Deals
Pro pbid 165077
To Bed a Beauty by Nicole Jordan

“A dangerously sexy and compelling tale of true desire” (Julia London): Roslyn Loring is determined to win the heart of a neighboring earl — so she enlists the rakish Duke of Arden to tutor her in the ways of passion. But neither is prepared when love gets in the way… A New York Times bestseller!

$5.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Romance

Pro pbid 957247
Luther’s Return by Tina Folsom

From a USA Today bestselling author who delivers “one of the hottest things to happen to vampire romance” (Lara Adrian): When Katie forges an unlikely alliance with bad-boy vampire Luther, passion ignites!

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Paranormal Romance

Pro pbid 4002633
Heroes for Hire Box Set: Books 4–6 by Dale Mayer

From a USA Today bestselling author comes a trio of heart-pounding romances! Three former Navy SEALs will risk everything for the women they’ve sworn to protect.

$9.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Romantic Suspense

Pro pbid 9684
Call Me Cat by Alex Lux

Catelyn plays by the rules. Her alter ego, Cat, is a fearless phone-sex operator. But what happens when billionaire Ashton calls her line — and Catelyn falls for Cat’s client?

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: New Adult Romance

Pro pbid 1002336
Europe Central by William T. Vollmann

“A jarring, haunting, absurdly ambitious symphony” (San Francisco Chronicle): Nazi Germany and the USSR clash as real and fictional lives intertwine in this enthralling National Book Award winner. From an author whose books “tower over the work of his contemporaries” (The Washington Post).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Historical Fiction, Literary Fiction

Pro pbid 1814267
A Torch Kept Lit by William F. Buckley Jr. and James Rosen

This New York Times bestseller collects powerful eulogies penned by renowned writer William F. Buckley, Jr., on prominent figures from Winston Churchill to John Lennon. “Mr. Rosen’s selections capture Buckley’s wit and combativeness, as well as his humanity” (The Wall Street Journal).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Biographies & Memoirs

Pro pbid 1804277
Clean Soups by Rebecca Katz and Mat Edelson

“This book is a triumph” (Tess Masters, author of The Blender Girl). Revitalize your body and soul with the heartwarming recipes in this wide-ranging collection of nourishing soups. “Colorful, delicious, and guaranteed to please” (Andrew Weil).

$12.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cooking

Pro pbid 1013536
3 Things Successful People Do by John C. Maxwell

A New York Times bestselling author and Christian leader unlocks the secrets to lifelong success! Discover how your path to fulfillment comes not from your destination, but from your journey.

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Nonfiction

Pro pbid 1016560
Jesus Speaks by Steven K. Scott

Do you want to grow closer to God? This 365-day devotional can guide you into a deeper relationship with Christ through daily Bible passages and reflections. “Transformational to those who want true intimacy with God” (#1 New York Times bestselling author Gary Chapman).

$9.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Nonfiction

Pro pbid 3601458
The Christmas Secret by Wanda E. Brunstetter

From a beloved New York Times bestselling author: Elizabeth and David are approaching their Christmas Eve wedding — but when Elizabeth discovers a secret about her mother, will it ruin their future? An inspirational tale set in 1880 Pennsylvania.

$9.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 2202136
A Nightingale Christmas Carol by Donna Douglas

An international bestseller: In the midst of World War II, the women of the Nightingale Hospital must confront heartache, hardship, and troubling secrets. A moving holiday story perfect for fans of Call the Midwife!

$7.10 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Women's Fiction, Historical Fiction

Pro pbid 187327
Still Life with Bread Crumbs by Anna Quindlen

A New York Times bestseller with over 8,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads: Celebrated photographer Rebecca Winter finally discovers the world beyond her camera lens in this “poignant glimpse into the inner life of an aging woman” (Library Journal).

$11.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Bestsellers, Women's Fiction, Literary Fiction

Pro pbid 802802
Road Ends by Mary Lawson

From a New York Times bestselling author: When Megan Cartwright decides to leave her parents and siblings to start a new life in Europe, her family begins to unravel without her. “A beautiful novel, with the psychological twists and turns of each character gently and poignantly unfurled” (The Globe and Mail).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Literary Fiction

Pro pbid 419919
Children of Dune by Frank Herbert

“A major event” (Los Angeles Times) from the author of Dune: Since their father’s death, prophetic twins Leto and Ghanima have been manipulated by their power-hungry aunt — but they have plans for their own destiny. With over 24,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Science Fiction, Bestsellers

Pro pbid 3655934
The Next Together by Lauren James

“Fans of Alexandra Bracken’s Passenger and Heidi Heilig’s The Girl from Everywhere will enjoy this romance through time and history” (School Library Journal). Continuously reborn at pivotal moments throughout history, Kate and Matt always fall in love — only to fall victim to disaster. Can they find a happily ever after?

$17.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult