Deals
Pro pbid 3613877

“Sharp and absorbing” (USA Today): In a quiet English town, crime writer Patricia Highsmith becomes tangled in a dark and shocking misdeed — as if her own chilling novels were coming to life… A “brilliant” psychological thriller (Paula Hawkins).

$10.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Psychological Thrillers, Crime Fiction

Pro pbid 1192343

“Complex psychological suspense at its best” (Booklist): Twenty years ago, Frieda Klein was assaulted — but no one believed her. Now another girl has been attacked, and psychotherapist Frieda returns to her hometown to seek answers and justice. “Fierce, fascinating, and full of insight, Frieda Klein is irresistible” (Val McDermid).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Psychological Thrillers, Crime Fiction

Pro pbid 4111461

When the body of a recluse is discovered in Black Rock Falls, Detective Jenna Alton and her deputy uncover a horrifying connection between their victim and the unsolved disappearances of several young girls. An intense crime procedural.

$2.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Crime Fiction

Pro pbid 385731

In this “sensationally good” psychological thriller (Lee Child), Catherine Ravenscroft is shocked to find a mysterious book by her bedside — a novel that recreates her own dark past. “Outstandingly clever… Perfectly engineered to make heads spin” (The New York Times).

$11.49 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Thrillers, Psychological Thrillers

Pro pbid 3660239

In this absorbing novel of suspense, a man looks back on the disturbing chain of events that sent his father to prison for murder. “Genuinely chilling, and a compelling read” (New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Haynes).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 1029050

With over 1,100 five-star ratings on Goodreads: When the power grid collapses, martial law descends upon America… but survivalist Morgan Carter will never stop fighting to protect his family and freedom. A USA Today bestselling author delivers an action-packed story!

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Action & Adventure

Pro pbid 2407421

When famous architect Prescott Chance turns down a project, Holly will do anything to change his mind — even if it means getting his family involved! Sparks fly in this delightful romantic comedy from a USA Today bestselling author.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 10534

With over 850 five-star ratings on Goodreads: After several steamy encounters with Matt, Lydia can’t help but obey his every desire. What will happen when she realizes that Matt is actually her company’s CEO? From a New York Times bestselling author!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Erotic Romance

Pro pbid 798635

A dazzling New York Times bestseller with over 12,400 five-star Goodreads ratings! Nevada must confront her undeniable chemistry with billionaire Rogan as powerful foes bring them together once more. “An enthralling paranormal romance from a master of the genre” (Kirkus Reviews starred review).

$6.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Paranormal Romance

Pro pbid 82928

What holds you back from true success and happiness? In this insightful USA Today bestseller, a psychotherapist and popular Forbes columnist exposes the habits that may be undermining you — and lays out strategies to develop your inner strength.

$11.24 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Advice & How-To

Pro pbid 1195145

Perfect for fans of Downton Abbey, this fascinating book follows the tumultuous lives of the real women who inhabited a famous manor over three centuries. “Lovers of modern English history and the scandals that infiltrated upper-crust society will find much to enjoy in this work” (Library Journal).

$13.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: History

Pro pbid 1222455

When tragedy struck, Krista Schlyer decided to sell her belongings and travel through America’s national parks. With her two best friends beside her — a surly introvert and a rambunctious dog — she set off on an unforgettable journey. Perfect for fans of Cheryl Strayed!

$14.49 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Biographies & Memoirs

Pro pbid 2038709
Competing Against Luck by Collected Authors

Innovation can feel like a game of chance — but it doesn’t have to. In this enlightening book, discover how to utilize predictive techniques to rethink your business and maximize your company’s success!

$16.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Business

Pro pbid 801798

Stephanie Arnold miraculously survived a rare embolism during the birth of her second child. Medically dead for 37 seconds and unconscious for six days, Stephanie recalls what she experienced during that time — and how it changed her life forever.

$10.49 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Religion & Spirituality

Pro pbid 8806

A delightful Christian romance! Fleeing an arranged marriage, Lady Sydney disguises herself as a boy. Texan rancher Tim is unimpressed with the “kid” and tries to toughen Sydney up – only to be shocked by her true identity. Can Sydney and Tim let love into their lives?

$6.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction