Deals
Pro pbid 977187

Ready to end her six years of celibacy, Danielle Ward books a trip to a hedonistic resort — and meets her celebrity crush, Evan Weston. Will she fall into bed with him… or will she fall in love?

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: New Adult Romance

Pro pbid 958310

To take care of her sick mother, Palmer puts love on hold and breaks up with Brady. But when they reconnect a year later and their chemistry is as intense as ever, can they pick up the pieces and find a second chance at love? A beautiful, emotional romance!

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: New Adult Romance

Pro pbid 1241676

After a crushing defeat, decorated warrior Cassius loses himself in salacious pleasures — until Rome’s enemies force him to take up arms again. “The classical world is brought vividly to life” (Daily Mail) in this riveting novel.

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Fiction

Pro pbid 82928

What holds you back from true success and happiness? In this insightful USA Today bestseller, a psychotherapist and popular Forbes columnist exposes the habits that may be undermining you — and lays out strategies to develop your inner strength.

$11.24 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Advice & How-To

Pro pbid 1195145

Perfect for fans of Downton Abbey, this fascinating book follows the tumultuous lives of the real women who inhabited a famous manor over three centuries. “Lovers of modern English history and the scandals that infiltrated upper-crust society will find much to enjoy in this work” (Library Journal).

$13.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: History

Our editors have handpicked more exclusive deals just for you!