Deals
Pro pbid 709053

Casting aside long-standing myths and misconceptions, this well-researched account looks at the science behind female sexuality. “Accessible and informative… This page-turning book will have readers questioning some of their most ingrained beliefs about women, men, society, and sex” (Publishers Weekly).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: General Nonfiction

Pro pbid 3554854

From a New York Times bestselling author comes a definitive biography of Charlton Heston, the Academy Award–winning star of Ben-Hur and a noted political figure. “An entertaining picture of a complicated cinema icon” (Kirkus Reviews).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Biographies & Memoirs

Pro pbid 959473

Elevate your plain salads to flavorful, hearty entrées! Discover 100 exciting and versatile recipes perfect for when you need quick, healthy, and affordable meals.

$24.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cooking

Pro pbid 280444

From a #1 New York Times bestselling self-help guru: Using nine principles, learn how to overcome the psychological barriers that could be holding you back. With nearly 900 five-star Goodreads ratings!

$11.74 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Religion & Spirituality

Pro pbid 4208556

Three unforgettable novels in one collection! These allegorical explorations of life, death, and eternity are perfect for fans of C. S. Lewis.

$17.99 $3.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 4087582

When journalist Samantha discovers a shocking letter, she finds herself caught up in a decades-old mystery. Fans of Kate Morton will love this “compelling, twisty… and thought-provoking” novel (Sophie Kinsella).

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 1047015

A “sprawling and vividly imagined fantasy” (Publishers Weekly starred review): Driven from their home, four royal children from the once-powerful Akaran dynasty risk everything to find their destinies amid intrigue and ancient magic… “David Anthony Durham has serious chops” (George R. R. Martin).

$7.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 4167764

Vampire and supernatural hunter Victoria is an expert at tracking down her marks. But when she’s betrayed by the Council, she’ll destroy anyone who threatens those she loves. A page-turning complete series!

$9.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 1048625

Delve into the world of American con men — and their complex crimes — with the classic book that inspired the Academy Award–winning film, The Sting. “Illuminating… A deft tour of early twentieth century crime” (New York Times bestselling author James Ellroy).

$11.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: True Crime

Pro pbid 214201

A “moving” New York Times bestseller (Publishers Weekly): When quilter Laura arrives at her annual family reunion, she’s reunited with her siblings — and must grapple with shocking revelations…

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Bestsellers, Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 3885088

When an artist is murdered at his own exhibit, glass shop owner Savannah must pick through clues to find the killer — but things are not as clear as they seem! This clever whodunit “will keep you guessing to the end” (New York Times bestselling author Krista Davis).

$5.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 3901134

From a USA Today bestselling author: While promoting her book on deceased serial killer Elias Pratt, crime writer Alexandria turns up dead. Fellow author Joss is determined to get to the bottom of the affair — but she’s unprepared for what she’ll uncover…

$5.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Crime Fiction

Pro pbid 313508

“Blistering, unputdownable” (Stephen King): A suburban summer in northern California becomes a maelstrom of trouble when four teenage boys stumble into a dangerous criminal underworld. A “stunning” read (Publishers Weekly) from an Edgar Award–nominated author.

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 3966417

How did a dead girl end up in a frozen lagoon, dressed in another victim’s clothing? While Detective Porter’s team investigates, he tracks an elusive serial killer from Chicago to New Orleans — and learns how monsters are made. “Don’t miss anything J. D. writes” (James Patterson).

$9.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Crime Fiction, Thrillers

Pro pbid 507602

For eight years, an Iraqi translator nicknamed Johnny Walker risked his life to help Navy SEALs fight terrorists in his country. Taking readers to the front lines, an astonishing man reveals the true story behind his missions in this New York Times bestseller!

$14.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Action & Adventure, Biographies & Memoirs