available on Amazon Kindle

Pro pbid 299755
And When She Was Good by Laura Lippman

A New York Times bestseller from “a writing powerhouse” (USA Today), for fans of Kate Atkinson and Jodi Picoult. Seemingly perfect suburban mother Heloise leads a double life — but her dark past and new dangers threaten to destroy everything. “I love her books!” (Harlan Coben).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Bestsellers, Crime Fiction, Thrillers

Pro pbid 3517350
Racing the Devil by Charles Todd

A riveting USA Today bestseller: In the chaos of World War I, a group of English officers vows to meet again in Paris. But when dangerous accidents mar their reunion, Scotland Yard Inspector Ian Rutledge suspects foul play… “You’re going to love Todd” (Stephen King).

$10.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Mysteries

Pro pbid 3566108
Murder at the Monastery by Lesley Cookman

A charming British mystery! While Libby Sarjeant is investigating ancient relics at St. Eldreda’s Abbey, a theater company is performing a play at the monastery. And when a suspicious death occurs, Libby must act quickly to crack the case…

$3.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 21743
Found near Water by Katherine Hayton

Rena Sutherland wakes from a coma to a mother’s nightmare: her four-year-old daughter is missing, and no one has realized she’s gone. “Taut and engrossing, with a tough humanity” (Kirkus Reviews).

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Psychological Thrillers

Pro pbid 1058714
Eye for Revenge by Cheryl Bradshaw

When Quinn wakes up in the hospital and learns her best friend has been murdered, she vows to unveil the killer — but the only witness is a four-year-old who’s too traumatized to speak… A chilling crime novel from a USA Today bestselling author!

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Crime Fiction

Pro pbid 2994
Laundry Man by Jake Needham

An enthralling thriller that moves “at breakneck speed” (CNN): Former international lawyer Jack Shepherd is thrown into a world of dangerous treachery when an old friend asks him to follow a money trail that went cold after the collapse of a secretive bank.

$4.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 3216063
Kill Town by Cotton Smith

When outlaws terrorize a Western frontier town, the fearless Corrigan brothers ride out to take revenge! “Hard-eyed characters and six-gun action” from an author who “knows cattle drives and cowboy lore” (Publishers Weekly).

$4.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Action & Adventure

Pro pbid 11805
Secrets on the Sand by Roxanne St. Claire

A romantic beach read from a New York Times bestselling author! Wealthy genius Zeke is surprised to see Mandy, his crush from high school, cleaning his hotel room. But when Zeke makes her a once-in-a-lifetime offer, their deal turns into something more…

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 3427778
Mr. Perfect by JA Huss

From a New York Times bestselling author! Seduced by her billionaire boss, Ellie discovers forbidden desires she didn’t know she had. But what if the perfect man turns out to have hidden secrets? With nearly 2,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 1032403
Belong to Me by Shayla Black

With nearly 6,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads: When Tara infiltrates a BDSM club, dom Logan — her first love — is assigned to train her as a submissive. Can they overcome their past and give in to their passion? From a New York Times bestselling author who “never disappoints” (Sylvia Day).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Erotic Romance

Pro pbid 3981281
Brazos Bend Bride by Eugenia Riley

Penniless Emilie takes a position on a vast estate — only to find herself enthralled by its brooding master, who will stop at nothing to make Emilie his bride. “Eugenia Riley matches a dashing hero and a wide-eyed innocent beauty. Their consuming love makes for splendid reading” (RT Book Reviews).

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: American Historical Romance

Pro pbid 3021193
The Duke’s Reluctant Bride by Lauren Royal and Devon Royal

When Lady Kendra Chase is caught in a compromising position with a dashing highwayman — who is secretly the Duke of Amberley — they’re forced to marry! “The book’s quicksilver plot is nicely counterbalanced by the romance” (Booklist).

$4.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Romance

Pro pbid 439376
The Irresistible Miss Peppiwell by Stacy Reid

Despite her resolve to remain unmarried, Phillipa Peppiwell finds herself increasingly drawn to handsome Lord Anthony Thornton. But will long-buried secrets threaten their newfound connection?

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Romance

Pro pbid 1037485
White Tiger by Jennifer Ashley

A New York Times bestseller full of “page-singeing sensuality” (Booklist): When a white tiger shifter risks his life to protect human waitress Addison, she finds herself falling for her fugitive savior.

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Paranormal Romance

Pro pbid 2127220
Beyond the Chase by Brittney Sahin

When Ava’s boss vanishes, she seeks help from his nephew, roguish Marine vet Aiden. A dangerous enemy is hot on their trail — but the chemistry between them is even hotter. A steamy thrill-ride!

$2.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Romantic Suspense