available on Google Play

Pro pbid 11187
It Looked Different on the Model by Laurie Notaro

This #1 New York Times bestseller chronicles the author’s hilarious adventures as she faces aging, marriage, and public embarrassment with pluck and candor. An irresistible read perfect for fans of Erma Bombeck and Jen Lancaster.

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Humor, Bestsellers

Pro pbid 3556549
Single Malt Murder by Melinda Mullet

Abigail Logan is shocked to inherit a quaint distillery in the Scottish Highlands — and a high-stakes rivalry that’s about to turn deadly! When she discovers a corpse in one of her vats of whiskey, Abigail must unmask the killer before it’s too late.

$4.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 837305
Coconut Cowboy by Tim Dorsey

From a New York Times bestselling author: Determined to recreate the classic film Easy Rider, serial killer Serge mounts a motorcycle and heads to Florida in pursuit of freedom and the real America! This wild ride is perfect “for readers who like their mayhem served up with belly laughs” (Booklist).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 955400
Devotion by Adam Makos

This “meticulously researched and moving account” (USA Today) traces the camaraderie between New Englander Tom Hudner and Jesse Brown, the Navy’s first black carrier pilot, as they flew into battle side by side — braving the steep challenges of the Korean War. “Aerial drama at its best” (Erik Larson).

$13.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Action & Adventure

Pro pbid 3592532
Big Shot by Carly Phillips and Erika Wilde

From a pair of USA Today bestselling authors: Playboy Wes is used to women swooning over him — except for his best friend’s little sister, Natalie, who seems completely unfazed by his charms. When Wes sets out to seduce her, a friendly competition quickly turns into a sizzling affair!

$4.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 3915339
Dr. OB by Max Monroe

From a New York Times bestselling author: Dr. Will Cummings, a well-meaning, flirtatious doctor, is beginning to get a bad reputation — and his attraction to nurse Melody Marco isn’t helping any!

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Erotic Romance

Pro pbid 3584877
Bond by Tasha Black

When Posey arrives in the town of Stargazer, she’s surprised to be asked to become the bride of gorgeous alien Bond. Posey has no intention of marrying, but she wasn’t expecting Bond to fulfill her every desire… A sizzling-hot romance!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Paranormal Romance

Pro pbid 1010620
Now or Never by Elizabeth Adler

While hunting a brutal serial killer, Boston cop Harry falls hard for Mallory — a beauty with a harrowing secret that could put her in danger. A New York Times bestselling author presents this “top-notch romantic thriller… combining tension, sensuality, and great characterization” (Library Journal).

$4.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Romantic Suspense

Pro pbid 3987580
Digestive Wellness: 4th Edition by Elizabeth Lipski

Are you struggling with a faulty digestive system? Featuring natural remedies and nutritional advice, this definitive guide explains how to treat common problems, prevent disease, and sustain a healthy gut.

$12.95 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Advice & How-To

Pro pbid 219203
Darwin’s Armada by Iain McCalman

This “geographically expansive account” (The New Yorker) follows Charles Darwin and the three intrepid scientists who made evolutionary theory what it is today. “Sparkling” (Kirkus Reviews starred review).

$18.95 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science

Pro pbid 3957489
Notre-Dame: A History by Richard Winston

Experience the dazzling story of one of Europe’s most recognizable landmarks! From the centuries-long building process to its role in the liberation of France during World War II, this illuminating work by a New York Times bestselling author spotlights Notre-Dame Cathedral as a contributor and witness to history.

$9.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: History

Pro pbid 3942284
Bayou of Pigs by Stewart Bell

Toward the end of the Cold War, a ragtag band of crooks attempted to take over a Caribbean country and transform it into a haven for criminals. Here, their doomed mission is recounted in striking detail. “An engaging and incredible account… extensively researched and well-written” (The Washington Times).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: History

Pro pbid 1069047
Hubris by David Corn and Michael Isikoff

An “indispensable” New York Times bestseller (The Washington Post): Two seasoned reporters delve into the story behind the Iraq War — from suspected White House machinations to intelligence community controversies. “Comprehensive… fascinating” (The New York Times Book Review).

$13.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Politics & Current Events

Pro pbid 2673284
The Lion in the Living Room by Abigail Tucker

How did cats conquer the world? Explore the science and cultural history of cats in this “eminently readable and gently funny” New York Times bestseller (Library Journal starred review). “A thoughtful look at the illogical human love of felines” (Publishers Weekly).

$13.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: General Nonfiction

Pro pbid 446486
Helga’s Diary by Helga Weiss and Neil Bermel

In a diary that would later be hidden away within the wall of a concentration camp barracks, a Jewish girl documented the Nazi invasion of Prague and her internment at Terezín. This powerful survivor’s account is “breathtaking… a chilling testament to the tragedy of the Holocaust” (Publishers Weekly).

$9.50 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: History, Biographies & Memoirs