Deals
Pro pbid 3515812

When Marie flees London for an old abandoned monastery, Marcus offers his protection while trying to uncover her secrets. Can either of them resist their desire for each other? A steamy and engaging Regency romance!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Romance

Pro pbid 4046156

A courier for the Colonies, Rae stumbles into trouble at a local tavern — and into the eager arms of Jericho, a spy for the Continental army. But to give in to their passion means to court danger… A deliciously thrilling historical romance!

$1.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Romance

Pro pbid 2930270

Tormented by nightmares, dreamcaster Kalila has to decide whether to trust her handsome kidnapper, Lydon — even if it means losing her heart… This sizzling paranormal romance is perfect for fans of J.R. Ward’s Black Dagger Brotherhood series!

$1.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Paranormal Romance

Pro pbid 66991

A riveting New York Times bestseller from “a superbly original storyteller” (Iris Johansen). When armed men storm into Cate’s bed-and-breakfast inquiring about a mystery guest, shy handyman Calvin will have to rely on his skills as a Marine vet to protect her and her twin boys.

$5.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Romantic Suspense

Pro pbid 3954037

Hockey star Killian loves a challenge — and when he catches sight of the new team owner Sidney, it’s game on. But the one thing Killian didn’t count on was falling in love…

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: New Adult Romance

Pro pbid 1810330

Hard-partying football player Derek needs to get his life back on track — and a chance encounter with down-to-earth veterinarian Hayden leads to an unexpected chemistry between them! A “sexy and intriguing romance… Sure to get your heart beating” (New York Times bestselling author Heidi McLaughlin).

$4.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: New Adult Romance

Pro pbid 288242

A captivating coming-of-age story: After her father dies, Ibby is sent to live with her quirky grandmother Fannie in 1960s New Orleans. There, she forms a bond with Fannie’s cook, Queenie, and her daughter, Dollbaby. “Fans of Pat Conroy and Sue Monk Kidd will enjoy this new Southern talent” (Library Journal).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Fiction

Pro pbid 1032473

A “compelling, inspirational” guide to life (Library Journal starred review): Mine the wisdom of Americans over 65 with these hard-earned lessons to help you find happiness. “This is a fabulous book” (New York Times bestselling author Matthew Kelly).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Advice & How-To

Pro pbid 3161705

An award-winning historian offers an absorbing account of Scandinavia, from its earliest days to modern times. Viking raids, wars, and struggles for independence fill the dramatic stories of Denmark, Finland, Norway, and Sweden.

$9.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: History

Pro pbid 960723

With their ability to evolve and adapt, drug-resistant microbes are one of humanity’s greatest threats. This illuminating read shines a light on mysterious diseases and the doctors, veterinarians, and researchers who stand on the front lines against them.

$10.79 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: General Nonfiction, Science

Pro pbid 8620

Join travel writer Joe as he recalls his attempt to start a new life as a British expatriate in the Canary Islands — and all the hilariously harsh realities that come with living in paradise. Voted Best Travel Narrative by the British Guild of Travel Writers!

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Biographies & Memoirs

Pro pbid 302268

“It is destined to be a classic reference for the rest of my cooking life” (Michael Ruhlman): Pair everyday dishes with a dazzling variety of sauces! Packed with over 100 recipes, this cookbook provides “surefire flavor combinations… Each sauce is delicious and worth your while” (The Boston Globe).

$23.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cooking

Pro pbid 1683434

Jesus’s wisdom is illuminated in this New York Times bestseller! Exploring over 200 topics covered in the New Testament, this guide is a must-have for those who want to delve deeper into Christ’s teachings.

$10.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Nonfiction

Pro pbid 641962

When grief and tragedy strike, Jesus can empower you to live more purposefully than ever. A pastor shares Bible-based insights in this inspiring volume with more than 1,200 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Nonfiction

Pro pbid 4121886

A heartfelt Christian romance: Rayne Shelby hopes to one day manage her family’s Idaho lodge — but an old flame, an approaching wildfire, and one big mistake could complicate her dream.

$3.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction