Deals
Pro pbid 17730

This “brilliantly researched and illuminating” book (New York Times bestselling author Douglas Brinkley) explores the work of the scientist who popularized glaciology and geology. “The science is fascinating, the prose is poetic, and the story weaves a long-lasting geographic spell” (Booklist starred review).

$9.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Biographies & Memoirs, Science

Pro pbid 840234

In this New York Times bestseller called “bracingly funny and poignant” (The Boston Globe), Domenica Ruta recounts her chaotic New England childhood — and her struggle to succeed on her own terms. A “gloriously gutsy memory work” (Elle), perfect for fans of The Glass Castle.

$12.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Biographies & Memoirs

Pro pbid 3849896

This New York Times bestseller presents more than 100 delicious recipes and mind-expanding nutritional wisdom, proving you can fuel up and indulge at the same time. With over 600 five-star Goodreads ratings!

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cooking

Pro pbid 1049509

Could human energy fields help heal the body and mind? Join “a leading New Age healer” (Library Journal) as she embarks on an eye-opening journey to discover the power of the light within each of us.

$13.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Religion & Spirituality

Pro pbid 263695

A New York Times bestseller from the author of Chocolat: Yanne and her daughters live above their quiet chocolate shop in Montmartre. But when a mysterious woman enters their lives, Yanne will have to decide whether to run from her past or face it head-on. “Delectable” (Publishers Weekly).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Women's Fiction, Literary Fiction

Pro pbid 784635

On the secluded Faroe Islands, a young anthropologist sets out to study the local people — only to become entangled in their lives… The author of Girl, Interrupted presents “a compulsively readable novel of enormous charm” (Publishers Weekly).

$9.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Literary Fiction

Pro pbid 3585647

Shy 18-year-old Kendra’s crush on new classmate Tyler takes an intriguing turn after she visits his family’s shop — and finds herself in a world full of magic. But when a dangerous enchantment takes hold, can she break the curse before it’s too late?

$5.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 1047520

A “highly sexy, highly vivid” tale (Publishers Weekly) with over 1,500 five-star ratings on Goodreads: Candy always dreamed of becoming a star, so she’s overjoyed when she’s discovered by CEO Hurricane. But to make it big, he demands that she belong to him completely…

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Dark Romance & Erotica, African American

Pro pbid 219050

While recovering from a tragedy, Jaime begins frequenting a Parisian chocolate shop — and soon finds herself falling for the handsome owner! “Readers will devour this frothy, fun novel” (Booklist).

$5.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 4201811

Can detective Matilda Darke stop a serial killer who has elected himself judge, jury, and executioner? In a city consumed by fear, she hunts for clues — and is soon on a collision course with pure evil.

$2.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Crime Fiction

Pro pbid 1050120

From “a writer to be remembered” (USA Today): Decades after a grotesque unsolved murder, a Louisiana cop confronts its explosive legacy in this suspenseful New York Times bestseller. “Splendidly atmospheric… with dialogue so sharp you can shave with it” (People).

$8.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Crime Fiction, Thrillers

Pro pbid 4076894

After a shocking revelation, a son risks everything to learn why his father vanished from their Colorado mountain home — only to be found murdered across the country, 30 years later. “Some writers are thoughtful. Some have style. John Daly has both” (New York Times bestselling author Bernard Goldberg).

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Crime Fiction, Thrillers

Pro pbid 1022449

A classic spy thriller with over 5,300 five-star ratings on Goodreads: After surviving Hiroshima, mysterious westerner Nicholai Hel dedicates his life to becoming the deadliest assassin known to man. But his newest enemy, an organization dealing in corrupt espionage, could be his downfall…

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 4228298

From an author who writes with “a winning and entertaining combination of humor and pathos” (Booklist): Wedding dress designer Rosalind Summerhill joins forces with her sisters to find her father’s missing will. Handsome Nick Long is eager to help, but are his motives pure?

$4.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 1036246

Jenna has given up on her search for the perfect man — but rich, handsome Nate could convince her to give love a second chance! From a USA Today bestselling author who “always delivers a feel-good, warm-your-heart” tale (Carly Phillips).

$3.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance