Deals
Pro pbid 1035131
Eternal Sin by Laura Wright

Vampire Syn grapples with his feelings for his enemy’s daughter, Petra — who is in peril and pregnant with his child. “Wright knows how to lure you in and hold you captive until the last page” (New York Times bestselling author Larissa Ione).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Paranormal Romance

Pro pbid 1055510
The Face of Deception by Iris Johansen

From a #1 New York Times bestselling author comes a romantic thriller with over 7,100 five-star ratings on Goodreads! Forensic expert Eve is hired by a handsome, mysterious billionaire to analyze a skull — but soon finds herself targeted by deadly enemies. “Outstanding” (RT Book Reviews).

$2.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Romantic Suspense, Bestsellers

Pro pbid 3154474
Playing Stacy by Jenn Hype

After a drunken night out, Stacy’s path collides with that of straitlaced cop Chad — and they can’t stand each other. But their attraction is irresistible, and it won’t be long before they give in to their passion…

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: New Adult Romance

Pro pbid 1029769
The Song of Hartgrove Hall by Natasha Solomons

In this dazzling tale perfect for fans of Downton Abbey, two brothers struggle to revive their family’s English manor. “A timeless love story that will break you and heal you” (Beatriz Williams) from a New York Times bestselling author.

$4.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Fiction

Pro pbid 1032996
Drawing on the Right Side of the Brain by Betty Edwards

A classic New York Times bestseller with over 90,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads! Tap into your intuitive, artistic abilities with this drawing book full of fascinating insights from neuroscience.

$12.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Advice & How-To

Pro pbid 1201021
A New Turn in the South by Hugh Acheson

A James Beard Award winner! A former Top Chef judge shares his take on traditional Southern fare with over 100 scrumptious recipes. “A perfect way to understand and to make delicious and simple American food… Hugh is a modern master and one of my heroes” (Mario Batali).

$18.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cooking

Pro pbid 1685228
Would You Baptize an Extraterrestrial? by Guy Consolmagno and Paul Mueller

With intelligence and humor, two Vatican astronomers delve into difficult questions regarding religion and science. “Absolutely enlightening… An excellent primer for anyone remotely interested in building a bridge between religious faith and scientific investigation” (Publishers Weekly).

$12.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Nonfiction

Pro pbid 271547
The Thousand Autumns of Jacob de Zoet by David Mitchell

From the New York Times bestselling author of Cloud Atlas comes “a formidable marvel” (The New Yorker). In 1799, clerk Jacob de Zoet arrives in closed-off Japan to make his fortune. “A masterpiece of our time” (The Boston Globe).

$14.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Bestsellers, Historical Fiction, Literary Fiction

Pro pbid 223478
The Horse Whisperer by Nicholas Evans

A #1 New York Times bestseller deemed “a book of rare power and beauty” (Booklist): After a terrible riding accident leaves her daughter and her horse scarred, Annie brings them to legendary horse whisperer Tom Booker in Montana to find healing.

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Bestsellers, Literary Fiction

Pro pbid 3664716
Behold the Void by Philip Fracassi

From an author who is “especially skillful at creating, and sustaining, suspense” (The New York Times) comes a collection of nine chilling stories. “Recalls the work of writers such as McCammon, King, and Bradbury… Fracassi’s book celebrates the best of the horror tradition” (Locus).

$6.95 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Horror

Pro pbid 730646
Power & Beauty by Tip “T.I.” Harris and David Ritz

Star-crossed lovers Power and Beauty risk it all to achieve their dreams and rise to the top… Loyalty, revenge, and desire entwine in this engrossing contemporary novel cowritten by an award-winning hip-hop artist.

$8.49 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Contemporary Romance, African American

Pro pbid 280406
Defend and Betray by Anne Perry

From a New York Times bestselling author: After Alexandra Carlyon confesses to her husband’s murder, investigator William, nurse Hester, and lawyer Oliver unite to uncover the truth and clear her name before time runs out. “Masterful” (Library Journal).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Mysteries

Pro pbid 1016695
The Good Goodbye by Carla Buckley

For fans of Jodi Picoult: When a suspicious dorm fire critically injures her daughter and niece, Natalie must unravel the mystery behind the blaze — and face the fraught secrets in her family’s past. “Keeps you turning the pages to find out what happened” (#1 New York Times bestselling author Christina Baker Kline).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Psychological Thrillers

Pro pbid 1055446
And Justice There Is None by Deborah Crombie

Scotland Yard’s Gemma James investigates the murder of an antique dealer’s wife in fashionable Notting Hill — but soon clashes with fellow detective Duncan Kincaid, who sees a chilling connection with a past case. Over 1,400 five-star Goodreads ratings!

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Crime Fiction

Pro pbid 1021584
Skeleton Sea by Toni Dwiggins

Expert forensic geologists Cassie and Walter arrive at a suspicious site after an apparent fishing accident leaves a man missing and his boat abandoned. Can the pair use environmental evidence to solve this frightening marine mystery?

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers