Deals
Pro pbid 642295
Unoffendable by Brant Hansen

This “charming handbook for the contemporary Christian” (Library Journal) explores how giving up anger can lead to a life with less stress and more gratitude.

$9.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Nonfiction

Pro pbid 1684906
The Holy Longing by Ronald Rolheiser

How can Christians bring true spirituality into their lives? This thought-provoking book sheds new light on a timeless topic. “A master weaver is at work here — I found my soul on every page” (Sister Helen Prejean, author of Dead Man Walking).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Nonfiction

Pro pbid 3996313
Colors of Christmas by Olivia Newport

Coping with grief, church organist Angela wants to avoid Christmas celebrations — but a newcomer may derail her plans. Meanwhile, elderly Astrid teaches a struggling young woman the meaning of hope. Two delightful holiday tales!

$9.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 1052792
A Nantucket Christmas by Nancy Thayer

A USA Today bestseller: Nantucket newcomer Nicole is ready to enjoy her first Christmas with her husband — but can she find a way to connect with her surly stepdaughter? “Heart-twisting moments and a yuletide miracle will get readers in the holiday mood” (RT Book Reviews).

$9.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 88405
Last Night in Twisted River by John Irving

From the New York Times bestselling author of The World According to Garp: A boy and his father flee a vengeful cop across 1950s New England in a novel that is “full-throated, hot-blooded, and clear-eyed… Majestic yet intimate” (Los Angeles Times).

$13.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Bestsellers, Literary Fiction, Historical Fiction

Pro pbid 57370
Nickel Mountain by John Gardner

A New York Times bestseller and National Book Award finalist: Henry is nervous, middle-aged, and in poor health. When Callie, an employee from his diner, falls into her own trouble, it becomes apparent they could both use some help. Can they save each other with their unlikely plot?

$17.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Literary Fiction

Pro pbid 328926
The Gone-Away World by Nick Harkaway

With entire sections of Earth wiped out, Gonzo and his best friend face nightmares while trying to save humankind. “A gripping, satirical, postapocalyptic war epic” (New York magazine) with “ingredients of Catch-22, Dr. Strangelove, and The Road Warrior” (Booklist starred review).

$11.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 1459145
The Stone of the Tenth Realm by Eva Gordon

Narrowly escaping sinister Nazi forces, chemistry student Sophie Katz enters a parallel world — but even the Tenth Realm isn’t safe from Hitler and his doppelgänger. Can Sophie stop the Third Reich’s spread of evil?

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 44062
The Cellar by Natasha Preston

One night, Summer Robinson vanishes without a trace… Locked away from the world, she and three other girls face a harrowing struggle for survival. A #1 New York Times bestseller with over 6,800 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$7.39 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 1511098
There Once Were Stars by Melanie McFarlane

After radiation poisoned the world, Natalia grew up safe in an enclosed city. But when she sees a stranger outside, she’s forced to question everything she’s ever known. “Well-written and action-packed… A must-read for fans of James Dashner’s The Maze Runner and Veronica Roth’s Divergent” (School Library Journal).

$3.82 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Teen & Young Adult, Science Fiction

Pro pbid 709370
Matchless by Gregory Maguire

From the New York Times bestselling author of Wicked comes a new twist on a classic story! Hans Christian Andersen’s “The Little Match Girl” is reimagined in this poignant, hopeful Christmas tale that everyone will love.

$7.24 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 1052244
The Little Black Book of Success by Elaine Meryl Brown, Rhonda Joy McLean, and Marsha Haygood

In this practical career guide, three African American female executives share the hard-earned insights and leadership principles they learned on their roads to success. “Sound advice… This book will help black professional women get and stay on track” (Publishers Weekly).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Business, African American, Advice & How-To

Pro pbid 3569814
Warlords and Warriors by Collected Authors

A red-hot collection of gay erotica for readers who crave adventure! Vikings, Roman legionnaires, and other fierce fighters from history brave the battlefield of their desires in these steamy tales.

$10.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Historical Romance, LGBT

Pro pbid 15522
Such Good Girls by R. D. Rosen

Only a fraction of Europe’s Jewish children survived the Holocaust. This gripping New York Times bestseller tells the stories of Sophie, Flora, and Carla — three young girls who defied the odds to escape Hitler’s genocide and make new lives in America.

$11.24 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: History, Bestsellers, Biographies & Memoirs

Pro pbid 1046448
Watchers of Time by Charles Todd

Haunted by the specter of a dead Scottish soldier, World War I veteran Ian Rutledge investigates a small-town murder with a strange connection to the sinking of the Titanic… “One of the best historical series being written today” (The Washington Post Book World).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Bestsellers, Historical Fiction, Historical Mysteries