Deals
Pro pbid 4088460

In 1940s France, the Legrand siblings — Giselle, Kamille, and Marcel — find themselves caught up in the French Resistance. A powerful tale of wartime heartache and endurance.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Fiction

Pro pbid 2611

A riveting novel set during the Crusades: In 12th-century Provence, Estela becomes a troubadour under the protection of royalty — but all around her are forces of political and religious conflict that endanger her world…

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Fiction

Pro pbid 10516

From “one of the best historical novelists writing today” (Daily Express): As Emperor Nero loses his grip on Britain, Gaius Valerius Verrens makes one last heroic stand against the rebels. A breathtaking narrative of bloodstained deeds in ancient Rome.

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Fiction

Pro pbid 495992

A #1 New York Times bestseller with over 100,000 five-star Goodreads ratings: Five interconnected families witness the breathtaking events of the early 20th century — and find their lives transformed by the struggles of World War I. “A suspenseful epic” (The Seattle Times).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Fiction

Pro pbid 8357

A New York Times bestseller: Young lawyer Lina becomes involved in the case of Josephine, who escaped from slavery 150 years ago. As Lina searches for Josephine’s descendants, she finds herself questioning her own past… “This riveting tale is bolstered by some powerful universal truths” (Booklist).

$9.24 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Fiction

Pro pbid 15949

“A haunting love story wrapped in an engaging and unsettling history lesson” (USA Today): Stranded on an enemy-occupied island during World War II, John fights to survive. With time running out, his wife risks everything to bring him home. “Moving and powerfully written” (Library Journal starred review).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Fiction

Pro pbid 3633054

In 1917, two English girls shocked the world with a dazzling photograph. A century later, Olivia Kavanagh discovers a manuscript in her grandfather’s bookstore — and is drawn into the girls’ mysterious world. “An enchanting and enthralling tale” (Pam Jenoff, bestselling author of The Orphan’s Tale).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Fiction

Pro pbid 3575451

After Cat inherits a long-abandoned apartment in Paris, she finds a collection of letters that send her on an unforgettable journey through the Belle Époque. An enchanting novel brimming with mystery and romance!

$5.49 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Fiction

Pro pbid 1019496

When a deadly Renaissance plague resurfaces in London, two investigators excavate centuries of intrigue beneath the city — including royal treasure and Nazi biological weapons.

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Fiction

Pro pbid 1046966

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Danish Girl: In early 20th-century California, Linda contends with love, tragedy, and family ties. “Wuthering Heights meets East of Eden” (The Wall Street Journal).

$13.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Fiction

Pro pbid 3998994

From a USA Today bestselling author: After her mother’s death, Sophie discovers she has relatives she never knew about. Suddenly, Sophie is living on the gorgeous family estate and glimpsing a chance at love — but shocking secrets are about to surface…

$9.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Fiction

Pro pbid 9083

A New York Times bestseller from a beloved author: With the Confederate army on its last legs, generals Grant and Buell are ready to end the war. But enemy general Johnston plans a surprise attack that will live in infamy… The Battle of Shiloh, vividly brought to life!

$4.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Fiction

Pro pbid 1030931

From a New York Times bestselling author comes “a crackling adventure yarn, sure to delight Sharpe’s many fans” (Library Journal): Lieutenant Sharpe must lead his outnumbered soldiers through dangerous mountains in the north of Spain. With over 5,000 five-star Goodreads ratings.

$14.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Fiction

Pro pbid 4114841

In 1919, Royal Navy commander Bob Cowan sets out to save two British nurses trapped in Russia. Can he rescue them from a frozen war zone — and come back from his mission alive?

$2.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Fiction

Pro pbid 3627330

In AD 98, centurion Flavius Ferox guards the Roman Empire’s borders — but rebellious local tribes soon test his mettle. Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell, this thrilling novel is “an authentic, enjoyable read” (The Times).

$7.14 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Fiction