Deals
Pro pbid 3021792

Join beloved Canadian sports anchor Jay Onrait as he recounts his hilarious experiences covering the Olympics, interviewing professional athletes, and getting into plenty of trouble in the process.

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Humor

Pro pbid 3639922

As a husband and father, Kieran has a lot to learn. Can he figure out adulthood in time to avoid a disaster? “Delivers dozens of laughs” with a “delightfully biting, tongue-in-cheek British sensibility” (Publishers Weekly).

$10.49 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Humor

Pro pbid 1011323

A “witty and hilarious” New York Times bestseller (Cosmopolitan)! When Poppy loses both her engagement ring and her phone, she’s launched into a laugh-a-minute quest to untangle her life. “One of Kinsella’s best” (Booklist starred review).

$8.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Humor

Pro pbid 1250519

When aliens finally make first contact, they abduct Estlin Hume from his home and take him across the globe to act as translator — too bad he has no idea what they’re saying. A hilarious sci-fi romp perfect for fans of The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy!

$3.03 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Humor

Pro pbid 801401

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Walk in the Woods shares his hilarious, witty observations on Great Britain. “An amusing guide to the UK’s foibles, as well as a tribute to its enchantment” (The New York Times Book Review).

$10.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Humor

Pro pbid 293092

This “unique, laugh-out-loud” novel (Library Journal) follows an ordinary couple who accidentally become involved in a dangerous conspiracy! “Sidesplitting… An entertaining and genuinely funny romp” (Publishers Weekly).

$12.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Humor

Pro pbid 800260

After losing her husband, 78-year-old Harriet sets out on an Alaskan cruise — and soon must confront her past and her relationship with her estranged daughter. “As sweet as it is inventive, profound as it is hilarious, unflinching as it is bighearted” (Maria Semple, bestselling author of Where’d You Go, Bernadette).

$8.79 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Humor

Pro pbid 3735462

From a New York Times bestselling author: Ever wonder what politicians discuss behind closed doors? This intimate portrait of the global elite reveals how political decisions are really made. “Brilliant observations on the anthropology of power. You will laugh aloud” (New York Times bestselling author Daniel Kahneman).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Humor

Pro pbid 1728

A rollicking read from a USA Today bestselling author: Suburban mom Barbara Marr stumbles into an FBI operation when she investigates a bizarre monkey sighting in her backyard. “An outright treat: diverting, funny, and fast-moving” (Publishers Weekly).

$4.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Humor

Pro pbid 1075771

When American party girl Vicki moved to Paris, she was looking for romance — but she didn’t expect the City of Light to be filled with mishaps at every turn… A hilarious memoir about love and family, with cocktail recipes to boot!

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Humor