available on Amazon Kindle

Pro pbid 1005190
The Mark of the Assassin by Daniel Silva

“A must-read” page-turner (Entertainment Weekly) from a #1 New York Times bestselling author: A terrorist attack sends CIA Agent Michael Osbourne on a personal quest for revenge. “Gleefully inventive” (Kirkus Reviews).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Thrillers, Bestsellers

Pro pbid 3983287
The Allingham Casebook by Margery Allingham

Armchair detectives will love digging into this collection of 18 baffling tales. From an author hailed as “the best of mystery writers” (The New Yorker) and “a shining light” (Agatha Christie).

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 1020919
Die for Me by Jack Lynch

A serial killer is terrorizing San Francisco — and a psychic fears she’ll be the next victim. When she comes to investigator Peter Bragg for help, the case plunges him into a chilling world… A riveting procedural from an Edgar Award–nominated author.

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Crime Fiction

Pro pbid 1056699
The Devil Went Down to Austin by Rick Riordan

“A spellbinding adventure” (Library Journal) from a #1 New York Times bestselling author! When his brother is framed for the murder of a colleague, PI Tres Navarre dives into the victim’s eccentric life to find the true killer. “Believe the hype” (Dennis Lehane).

$5.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Crime Fiction

Pro pbid 1246307
Gone Bad by J.B. Turner

When psychopath Hunter Cain escapes from a maximum security prison, only one man can stop him: Cain’s old colleague, former Delta operative Jon Reznick. But where will Cain strike next? This breathless thrill-ride is perfect for fans of Lee Child.

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 12707
Unforeseen by Nick Pirog

From a USA Today bestselling author: Retired detective Thomas Prescott hides a deadly secret — the serial killer he once hunted is still out there. And this time, the murderer is headed straight for the people Thomas loves most… A nail-biting thriller with over 450 five-star Amazon reviews.

$9.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 1028678
The Lost Treasure of the Templars by James Becker

From a New York Times bestselling author: When bookseller Robin and cryptographer David team up to decipher a centuries-old mystery, they plunge into a search for a treasure beyond imagination. “Fast-paced action propels the imaginative and controversial plot” (Publishers Weekly).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Action & Adventure

Pro pbid 6437
The Billionaire Playboy by Christina Tetreault

After a hurricane ravages her hometown, Charlotte is surprised to see billionaire Jake at the cleanup efforts. Can he prove that he’s more than just a spoiled playboy and win her heart?

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 84027
Return to Willow Lake by Susan Wiggs

From a #1 New York Times bestselling author who “paints the details of human relationships with the finesse of a master” (Jodi Picoult): In the wake of her mother’s cancer diagnosis, Sonnet returns home. As she reconnects with childhood friend Zach, she realizes what truly matters.

$5.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 3679997
Rocky Mountain Freedom by Vivian Arend

From a New York Times bestselling author: Ashley gives in to her desire when Travis — and his handsome best friend, Cassidy — make her an irresistible offer! A sizzling ménage romance with over 900 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Erotic Romance

Pro pbid 3908937
Texas Conquest by Holly Castillo

Angie is helping to win Texas’s freedom in the revolution — but she’s fighting her own battle when she falls for an enemy soldier. Their hearts and the future of the land are on the line in this passionate read!

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: American Historical Romance

Pro pbid 1023334
Love in the Valley of the Kings by Nicola Italia

In the 1920s, budding archaeologist Emma arrives in Egypt to begin her first dig, and soon she develops a connection with gorgeous Winston. As they search for a lost tomb, will they also discover true love?

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Romance

Pro pbid 3970023
An Affair in Winter by Jess Michaels

From a USA Today bestselling author comes a steamy tale: Trapped in a snowbound inn, Rosalinde Wilde shares a night of passion with handsome stranger Grayson Danford. Neither realizes their siblings are about to wed… and Gray is determined to break up the nuptials.

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Romance

Pro pbid 3740923
Wolf Hunt by Paige Tyler

When werewolf SWAT officer Remy reconnects with his high school crush, Triana, their primal attraction ignites — but is he ready to reveal his inner beast? A sweltering paranormal romance!

$6.15 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Paranormal Romance

Pro pbid 1060727
Incriminating Evidence by Rachel Grant

When archaeologist Isabel Dawson saves an unconscious man in the Alaskan wilderness, she has no idea it’s Alec — the politician she blames for her brother’s murder. But as they piece together what happened, she can’t help being drawn to him…

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Romantic Suspense