Deals
Pro pbid 4132606

Over their weekly poker game, a group of retired Las Vegas police detectives decide to reexamine a puzzling cold case with a personal connection. A first-in-a-series crime novel with plenty of twists.

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Crime Fiction

Pro pbid 410039

From a classic author hailed as “master of the detective novel” and “one hell of a writer” (The Boston Globe): A murder in the corrupt town of Personville sends one lone operative on a crusade for justice. With nearly 6,500 five-star Goodreads ratings.

$13.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Thrillers, Crime Fiction

Pro pbid 4159337

This rousing historical adventure — perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell — follows Sam Houston on his journey to becoming the leader of the Texas Revolution.

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Historical Fiction, Action & Adventure

Pro pbid 2792868

From a USA Today bestselling author hailed as a “paranormal star” (J. R. Ward): Years ago, alpha wolf shifter Cash abandoned his childhood sweetheart, Bryn, to protect her. But when his own pack wants her dead, he’ll risk it all to save her once more…

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Paranormal Romance

Pro pbid 3572127

When Stella becomes a victim of identity theft and is framed for crimes she did not commit, she turns to detective Mitch — a man who swore an oath to protect her at all costs. But can he stay close while resisting his forbidden passions?

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Romantic Suspense

Pro pbid 10209

After witnessing a murder, legal secretary Josie Valenti is on the run — only to be held captive in the arms of Nate Hunter. The undercover cop is on a dangerous mission, and he won’t let any harm come to the woman who stole his heart…

$3.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Romantic Suspense

Pro pbid 12648

From a New York Times bestselling author: Nicola has always liked her brother’s best friend, Cash, but she’s decided it’s time to move on from her unrequited crush. Only it turns out Cash will do anything to make her his… With over 2,100 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: New Adult Romance

Pro pbid 4006810

Four years ago, Sean left his high school sweetheart, Anna, behind to follow his rock star dreams — and he’s regretted it ever since. Can he convince her to give him a second chance?

$5.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: New Adult Romance

Pro pbid 693456

“Mesmerizing” (Kirkus Reviews), from a New York Times bestselling author: When World War II breaks out, Lisette must protect her mentor’s art from Nazi invaders as Paris falls. “Readers will enjoy lingering in the sun-dappled, fruit-scented Provençal landscape that Vreeland brings to life” (The Boston Globe).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Fiction

Pro pbid 3842301

Feel refreshed and seek improved health with a good night’s rest! Packed with 21 actionable strategies, this science-based guide delivers “practical solutions to help you get the best sleep ever” (New York Times bestselling author Jonathan Bailor).

$8.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Science, Advice & How-To

Pro pbid 959313

From a New York Times bestselling author: In 1942, President Roosevelt called upon General William Donovan to form OSS Detachment 101 — a clandestine special forces unit that would spend years in enemy territory during World War II. A gripping account.

$9.00 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: History

Pro pbid 962258

What makes the Middle East one of the world’s most tumultuous regions? An acclaimed intelligence analyst examines the people, forces, and conflicts shaping this area of the globe.

$14.57 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Politics & Current Events

Pro pbid 1000699

“A fascinating memoir of the brain’s remarkable resiliency” (Publishers Weekly): Neuroscientist Jill Bolte Taylor reveals insights about the capabilities of the mind — gleaned from her own recovery after a catastrophic stroke. This New York Times bestseller has over 6,000 five-star Goodreads ratings.

$14.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Science, General Nonfiction

Pro pbid 1463989

To repair her marriage, a writer moves with her husband to a remote French village — and learns surprising truths about her own heart… A New York Times bestselling author presents “a memoir that reads like a fairy tale” (Kirkus Reviews).

$5.49 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Biographies & Memoirs

Pro pbid 833433

A New York Times bestseller from the “C. S. Lewis for the 21st century” (Newsweek): Using the Prodigal Son parable, you can find hope and a new understanding of Christianity. With over 14,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

$14.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Nonfiction