Deals
Pro pbid 733932
The Bite Before Christmas by Lynsay Sands and Jeaniene Frost

Celebrate the holidays with the sexiest vampires! Two beloved New York Times bestselling authors offer up this collection of paranormal romance stories that will make you swoon... and shiver. With nearly 7,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$5.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Paranormal Romance

Pro pbid 3582550
Striker by Lilly Atlas

When bad boy Striker keeps showing up in doctor Lila’s emergency room, a fire ignites between them. But danger from Striker’s past soon threatens their newfound romance… With over 650 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$2.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Romantic Suspense

Pro pbid 3586320
Once Upon a Royal Christmas by Robin Bielman

The holidays heat up when Rowan starts falling for Theo, a real-life prince — but can their love withstand the challenges of royal life? An enchanting Christmas romance from a USA Today bestselling author!

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: New Adult Romance

Pro pbid 3521689
Dark Sexy Knight by Katy Regnery

From a New York Times bestselling author: Down-on-her-luck Verity finds salvation when Colt, a handsome stranger, offers her a job and a place to stay. And when they admit their feelings for each other, their chemistry is out of control!

$5.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: New Adult Romance

Pro pbid 34615
Words That Matter by O, The Oprah Magazine

The editors of O, The Oprah Magazine have gathered penetrating wisdom from historical figures, spiritual leaders, Nobel Prize winners, and other notable names in this inspiring book of life lessons. Featuring contributions from Maya Angelou, Eckhart Tolle, Elie Wiesel, and more!

$10.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Advice & How-To

Pro pbid 246102
Thomas Becket: Warrior, Priest, Rebel by John Guy

This New York Times bestseller explores the life of Thomas Becket — diplomat, chancellor to the King, and Archbishop of Canterbury. Follow the journey in which he chose the Church over the Crown, sealing his fate as rival to King Henry II.

$4.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: History

Pro pbid 386158
The Liberator by Alex Kershaw

“Exceptional” (The Wall Street Journal): Follow American officer Felix Sparks, a World War II hero who led forces across Europe’s battlefields to the very doorstep of Dachau. A “gripping and superbly told account” (Booklist) from a New York Times bestselling author.

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Action & Adventure, Biographies & Memoirs, History

Pro pbid 1055978
How to Defeat Your Own Clone by Terry D. Johnson and Kyle Kurpinski

This meticulously researched guide to the biotech revolution separates fact from fiction when it comes to genetic engineering. “A science book that is irreverent, timely, accessible, and, best of all, compulsively readable” (Publishers Weekly).

$11.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science

Pro pbid 3589721
Substitute by Nicholson Baker

A New York Times bestselling author offers insight into the US education system learned from his time spent as a substitute teacher in Maine. “The most revealing depiction of the American contemporary classroom that we have to date” (The New York Times Book Review).

$14.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: General Nonfiction

Pro pbid 201570
Made to Stick by Chip Heath and Dan Heath

A classic New York Times bestseller with over 17,000 five-star Goodreads ratings: Why do some ideas and messages hang around — while others vanish without a trace? Based on exhaustive research, this is “an entertaining, practical guide to effective communication” (Publishers Weekly).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Business

Pro pbid 1052613
The New Mediterranean Diet Cookbook by Nancy Harmon Jenkins

Looking to eat light? This “nutritionally sound, flavor-savvy cookbook” (Publishers Weekly starred review) digs into one of the world’s healthiest cuisines, offering “one alluring recipe after another” (Alice Waters).

$14.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cooking

Pro pbid 280032
Revelation of the Magi by Brent Landau

What do we really know about the Three Wise Men who visited baby Jesus in Bethlehem? Join a theologian as he explores who they might have been in this thought-provoking read for the holiday season.

$10.24 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Nonfiction

Pro pbid 254042
9 Things You Simply Must Do to Succeed in Love and Life by Henry Cloud

A guide to the nine things all successful people have in common — and how you can use them to thrive in your work, relationships, and spiritual life. From a notable psychologist and New York Times bestselling author!

$6.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Nonfiction

Pro pbid 3889179
Crisis Shot by Janice Cantore

Perfect for fans of Dee Henderson: After a fatal mistake, Tess O’Rourke flees to a small town in Oregon to work as police chief. But will the town’s first murder — and her attraction to sheriff’s deputy Steve Logan — shake her faith?

$9.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 709973
Christmas Cake by Lynne Hinton

Travel to Hope Springs, a tight-knit Southern community, where enduring friendships help a group of women overcome life’s obstacles. A heartwarming, inspirational story for the holidays!

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction