mob boss! Laughter and thrills combine in this witty, entertaining caper for fans of Janet Evanovich.

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries