Deals
Pro pbid 3555786

This “highly informative and remarkably entertaining” book (Elle) explores the science behind the natural world’s impact on health and the brain. “Makes a compelling and elegant case that nature is not only beautiful but also good for us” (New York Times bestselling author Eric Weiner).

$9.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Science, General Nonfiction

Pro pbid 840234

In this New York Times bestseller called “bracingly funny and poignant” (The Boston Globe), Domenica Ruta recounts her chaotic New England childhood — and her struggle to succeed on her own terms. A “gloriously gutsy memory work” (Elle), perfect for fans of The Glass Castle.

$12.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Biographies & Memoirs

Pro pbid 4108771

This “funny farce” is “delightfully absurd” (Kirkus Reviews): James is a heroic secret agent — if only in his mind. But when he sneaks out of his psychiatric unit, he’s mistaken for the real deal! “Unrepentant fun” (New York Times bestselling author James Swallow).

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Humor, Crime Fiction

Pro pbid 3516925

A guide to leadership that melds psychology and cutting-edge neuroscience: Learn to cultivate trust, joy, and engagement to foster a more productive and fulfilled team.

$3.98 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Business

Pro pbid 3849896

This New York Times bestseller presents more than 100 delicious recipes and mind-expanding nutritional wisdom, proving you can fuel up and indulge at the same time. With over 600 five-star Goodreads ratings!

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cooking

Pro pbid 1049509

Could human energy fields help heal the body and mind? Join “a leading New Age healer” (Library Journal) as she embarks on an eye-opening journey to discover the power of the light within each of us.

$13.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Religion & Spirituality

Pro pbid 4196808

As World War II rages, Kat Miller fulfills her dream of playing professional softball — and finds herself inexplicably drawn to irritating journalist Jack. Christian fiction readers will love this uplifting novel for fans of A League of Their Own!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 263695

A New York Times bestseller from the author of Chocolat: Yanne and her daughters live above their quiet chocolate shop in Montmartre. But when a mysterious woman enters their lives, Yanne will have to decide whether to run from her past or face it head-on. “Delectable” (Publishers Weekly).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Women's Fiction, Literary Fiction

Pro pbid 3626849

With her granddaughter as the only beacon of light in her life, midwestern widow Margaret watches helplessly as her family disintegrates around her. Can these very different women repair their broken ties before it’s too late?

$9.49 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Literary Fiction

Pro pbid 784635

On the secluded Faroe Islands, a young anthropologist sets out to study the local people — only to become entangled in their lives… The author of Girl, Interrupted presents “a compulsively readable novel of enormous charm” (Publishers Weekly).

$9.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Literary Fiction

Pro pbid 7173

What if you had the chance to go back in time and start over? At 42, Max has that opportunity — but once he commits, he can never return to life as he knows it. Can he forge a new destiny for his young self?

$2.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 5736

Secretly studying chemistry in 19th-century London, Claire has no interest in the role she’s expected to play in high society. But can she keep her double life hidden? A captivating fantasy series!

$9.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 4008313

In 1980s Ireland, a teacher is haunted by strange, unsettling happenings at the repressive boarding school where she works. She can’t shake the feeling that there’s one child who’s not supposed to be there…

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Horror

Pro pbid 1250731

In this enthralling paranormal collection, hunters and vampires are engaged in a brutal war. It’s up to Chloe and her band of friends to defeat the undead — and save humanity.

$5.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 3585647

Shy 18-year-old Kendra’s crush on new classmate Tyler takes an intriguing turn after she visits his family’s shop — and finds herself in a world full of magic. But when a dangerous enchantment takes hold, can she break the curse before it’s too late?

$5.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult