Latest Deals

The ghosts of belfast by stuart neville
The Ghosts of Belfast by Stuart Neville

A New York Times Notable Book hailed as “dark, powerful, insightful, and hard to put down” (Booklist). In post-Troubles Northern Ireland, Gerry Fegan wrestles with the ghosts of the people he killed. “The best first novel I’ve read in years” (James Ellroy).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Bestsellers, Crime Fiction, Thrillers

Raining cats dogs by laurien berenson
Raining Cats & Dogs by Laurien Berenson

In this cozy Agatha Award–nominated mystery, Melanie brings her dog Faith to a nursing home as part of obedience training — only to discover that a senior citizen has been murdered in her sleep! Can Melanie and Faith find the killer?

$5.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

A field of red by greg enslen
A Field of Red by Greg Enslen

While visiting his daughter, former cop Frank Harper is drawn to the disappearance of two young girls. As he races against the clock to find them, he discovers the disturbing underbelly of a quaint Midwestern town where nothing is as it seems… With nearly 600 five-star Amazon reviews.

$4.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Crime Fiction

The magic circle by katherine neville
The Magic Circle by Katherine Neville

From an international bestselling author comes a thriller that’s perfect for fans of The Da Vinci Code. The long-lost texts of the Sibylline oracle were found by an archaeologist in the 1800s — but it took nearly a century for someone to harness their power. Can nuclear scientist Ariel use the prophecies to stop a worldwide disaster?

$7.59 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Before we met by lucie whitehouse
Before We Met by Lucie Whitehouse

Hannah is a happy newlywed — until her husband Mark goes on a business trip and never returns. As Hannah begins to uncover Mark’s many secrets, she discovers that her perfect life was anything but… This chilling psychological thriller “will hook readers from the first page” (Booklist).

$8.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

The last operation by patrick astre
The Last Operation by Patrick Astre

Sick of serving the government, veteran Richard Daniels now rescues anyone in need. But there are people who want to shut him down for good — and they’ll go after his team to do it…

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Action & Adventure

Finding my prince charming by j s cooper
Finding My Prince Charming by J. S. Cooper

From a New York Times bestselling author: When Lola discovers that handsome one-night stand Xavier is her professor — not to mention a prince — she tries to stay away. But their attraction can’t be denied…

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

The marriage match by tracy march
The Marriage Match by Tracy March

Wealthy Trent Hawthorne needs a wife, and his grandmother has found three potential brides. All Trent has to do is pick one — but one kiss with his employee Cynthia Sawyer may change everything!

$2.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Set in stone by rachel robinson
Set in Stone by Rachel Robinson

A breathtakingly sensual romance: After her husband’s death, Morganna is bent on protecting her heart at all costs — but gorgeous Navy SEAL Steven is determined to make her his…

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Erotic Romance

Defaced by marissa farrar
Defaced by Marissa Farrar

Monster has been locked away from the world by his father — until now. He finally has power and wealth, but he still can’t allow anyone to see him. Meanwhile, Lily refuses to be touched. When Lily finds herself in Monster’s control, they each discover something they thought was lost forever.

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Dark Romance & Erotica

Rose by vanessa vale
Rose by Vanessa Vale

From a USA Today bestselling author: Rose wants nothing more than her own ranch and the freedom that comes with it. But she didn’t count on her handsome neighbor Chance wanting to join her as she sets out toward the horizon…

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Romance

The duke who knew too much by grace callaway
The Duke Who Knew Too Much by Grace Callaway

A glittering Regency romance! Intrigue and passion converge when devilish duke Alaric and virtuous Emma go head-to-head in a battle of wills.

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Romance

Training their mate by vella day
Training Their Mate by Vella Day

After werewolf brothers Trax and Dante save Liz from an attack, they hold her captive in their apartment to keep her safe. They know that she is their mate, but is Liz ready to explore her wild side?

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Paranormal Romance

Seal s promise by sharon hamilton
SEAL’s Promise by Sharon Hamilton

When his best friend dies in his arms, Navy SEAL T.J. promises to look after Shannon, the man’s pregnant wife — a woman T.J. has always loved from afar. As he teeters between honoring and betraying his fallen friend, T.J. is determined to keep Shannon safe. From a USA Today bestselling author.

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Romantic Suspense

Elude by rachel van dyken
Elude by Rachel Van Dyken

From a #1 New York Times bestselling author: When Sergio’s powerful family forces him to marry Andi, he’s unexpectedly swept off his feet. But is Sergio strong enough to hold onto love as leukemia threatens to cut Andi’s life short? With over 1,400 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: New Adult Romance