Deals
Pro pbid 419919
Children of Dune by Frank Herbert

“A major event” (Los Angeles Times) from the author of Dune: Since their father’s death, prophetic twins Leto and Ghanima have been manipulated by their power-hungry aunt — but they have plans for their own destiny. With over 24,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Science Fiction, Bestsellers

Pro pbid 3655934
The Next Together by Lauren James

“Fans of Alexandra Bracken’s Passenger and Heidi Heilig’s The Girl from Everywhere will enjoy this romance through time and history” (School Library Journal). Continuously reborn at pivotal moments throughout history, Kate and Matt always fall in love — only to fall victim to disaster. Can they find a happily ever after?

$17.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 3655997
Mission to the Moon by Mark Cheverton

From a New York Times bestselling author: Gameknight must defeat a villain who threatens the Minecraft world — so he travels with his friends into the far reaches of outer space!

$8.49 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 3434720
Revenge of the Mistress by Cydney Rax

After replacing the last Mrs. Eason, enterprising Nicole is finally married to wealthy Rashad. But when her husband starts mooning over his ex, Nicole knows her scheming days are far from over in this entertaining, drama-filled page-turner. “Rax has a way of keeping you riveted. Wow!” (RT Book Reviews).

$7.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Women's Fiction, African American, Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 81944
The Killer Wore Leather by Laura Antoniou

At an annual BDSM contest, the past year’s winner is found murdered in his hotel room. Rebecca Feldblum, one of the only out lesbian detectives on her force, is assigned the case — but delving into this wild world could bring more surprises than she bargained for!

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: LGBT, Romantic Suspense

Pro pbid 6348
When Girlfriends Chase Dreams by Savannah Page

Claire already has her dream fiancé — all she needs now is the dream wedding! But will her quest for the perfect day turn her into a total bridezilla? A charming tale of love and letting go.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 1051758
Comfort & Joy by Kristin Hannah

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Nightingale: Divorcée Joy books a spontaneous trip for one to the Pacific Northwest, where she bonds with Daniel and his young son Bobby. When her world is turned upside down, will the holiday bring some much needed solace and magic?

$7.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Bestsellers, Contemporary Romance, Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 3216554
Saddle Up for Murder by Leigh Hearon

When horse trainer Annie Carson finds a dead body in her stables, she’s got to find the killer… before the killer finds her. “Here’s a new heroine after my own heart. Plan to stay up all night with this one” (Fern Michaels).

$5.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 837321
The Ex by Alafair Burke

From a New York Times bestselling author: Attorney Olivia Randall takes on a momentous case when her former fiancé is accused of a triple homicide. Olivia is convinced of Jack’s innocence — but does she know him as well as she thinks? “Will have readers baffled until the final reveal” (Associated Press).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Crime Fiction, Thrillers, Bestsellers

Pro pbid 1001474
Where There’s a Will by Aaron Elkins

Discover “a likable, down-to-earth, cerebral sleuth” (Chicago Tribune): In this whodunit from an Edgar Award–winning author, forensic detective Gideon Oliver investigates the mysterious death of wealthy Magnus Torkelsson — whose plane disappeared 10 years ago.

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Crime Fiction

Pro pbid 3576238
Kubrick’s Game by Derek Taylor Kent

Fifteen years after filmmaker Stanley Kubrick’s death, Professor Mascaro receives a mysterious package that launches him on a treasure hunt — following clues Kubrick left in his movies. A puzzle adventure to get your heart racing!

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 2521
Going After Cacciato by Tim O’Brien

A National Book Award winner! A young private deserts his post during the Vietnam War and begins an impossible journey in this darkly comic critique of the absurdity of battle. Hailed as a work “of great beauty and importance” (The Boston Globe).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Action & Adventure, Literary Fiction

Pro pbid 20791
When Love Comes by J.H. Croix

When Hannah Gray returns to her hometown after years away, she’s immediately attracted to rugged Luke Winters — only problem is, he’s a notorious playboy. But as Hannah learns surprising family secrets, the pair find themselves drawn together.

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 3656468
Chasing Christmas Eve by Jill Shalvis

Young adult author Colbie goes to San Francisco to escape her hectic life — and meets gorgeous Spencer when he helps her after she stumbles into a fountain… This holiday treat from a New York Times bestselling author “will hook readers within just the first few pages” (RT Book Reviews).

$6.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 949853
Rocky Mountain Romance by Vivian Arend

A steamy USA Today bestseller: Melody Langley tells cowboy Steve Coleman that he’s too vanilla for her. But he’s determined to win her back and prove her wrong…

$5.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Erotic Romance