Deals
Pro pbid 807052
The Wedding Chapel by Rachel Hauck

A “gorgeously rendered story” (RT Book Reviews) from the New York Times bestselling author of The Wedding Dress! Jimmy Westbrook built a chapel for his lost love, but it’s gone unused for 60 years. Can the monument inspire photographer Taylor to rebuild her rocky marriage?

$7.49 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 279373
The Debutante by Kathleen Tessaro

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfume Collector comes a “colorful story of scandal, heartbreak, and second chances” (Publishers Weekly). After discovering a shoebox full of mysterious treasures, Cate unravels the dark story of two debutante sisters… “Gloriously rich” (InStyle).

$7.24 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 997949
Cavedweller by Dorothy Allison

A New York Times bestseller from the author of Bastard Out of Carolina: Delia Byrd leaves her wild life in California to return to the small town in Georgia she fled years ago — and the two daughters she left behind.

$14.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Literary Fiction

Pro pbid 3897664
Star Wars Character Encyclopedia by Pablo Hidalgo and Simon Beecroft

A New York Times bestseller: Captivated by the expansive Star Wars universe? Dive into another world with this encyclopedia featuring over 200 characters. Become an expert on Jedi masters, Sith lords, Droids, aliens, and more!

$9.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 1006051
Deathwish by Rob Thurman

A New York Times bestseller with nearly 2,200 five-star ratings on Goodreads! Half-human investigator Cal Leandros must confront the darkness in his own family in this fast-paced urban fantasy.

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 3967642
Voiceless by E.G. Wilson

After a disease steals her voice, Addy enters a virtual reality to save her now-infected brother. “Stunning… with swift, deft prose set in a fantastic future” (Tosca Lee, New York Times bestselling author).

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 298028
Smoke by Meili Cady

Perfect for fans of Catch Me If You Can: Aspiring actress Meili Cady unwittingly joined a self-proclaimed heiress’s smuggling operation — and soon found herself ensnared in a dangerous criminal underworld. This “tale of love and loyalty gone awry… will keep fans of true crime reading” (Library Journal).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: True Crime, Biographies & Memoirs

Pro pbid 999527
The Shadow of the Wind by Carlos Ruiz Zafón

A New York Times bestseller and “gorgeous read” (Stephen King) with over 163,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads: In 1945 Barcelona, a bookseller’s son uncovers an astonishing secret… “Touching, tragic, and thrilling” (The Washington Post).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Bestsellers, Historical Fiction, Literary Fiction

Pro pbid 5568
Captain Lacey Regency Mysteries: Volume One by Ashley Gardner

Captain Gabriel Lacey must navigate London’s treacherous underworld to find missing persons, solve murders, and save lives. Dive into this box set of three enthralling novels and two bonus short stories! From a USA Today bestselling author.

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Mysteries

Pro pbid 3918437
Hidden by Meghan O’Flynn

An elderly woman is found murdered on her front lawn — but the strange and sinister clues at the scene offer no clear picture for detective Edward Petrosky. Just as the case seems unsolvable, another victim is claimed… and suddenly Petrosky knows all too well who the vicious offender may be.

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Crime Fiction

Pro pbid 3514146
The Far Empty by J. Todd Scott

When human remains turn up in a Texas border town, evidence points to feared sheriff Standford “Judge” Ross. An “outstanding” offering (Publishers Weekly starred review) from “a powerful new voice in contemporary western crime fiction” (Craig Johnson, bestselling author of the Longmire series).

$13.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Action & Adventure, Crime Fiction

Pro pbid 1024120
Orphan X by Gregg Hurwitz

“The most gripping, high-octane thriller I’ve read in a long, long time” (Tess Gerritsen). Assassin Evan Smoak left the top secret government program that trained him — but now someone is targeting him for elimination. This international bestseller is “outstanding in every way” (Lee Child).

$9.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Thrillers, Bestsellers

Pro pbid 1210347
The Perfect Gift by Serenity Woods

Single mom Erin is in need of a little Christmas magic. Can handsome billionaire Brock be the man she needs? A red-hot read full of steamy passion and swoon-worthy romance!

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 1608352
Lightning Lingers by Barbara Freethy

From a #1 New York Times bestselling author! Though Katherine broke Jake’s heart years ago, he’s still the one she turns to when she needs help finding her brother. Could the dangers they face bring their hearts together at last?

$5.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Bestsellers, Romantic Suspense, Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 3595602
Best Women’s Erotica of the Year, Volume 2 by Rachel Kramer Bussel

Steam up your reading time with this red-hot anthology of erotic fiction! Passionate women from across the world chase their deepest desires in these short stories that will leave you breathless.

$11.49 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Erotic Romance