Deals
Pro pbid 3981339

In this #1 New York Times bestseller, an exiled young goddess develops her powers of sorcery on a desert island — and learns to love humanity in the process. “This absorbing and atmospheric read will appeal to lovers of Greek mythology” (School Library Journal).

$13.99 $4.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 3933347

Five riveting fantasy novels from a USA Today bestselling author: In the kingdom of Morenia, your caste determines your life… and when Rani Trader stumbles upon forbidden secrets, everything goes wrong. This complete series is “full of entertaining twists and turns” (San Francisco Chronicle)!

$9.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 4585

The hit New York Times bestseller that inspired a Tony Award–winning musical! This brilliant foray into Oz unveils a new take on one of the most notorious villains in literature: the Wicked Witch of the West — who, as it turns out, isn’t so wicked after all…

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 1048329

In the vivid world of Deverry and the Westlands, young mage Lillorigga is torn between her own clan and the king to whom the throne rightly belongs. With the help of mysterious Nevyn, she attempts to control her powers which, left unchecked, could spell disaster for the kingdom.

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 3960586
New York Fantastic by Collected Authors

This collection of supernatural tales set in the Big Apple features stories by N. K. Jemisin, Naomi Novik, George R. R. Martin, and many more! You’ll never look at the city the same way…

$12.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 825894

A Nebula Award winner and Hugo Award finalist! Agnieszka, a young village woman, confronts a sorcerer who demands an unthinkable sacrifice in “a marvelous fantasy reminiscent of Howl’s Moving Castle” (Todd McCaffrey).

$9.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 3563005

“A mesmerizing, monumental work” (New York Times bestselling author Marlon James) with over 1,400 five-star Goodreads ratings: When his wife commits violence against their newborn baby, Apollo is thrust into a chilling, fantastical world to save them both… “Full of things to terrify” (Time).

$10.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 564522

A fantastic illustrated adaptation of a Newbery Medal winner: After his family is killed, Bod is raised in a graveyard by ghosts who show him incredible adventures. But danger lurks outside the cemetery gate… “A treasure worth having” (Publishers Weekly starred review).

$5.49 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 829046

From the acclaimed author of Binti comes a World Fantasy Award winner: In a devastated future Africa, a girl with supernatural gifts goes on a dangerous quest to find her destiny… “A fantastical, magical blend of grand storytelling” (Publishers Weekly starred review).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 3580579

Torn from her royal lover, Ceres is forced to battle for her life in the Empire’s brutal arena. Now she must master her hidden powers if she’s to survive… A magnificent fantasy book from a USA Today bestselling author!

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 3659230

The lives of three very different heroes — a soldier, a historian, and a hunter — converge as the human race prepares for a deadly invasion of giants.

$8.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 5722

“Fresh, original, and engrossing” (George R. R. Martin): Locke Lamora — the cunning orphan leader of the thieving Gentleman Bastards — must match wits with a ruthless enemy. An epic fantasy with over 81,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

$4.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 1010196

Teenage Ria is doomed to die because of her magical powers — but can water priestess Niri help her defeat the creature called the Curse? Join them on their epic quest in an original work of fantasy!

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 647318

From a New York Times bestselling author comes a novel perfect for fans of Michael Crichton and Neal Stephenson: When five rebellious hackers are forced to work for the government, they stumble across a dangerous NSA program that threatens the entire world. “Smart, timely, electrifying” (NPR).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 1611441

In a world where the skies are ruled by giant reptiles and humans occupy the lowest caste of society, young assassin Vlad Taltos embarks upon adventure after adventure while surviving witchcraft and the dark powers of Dragaera.

$12.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy