Fantasy

Pro pbid 392558
Magic for Beginners by Kelly Link

From a Pulitzer Prize finalist who “should be declared a national treasure” (Neil Gaiman): Enter a world of magic that’s “intricate, wildly imaginative, and totally wonderful” (NPR) with this spellbinding collection.

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Bone swans by c s e cooney
Bone Swans by C.S.E. Cooney

A World Fantasy Award finalist: Whimsical, bizarre, and at times frightening, this collection of enthralling stories will transport you to new worlds. From “one of the most moving, daring, and plainly beautiful voices to come out of recent fantasy” (New York Times bestselling author Catherynne M. Valente).

$5.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Sabriel by garth nix
Sabriel by Garth Nix

From a New York Times bestselling author comes a classic adventure with over 60,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads. To save her father, Sabriel ventures into the magical Old Kingdom, where she must face her destiny — and the evil Kerrigor. “A winner” (Philip Pullman).

$8.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 1011453
The Gray Tower Trilogy by Alesha Escobar

Three novels in a riveting fantasy series: Dark forces are pummeling WWII-era Europe — and it’s up to supernatural spy and alchemy expert Isabella George to battle Nazis, vampires, and evil wizards…

$5.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Justice calling by annie bellet
Justice Calling by Annie Bellet

From a Hugo Award–nominated and USA Today bestselling author: Years after escaping from a cannibalistic sorcerer, Jade enjoys a quiet life in Idaho. But when dark forces threaten her friends, she’s forced to dust off her magical powers. An enchanting page-turner with over 1,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 1192051
The Truth About Awiti by CP Patrick

When slave raiders come to Awiti’s village, she makes a choice that will haunt her for centuries. A gorgeously realized novel about the trans-Atlantic slave trade and its impact on future generations.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 383203
Viriconium by M. John Harrison

From an award-winning author who’s been called “a blazing original” (Clive Barker) comes “an epic history of a captivating and strange metropolis” (Booklist). With a foreword by Neil Gaiman, this groundbreaking collection of stories will astound readers of science fiction and fantasy.

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 108080
Ice Song by Kirsten Imani Kasai

“Strikingly original” (Publishers Weekly): Sorykah is a Trader — she can switch genders — in a world where genetic abnormalities get people killed. When her twins are kidnapped by an evil scientist, Sorykah must overcome unthinkable dangers to rescue them. “A boldly adventurous tale depicting a richly detailed world” (Booklist).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 13333
A Cruel Wind by Glen Cook

A gritty, dark fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Game of Thrones. War threatens the Dread Empire, and everyone will be affected: Mocker, a man passing himself off as a fool; the wizard Varthlokkur; and Nepanthe, princess of the Storm Kings.

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Sovereign of the seven isles thinblade by david a wells
Sovereign of the Seven Isles: Thinblade by David A. Wells

To claim his place as heir to Ruatha, Alexander must complete an epic quest to find the legendary sword Thinblade. All the while, war with an ancient foe threatens his rightful kingdom… With nearly 850 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 16865
Evensong by Krista Walsh

Fantasy author Jeff is struggling to write the villain of his latest novel when he’s magically transported inside his own unfinished book. To stay alive, Jeff must become a part of this vivid fictional world — if it’s fiction at all…

$4.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Sinful cinderella by anita valle
Sinful Cinderella by Anita Valle

To her stepmother and stepsisters, Cinderella seems like a meek, docile girl — but they’re about to find out they’re fatally mistaken... A wickedly entertaining retelling of the classic fairy tale.

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 2548
Feyland: The Dark Realm by Anthea Sharp

From a USA Today bestselling author! Jennet Carter discovers that a computer game is actually a gateway to the land of faeries. But between battling the Dark Queen and falling for a hero named Tam Linn, can she save her own world from unspeakable danger?

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Beautiful demons books 1 3 by sarra cannon
Beautiful Demons: Books 1–3 by Sarra Cannon

A collection of three extraordinary volumes: Harper is looking to start over in Peachville — as long as she can learn to keep her powers hidden. But this town isn’t quite as normal as it seems…

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 7306
Ever Shade by Alexia Purdy

Fire-wielding faeries, a sinister queen, and a perilous mission through an enchanted land — join Shade as she battles evil and discovers her own extraordinary magic! A breathtaking tale with nearly 1,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$1.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy