Deals
Pro pbid 3895258
ExtraOrdinary by Danielle K Girl

In this riveting science fiction novel, Ryder Carlsson investigates a haunted house — but her search for the ghosts lurking in the shadows will lead her into an alien world!

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 3925383
Lakota Dreaming by Constance Gillam

Newly unemployed, Zora heads to South Dakota to research her ancestor, a woman who escaped slavery and fell in love with a great Native American warrior. When Zora crosses paths with an irresistible Sioux captain, is history fated to repeat itself?

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: African American, Romantic Suspense, Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 3625439
Live Through This by Clay Cane

“A collection of many untold stories that need to be told” (Lambda Literary Review): This set of insightful, provocative personal essays explores the intersection of sexuality, race, and faith. “An affirming and enjoyable read” (Publishers Weekly).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Biographies & Memoirs, African American, LGBT

Pro pbid 3657321
We Were on a Break by Lindsey Kelk

From an international bestselling author: Rural veterinarian Liv thought she’d end her vacation with a ring on her finger… But when her boyfriend asks for a break instead, can Liv find her way back to happiness? “Witty, funny, warm, and wise” (Marian Keyes).

$2.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 12706
The Clockwise Collection: Books 1–3 by Elle Strauss

In this glittering three-book box set, time traveler Casey accidentally drags her crush back to the 19th century, while Adeline finds herself falling for a bad boy from the past! A must-read brimming with lighthearted romance.

$6.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Time Travel Romance

Pro pbid 1219609
Troublemaker by Linda Howard

A New York Times bestseller with “all the slow-burn passion and dangerous action a reader could ask for” (RT Book Reviews). While undercover, military operative Morgan must team up with small-town sheriff Isabeau to defeat a lethal threat. “Gripping” (Publishers Weekly starred review).

$7.49 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Bestsellers, Romantic Suspense

Pro pbid 994742
Second Street Station by Lawrence H. Levy

Mary Handley becomes the Brooklyn Police Department’s first female officer when she proves her detective skills at the scene of a high-profile murder. “An unconventional, unforgettable protagonist” (Library Journal starred review) for fans of Jacqueline Winspear’s Maisie Dobbs!

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Mysteries

Pro pbid 1037498
Killer Takeout by Lucy Burdette

Key West’s Fantasy Fest is in full swing, but when a dead body appears, Hayley must solve the murder before her friend gets arrested for the crime. “Food, fun, and felonies. What more could a reader ask for?” (New York Times bestselling author Lorna Barrett).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 3999344
Liar Liar by Sarah Flint

A serial killer is targeting police officers… and the longer it takes detective Charlie Stafford to expose the culprit, the more of her fellow officers will die. A heart-stopping procedural thriller from an international bestselling author!

$6.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 12028
Sutton Capital Series Box Set: Books 1–4 by Lori Ryan

Four stories filled with sizzle, spice, and suspense! From a marriage of convenience to a sexy bodyguard, these gripping romances feature handsome heroes fighting for love.

$6.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 3589970
Oklahoma Starshine by Maggie Shayne

Emily’s young daughter is sick with a terrible disease. Can reuniting with the girl’s father lead them to the bone marrow donor they so desperately need? A holiday romance from a New York Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber!

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 3618157
Fight Club Boxed Set by Becca Jameson

When they’re not working, these men can be found at the BDSM club. Follow them as they search for the perfect submissive in this red-hot box set!

$9.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Erotic Romance

Pro pbid 1476202
When I Fall in Love by Wendy Lindstrom

From a New York Times bestselling author: In order to escape an arranged marriage, Nancy Mitchell becomes a mail-order bride. But when the man she planned to marry dies before they meet, she finds herself in the care of his brother, Hal Grayson. Can an unexpected love blossom between them?

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: American Historical Romance

Pro pbid 3311428
Mistress of Melody by Anthea Lawson

When Jessamyn Lovell turns to the Earl of Silverton for help, he can’t deny her — even though he knows he should be spending his time finding a proper wife. “Entertaining and satisfying… will delight fans of daring Victorian cross-class romances” (Publishers Weekly starred review).

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Romance

Pro pbid 15268
Wild Irish Heart by Tricia O’Malley

From a New York Times bestselling author comes a mystical romance set on Ireland’s rocky shore: When grad student Keelin O’Brien travels to a small village to meet her grandmother, she discovers her own strange powers — and Flynn, the man who haunts her heart.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Paranormal Romance