Deals
Pro pbid 1241918
40 Days of Decrease by Alicia Britt Chole

Experience the power of the Lenten season, which offers a unique opportunity for reflection and growth. With special readings and unique fasts for all 40 days, this profound course of study can transform your relationship with a sacred time of year.

$7.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Nonfiction

Pro pbid 957084
The Secrets She Keeps by Deb Caletti

From a USA Today bestselling author: With her marriage in trouble, Callie flees to her aunt’s ranch — and uncovers a secret about her family’s past. “Combines interesting characters, pitch-perfect dialogue, and an intriguing plot to tell a deeply memorable story” (Booklist).

$12.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 1198960
Mindtouch by M.C.A. Hogarth

At a renowned school of alien psychology, two students from different worlds form a friendship that will alter their lives… Experience their unique journey in this moving tale of science fiction for fans of Binti!

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 1664653
The Queen of Blood by Sarah Beth Durst

“Thrilling — heartrending — enchanting — absolutely unputdownable!” (Tamora Pierce). Daleina, a student who could be the future queen, risks everything to defend her world from evil spirits. “A truly wonderful fantasy novel” (Terry Brooks).

$6.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 1033621
Darkness Hunts by Keri Arthur

From a New York Times bestselling author! Risa Jones, a supernatural adventurer who can speak to the dead, uses her powers to track a twisted serial killer — only to learn that her enemy is playing a diabolical game… With over 1,400 five-star Goodreads ratings.

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 13031
First World by Jaymin Eve

From a USA Today bestselling author: In a harsh city of the future, Abigail fights to survive. She’s only able to escape in her dreams — until her reality and fantasies collide… With over 2,200 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 208998
A Different Class of Murder by Laura Thompson

In 1974, a nanny was bludgeoned to death. Soon after, Richard John Bingham, 7th Earl of Lucan, was accused of her murder. This fascinating book explores the grisly crime — and the earl’s mysterious disappearance. “Minutely researched and brilliantly told” (Mail on Sunday).

$9.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: True Crime

Pro pbid 13814
Garden Spells by Sarah Addison Allen

A New York Times bestseller told with “a big dollop of Southern flavor” (Publishers Weekly): Claire quietly cares for the magical garden that’s been in her family for generations. But when her sister returns with a daughter in tow, secrets emerge… “Tender and enchanting” (Luanne Rice).

$11.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Women's Fiction, Bestsellers, Fantasy

Pro pbid 1058304
Antiques Fate by Barbara Allan

“Fun to read” (Booklist): In the lovely hamlet of Old York, nothing’s as it seems… Can Brandy, her quirky mother, and her trusty shih tzu sniff out a killer in a picture-perfect town?

$5.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 244962
Brothers in Arms by Kareem Abdul-Jabbar and Anthony Walton

This New York Times bestseller recounts the daring battles of the 761st Tank Battalion — the first all-black armored unit in World War II. “Engrossing… A fine tribute to these unsung heroes” (The Washington Post Book World).

$8.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: History, African American, General Nonfiction, Action & Adventure

Pro pbid 19270
Promise to Marry by Jessica Wood

Don’t miss this irresistible USA Today bestseller! As kids, Chloe and Jackson made a pact to get married if they were still single when they turned 30. But now they’re no longer close friends. Will they still honor their promise?

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 701764
That Camden Summer by LaVyrle Spencer

In this New York Times bestseller, single mother Roberta starts over in a small Maine town in 1916. Can she overcome adversity to find a second chance at love? “A modern fairy tale” (People).

$8.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: American Historical Romance

Pro pbid 12049
The Mageri Series Box Set: Books 1–3 by Dannika Dark

An enthralling box set from a USA Today bestselling author! After surviving a brutal attack, Zoë develops extraordinary powers. Justus De Gradi can teach her to use her gifts, but Logan Cross will lead her down a path of surprising passion…

$6.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Paranormal Romance

Pro pbid 3656461
Such a Pretty Girl by Tess Diamond

“A compulsively readable romantic thriller” (Kirkus Reviews): Special agent Gavin didn’t expect to run into his one-night stand again. But when an obsessive killer targets her, Gavin will do anything to keep her safe.

$5.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Romantic Suspense

Pro pbid 3582466
Prince Charles by Sally Bedell Smith

A New York Times bestseller perfect for fans of The Crown: This “compellingly juicy” biography (People) reveals behind-the-scenes details about Prince Charles’s complicated life, including his marriages with Diana and Camilla.

$14.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Biographies & Memoirs