Deals
Pro pbid 4091749

When straitlaced Katie spontaneously signs up to train with martial arts expert Ryan, she finds his tattoos and charm impossible to resist… “This sweet new adult book is sure to leave you with a smile on your face” (USA Today bestselling author Cindi Madsen).

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: New Adult Romance

Pro pbid 27389

A touching novel for fans of Water for Elephants: In 18th-century England, Tom accidentally becomes the guardian of two baby elephants, forging a bond that will shape the course of his life. “Intensely moving… Exceptional” (The Boston Globe).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Fiction

Pro pbid 4154087

Planning on working past retirement age? This guidebook shares five steps that can help you find fulfilling work to supplement your income! Includes practical advice and financial planning tips.

$10.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Advice & How-To

Pro pbid 340196

From an internationally bestselling author and biographer comes “probably the biggest nonfiction project of our times” (The Bookseller). Chronicling events from the Neolithic era to the death of Henry VII in 1509, this compelling volume presents a fresh account of England’s history.

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: History

Pro pbid 4014954

This “intriguing” account (Publishers Weekly) documents an 1888 blizzard among the worst ever seen in the US — and the havoc it wreaked along the East Coast. “Amazing stories of life and death fill this readable social history of a great disaster” (Library Journal).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: History

Pro pbid 1016318

A New York Times bestseller: Looking back on his life in politics, a US senator delivers his vision for a brighter future. “Highly readable and engaging” (Library Journal).

$10.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Politics & Current Events

Pro pbid 1201707

Are we in the midst of a sleep deprivation crisis? This New York Times bestseller combines compelling evidence with expert advice on how to lead a well-rested life. “An invaluable resource for anyone who wants to build the crucial habit of sleep” (Gretchen Rubin, author of The Happiness Project).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: General Nonfiction

Pro pbid 1069287

A New York Times bestseller: After Mark Bittner moved to San Francisco’s storied Telegraph Hill, his life changed when he befriended a group of wild parrots who also called his neighborhood home. “This lovely book… will be very popular among animal-loving readers” (Booklist).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Biographies & Memoirs, Bestsellers

Pro pbid 3624322

It’s hard to beat digging into a delicious, warm dish after enjoying some chilly winter fun. With this collection of quick and easy comfort food recipes, you can bring coziness into any kitchen — wherever you are this season.

$15.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cooking

Pro pbid 1001001

An international bestseller with over 35,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads: Unlock your creative self with this 12-week plan — a revolutionary guide to artistic and spiritual renewal. “Without The Artist’s Way, there would have been no Eat, Pray, Love” (Elizabeth Gilbert).

$12.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Religion & Spirituality, Bestsellers, Advice & How-To

Pro pbid 822224

The idyllic settings of Bluebird Ranch and Tidewater Inn provide the backdrop for Christmastime mystery and romance in these two Christian tales from “a master storyteller” (New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury).

$3.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 748964

Three unlikely brides, three unforgettable winter romances… Join Layla, Madeleine, and Allie as they find happiness and faith in this inspirational trio of love stories!

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 420082

Four mothers look back on their lives after a decade spent raising their families — and decide what’s next. This New York Times bestseller is a “beautifully precise description of modern family life” (Chicago Tribune).

$12.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Women's Fiction, Literary Fiction

Pro pbid 3607893

In this thrilling fantasy collection, powerful warriors must fight to stop the Dragon Apocalypse from destroying humankind. But can they prevent the world from succumbing to darkness?

$5.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 4141096

Horrors haunt the English seaside in this spine-chilling collection of 12 stories — featuring a sinister fisherman, unusual seagulls, and coastal getaways gone very, very wrong…

$2.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Horror