Deals
Pro pbid 833407

A New York Times bestseller! After a party, Miss Julia discovers that her engagement ring has been stolen. As the police drag their feet, can she take the investigation into her own hands? “Miss Julia is one of the most delightful characters to come along in years” (Fannie Flagg).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 1034017

From the New York Times bestselling author of Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy: When a man kills himself hours after their interview, spy George Smiley must contend with intrigue, deceit, and danger. “Finely wrought and compelling” (P. D. James).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 186962

The Hillstrand brothers, two of the stars of Deadliest Catch, chronicle a lifetime of daring exploits as fishermen on the unforgiving Bering Sea. A rollicking read.

$12.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Biographies & Memoirs, Action & Adventure

Pro pbid 9533

An irresistible story from a New York Times bestselling author who “writes with warmth and emotional truth” (Debbie Macomber): Maddie is thrust into the arms of gorgeous cowboy and former Navy SEAL Boone when she inherits a Texas house he’s determined to keep!

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 1507235

When someone breaks into the tattoo shop of free-spirited Rayne, tough and sexy Sheriff Dare is there to help her. But amid their physical attraction, the two opposites might not stop arguing long enough to catch the criminal…

$4.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Romantic Suspense

Pro pbid 1025339

Find the strength to thrive in the face of life’s challenges! This science-backed guide to resilience is “comprehensive, pragmatic, and actionable… You’ll be amazed how effortless life will feel” (New York Times bestselling author Shirzad Chamine).

$7.24 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Advice & How-To

Pro pbid 686862

In this New York Times bestseller, a Pulitzer Prize–winning reporter tracks the evolution of the CIA and the military’s special operations forces. A “fascinating, trenchant, sometimes tragicomic account” (The New York Times Book Review) of US intelligence and national security.

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: General Nonfiction, History, Politics & Current Events

Pro pbid 314330

A New York Times bestseller: This “highly readable” tale (Booklist) recounts the troubled relationship between Archie, heir to the Astor fortune, and Amélie, scandalous novelist and goddaughter of Robert E. Lee. A fascinating true story that “chronicles the pomp and excesses of the Gilded Age” (Publishers Weekly).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Biographies & Memoirs, History

Pro pbid 1033052

Take a trip to the English countryside with this charming collection of satirical short stories! Witty and subversive, this compilation is perfect for fans of James Thurber and O. Henry.

$14.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Literary Fiction, Humor

Pro pbid 1003421

Could meditation help heal your mind and body? Understand yourself and learn how to access your divinity with this powerful guide from a noted spiritual teacher.

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Religion & Spirituality

Pro pbid 1811311

When circumstances force Rebecca and her fiancé to move away from their Amish town, their new way of life puts their love and faith to the test… “Written with tenderness and simplicity” (New York Times bestselling author Joan Wester Anderson).

$5.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 1055663

A New York Times bestseller with over 1,200 five-star Goodreads ratings: Lily has built a peaceful life for herself and her daughter, Rose, in their seaside town. But as Rose’s health takes a turn for the worse, can Lily face the secrets of her past? “Resonant and beautifully written… Storytelling gold” (Publishers Weekly).

$6.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 282947

When teenage Nora vanishes without a trace, the mystery haunts the boys who knew her — even as they grow up and build their own adult lives. An “intriguing, beguiling” novel (Publishers Weekly starred review) reminiscent of The Virgin Suicides.

$9.24 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Literary Fiction

Pro pbid 1046966

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Danish Girl: In early 20th-century California, Linda contends with love, tragedy, and family ties. “Wuthering Heights meets East of Eden” (The Wall Street Journal).

$13.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Historical Fiction, Literary Fiction, Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 3551236

Comprised of 26 disturbing tales featuring unsettling children, this short story collection demonstrates that youth is no obstacle to evil…

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Horror