Deals
Pro pbid 1810330

Hard-partying football player Derek needs to get his life back on track — and a chance encounter with down-to-earth veterinarian Hayden leads to an unexpected chemistry between them! A “sexy and intriguing romance… Sure to get your heart beating” (New York Times bestselling author Heidi McLaughlin).

$4.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: New Adult Romance

Pro pbid 288242

A captivating coming-of-age story: After her father dies, Ibby is sent to live with her quirky grandmother Fannie in 1960s New Orleans. There, she forms a bond with Fannie’s cook, Queenie, and her daughter, Dollbaby. “Fans of Pat Conroy and Sue Monk Kidd will enjoy this new Southern talent” (Library Journal).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Fiction

Pro pbid 1032473

A “compelling, inspirational” guide to life (Library Journal starred review): Mine the wisdom of Americans over 65 with these hard-earned lessons to help you find happiness. “This is a fabulous book” (New York Times bestselling author Matthew Kelly).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Advice & How-To

Pro pbid 3161705

An award-winning historian offers an absorbing account of Scandinavia, from its earliest days to modern times. Viking raids, wars, and struggles for independence fill the dramatic stories of Denmark, Finland, Norway, and Sweden.

$9.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: History

Pro pbid 302268

“It is destined to be a classic reference for the rest of my cooking life” (Michael Ruhlman): Pair everyday dishes with a dazzling variety of sauces! Packed with over 100 recipes, this cookbook provides “surefire flavor combinations… Each sauce is delicious and worth your while” (The Boston Globe).

$23.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cooking

Pro pbid 1683434

Jesus’s wisdom is illuminated in this New York Times bestseller! Exploring over 200 topics covered in the New Testament, this guide is a must-have for those who want to delve deeper into Christ’s teachings.

$10.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Nonfiction

Pro pbid 641962

When grief and tragedy strike, Jesus can empower you to live more purposefully than ever. A pastor shares Bible-based insights in this inspiring volume with more than 1,200 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Nonfiction

Pro pbid 4190359

An unforgettable trilogy: As the American Civil War rages around them, Richmond and Carolyn Davidson follow God’s calling as stewards along the Underground Railroad. But how much are they willing to sacrifice for what’s right?

$26.99 $3.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 10251

After her uncle’s funeral, Billie inherits a small California winery. But with the estate come long-buried memories — and shocking family secrets. An emotional novel full of twists and turns!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Categories: Women's Fiction, Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 114051

Join the battle between good and evil in this epic collection. The hope of all races and the fate of the world lie with one weapon — the Sword of Shannara. From a New York Times bestselling author!

$19.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 212175

John loves candy — but when everything that meets his lips starts turning to chocolate, he learns you can have too much of a good thing! A hilarious twist on the King Midas myth with nearly 4,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$6.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 3974902

From an author of “tension-packed” thrillers (Library Journal): Dawn and Reese Spencer — a struggling couple employed at a Virginia port — get in deep over their heads when a colleague enlists them in a deadly human trafficking scheme.

$9.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Thrillers, African American

Pro pbid 4673

From a New York Times bestselling author comes this “enchanting” mystery (Publishers Weekly) that “fans of Anne Perry and Elizabeth Peters will welcome” (The Denver Post). Victorian widow Lady Emily uncovers a shocking museum theft — and surprising secrets about the husband she hardly knew.

$10.49 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Mysteries

Pro pbid 3942182

B&B manager Quinn’s quiet life in Savannah, Georgia, is disrupted when a murder victim is found at a local restaurant. Now it’s up to Quinn, her friend, and her sister to find the killer — before she’s cuffed for the crime. From a USA Today bestselling author!

$4.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 4132606

Over their weekly poker game, a group of retired Las Vegas police detectives decide to reexamine a puzzling cold case with a personal connection. A first-in-a-series crime novel with plenty of twists.

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Crime Fiction