Fantasy

Pro pbid 653060
Sunshine by Robin McKinley

From a wildly popular author comes an award-winning tale with over 10,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads. Sunshine needs some time away from her family’s bakery. But instead she finds herself beset by vampires… “Pretty much perfect” (Neil Gaiman).

$4.00 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 2957710
Trix & The Faerie Queen by Alethea Kontis

A spellbinding fairy tale from a New York Times bestselling author: Mischievous imp Trix Woodcutter must put his skills to use when an evil sorceress robs the Faerie Queen of her power! Can Trix and his golden companion return magic to the world?

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 1611709
Red Queen by Christina Henry

Alice tackles a dangerous rescue mission in Wonderland in this dark, mesmerizing fantasy based on Lewis Carroll’s classic tales! “Alice’s ongoing struggle is to distinguish reality from illusion, and Henry excels in mingling the two” (Publishers Weekly starred review).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 3576103
An Accident of Stars by Foz Meadows

After falling through a rift in reality, Saffron winds up in the magical realm of Kena. Could she be the one to save this world from war? An epic coming-of-age story with strong female characters!

$6.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 1233483
Grudging by Michelle Hauck

Invaders from the north leave chaos and destruction in their wake — and the Women of the Song are the only ones who can stop them. Can an untried knight and a fledgling witch save the ciudad-estado of Colina Hermosa? A lyrical, historical fantasy epic.

$2.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 381802
The Bone Doll’s Twin by Lynn Flewelling

“A magnificent epic” (Booklist): In a ravaged kingdom, Tobin is heir to the throne. To stay protected from the vicious battle for ascension, she’s disguised as a boy… until the time comes to claim her destiny. “Thoroughly engrossing” (George R. R. Martin).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 4585
Wicked by Gregory Maguire

The hit New York Times bestseller that inspired a Tony Award–winning musical! This brilliant foray into Oz unveils a new take on one of the most notorious villains in literature: the Wicked Witch of the West — who, as it turns out, isn’t so wicked after all…

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 3767188
Duncton Wood by William Horwood

“A breathtaking achievement” (The Washington Post): Can a young mole and his unlikely companion free Duncton Wood from an evil tyrant’s grip? With nearly 1,400 five-star ratings on Goodreads, this epic, lyrical bestseller is perfect for fans of Richard Adams and Brian Jacques.

$2.51 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 542958
Magic Steps by Tamora Pierce

From a #1 New York Times bestselling author comes a “rich and vibrant… tale of magical intrigue” (School Library Journal): When the merchant class is threatened, Lady Sandry must rely on her mysterious powers — and the talents of a fledgling magician. “Sure to satisfy fantasy fans” (Booklist).

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 3548530
The Amulet Thief by Luanne Bennett

Alex can’t remember why her mother was murdered — or why she was left on the streets afterwards. But when she meets otherworldly Greer and begins encountering supernatural creatures, she’ll discover a magical past beyond her wildest imaginings.

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 12470
The Girl in the Box: Books 1–3 by Robert J. Crane

Three novels filled with spectacular magic and nail-biting tension! After 12 years as her mother’s prisoner, Sienna Nealon awakens to find two strange men in her home. Now she’s on the run and about to discover her own extraordinary gifts…

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 6724
Dragon Rose by Christine Pope

If the Dragon Lord selects you as his bride, your fate is sealed. But the more Rhianne discovers about her monstrous new husband, the more she begins to see the human inside. An enchanting twist on Beauty and the Beast with over 550 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 17859
Dragonlands: Volume 1–3 by Megg Jensen

No one in Hutton’s Bridge knows what lies beyond their foggy village. After a dragon falls from the sky, Tressa journeys into the wild to search for answers — and discovers a danger that threatens them all. Three epic fantasies from a USA Today bestselling author!

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 3524416
The Midnight Sea by Kat Ross

Nazafareen will do anything to destroy the monsters responsible for killing her sister — even if it means binding herself to Darius, a daeva with a human body. “A spellbinding fantasy with some moral weight and a meatier narrative than usual” (Kirkus Reviews).

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 8109
Infinite Sacrifice by L.E. Waters

An imaginative and moving tale: Maya’s death marks the beginning of her greatest adventure as she explores her previous incarnations — from an Egyptian high priest to an Irish lad.

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy