Deals
Pro pbid 1037498
Killer Takeout by Lucy Burdette

Key West’s Fantasy Fest is in full swing, but when a dead body appears, Hayley must solve the murder before her friend gets arrested for the crime. “Food, fun, and felonies. What more could a reader ask for?” (New York Times bestselling author Lorna Barrett).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 3999344
Liar Liar by Sarah Flint

A serial killer is targeting police officers… and the longer it takes detective Charlie Stafford to expose the culprit, the more of her fellow officers will die. A heart-stopping procedural thriller from an international bestselling author!

$6.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 12028
Sutton Capital Series Box Set: Books 1–4 by Lori Ryan

Four stories filled with sizzle, spice, and suspense! From a marriage of convenience to a sexy bodyguard, these gripping romances feature handsome heroes fighting for love.

$6.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 3589970
Oklahoma Starshine by Maggie Shayne

Emily’s young daughter is sick with a terrible disease. Can reuniting with the girl’s father lead them to the bone marrow donor they so desperately need? A holiday romance from a New York Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber!

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 1476202
When I Fall in Love by Wendy Lindstrom

From a New York Times bestselling author: In order to escape an arranged marriage, Nancy Mitchell becomes a mail-order bride. But when the man she planned to marry dies before they meet, she finds herself in the care of his brother, Hal Grayson. Can an unexpected love blossom between them?

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: American Historical Romance

Pro pbid 3311428
Mistress of Melody by Anthea Lawson

When Jessamyn Lovell turns to the Earl of Silverton for help, he can’t deny her — even though he knows he should be spending his time finding a proper wife. “Entertaining and satisfying… will delight fans of daring Victorian cross-class romances” (Publishers Weekly starred review).

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Romance

Pro pbid 15268
Wild Irish Heart by Tricia O’Malley

From a New York Times bestselling author comes a mystical romance set on Ireland’s rocky shore: When grad student Keelin O’Brien travels to a small village to meet her grandmother, she discovers her own strange powers — and Flynn, the man who haunts her heart.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Paranormal Romance

Pro pbid 1249329
Into the Shadows by Carolyn Crane

Years ago, Thorne left the woman he loved to keep her safe. When a mission brings him back to her, he’s determined to win her heart again. But is Nadia keeping a secret about the real identity of her young son?

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Romantic Suspense

Pro pbid 21084
Rock You by Candy J. Starr

In this captivating romance, tortured rocker Tex wants nothing to do with the outside world. But when he hires Ruby as a live-in housekeeper, his hardened heart begins to soften…

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: New Adult Romance

Pro pbid 3815079
Seven Days in May by Kim Izzo

A stunning novel for fans of Beatriz Williams: In 1915, the ocean liner Lusitania heads toward destruction — and four very different people find their lives colliding in surprising and unexpected ways. “Readers cannot help but feel that we too are aboard that doomed ship” (#1 New York Times bestselling author Erik Larson).

$13.99 $3.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Historical Fiction, Literary Fiction

Pro pbid 4056681
Make Space by Regina Wong

Are you “stuffocating” in your own home? This practical, minimalist guide to decluttering your house — and your mental state — will show you how to curate an ideal living space and clear the mind of distractions.

$16.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Advice & How-To

Pro pbid 1240174
Charlemagne by Richard Winston

From a New York Times bestselling author and winner of the National Book Award: A memorable conqueror in European history, Charlemagne made significant contributions to military strategy, economics, and Christianity. This thrilling narrative details his exploits and the lasting effects of his reign.

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: History, Biographies & Memoirs

Pro pbid 3912372
The Naked Communist by W. Cleon Skousen

A former FBI agent explores the history, goals, and harmful attributes of communism in this hard-hitting classic updated for the 2017 reader.

$9.83 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Politics & Current Events

Pro pbid 342452
Why Do Men Have Nipples? by Mark Leyner and Billy Goldberg

Packed with wisdom and plenty of humor, this #1 New York Times bestseller answers all of the odd questions you’re too embarrassed to ask your doctor. A perfect read for curious minds and anyone looking for a good laugh!

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Humor, General Nonfiction

Pro pbid 1070624
Love in the Driest Season by Neely Tucker

“A triumph” (O, The Oprah Magazine): When an American couple moved to Zimbabwe in 1997, they found political tension and the devastation of the AIDS crisis — but they also found Chipo, an abandoned baby who would become their cherished daughter. “Utterly heartfelt and truly inspiring” (Booklist).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Biographies & Memoirs