Deals
Pro pbid 3645279
The Last Tudor by Philippa Gregory

A New York Times bestseller from “the queen of royal fiction” (USA Today): As the Tudor dynasty nears its end, Lady Jane Grey and her sisters struggle to survive the lethal intrigue of England’s royal court. “Outstanding” (Booklist).

$12.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Historical Fiction, Bestsellers

Pro pbid 9358
Pillow Stalk by Diane Vallere

Interior decorator Madison relishes her retro ’60s style — but she never thought it would make her the target of a serial killer! Soon she’s racing to save herself and unlock a decades-old mystery in this “tremendously fun” ride (Library Journal).

$2.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 3994444
Finding Claire Fletcher by Lisa Regan

After spending a night with a beautiful woman, detective Connor Parks discovers his mysterious companion has been reported missing for the past 10 years… “Readers should drop what they’re reading and pick up a copy” (New York Times bestselling author Gregg Olsen).

$3.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Psychological Thrillers

Pro pbid 363784
Road Rage by Ruth Rendell

When terrorists kidnap Chief Inspector Wexford’s wife, can he locate her and her fellow hostages while de-escalating a deadly situation? A “probing and ambitious” novel (Kirkus Reviews) from an Edgar Award–winning Grand Master hailed as “the most brilliant crime writer of our time” (Patricia Cornwell).

$6.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Crime Fiction, Bestsellers

Pro pbid 1804692
Missing, Presumed by Susie Steiner

“This combination of police procedural and an unfolding family drama that continuously twists and turns will work well for fans of Kate Atkinson and Tana French” (Booklist). Detective Manon investigates a missing person case with shocking depths in this “surprise-filled” mystery (The Wall Street Journal).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Bestsellers, Crime Fiction

Pro pbid 3994551
The Final Tour by A.J. Stewart

From a USA Today bestselling author comes a high-octane thriller! When Jacques Fontaine leads a crack team of terror-fighting operatives to Iraq, they face ruthless enemies who will stop at nothing to take them down…

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 7601
Sara’s Game by Ernie Lindsey

“Are you ready to play the game?” A cryptic message awaits Sara when her three children vanish — just as her husband did two years earlier — in this edge-of-your-seat USA Today bestseller. With over 650 five-star Amazon reviews!

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 4088525
Primordia by Greig Beck

An action-packed adventure for Michael Crichton fans: Ex-soldier Ben Cartwright finds a series of letters written by his ancestor that describe an impossible hidden world. Now he’ll have to race against vicious enemies to locate a secret lying deep in the Amazon jungle…

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Action & Adventure

Pro pbid 1244778
The Counterfeit Bride by Liberty Blake

Cassidy is surprised to learn a billionaire’s fiancée has stolen the identity she abandoned years ago. When she shows up at the wedding to stop the impersonation, the last thing she expects is to fall for the groom…

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 1249751
That Second Chance Series: Books 4–6 by Mary Campisi

What would you give for a second chance at love? Join a trio of fiery heroines on the road to happiness in this heartwarming collection of small-town romances!

$9.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 3955638
Uncharted Waters by Micah Persell

Bethany heads into the mountains to search for brilliant, reclusive inventor James — but when they’re snowed into a cabin together, what she finds is sizzling passion! “Fun, flirty, and spicy… [I] might go looking for [my] own mountain man after this read” (Library Journal).

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Erotic Romance

Pro pbid 41878
Creole Fires by Kat Martin

Fate hasn’t been kind to the once-wealthy Nicole St. Claire… until Alex du Villier claims her on the auction block. Will their passionate affair run wild? A New York Times bestselling author weaves an irresistible tale of love and seduction in 19th-century Louisiana!

$5.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: American Historical Romance

Pro pbid 20935
How to Train Your Knight by Stella Marie Alden

After Lady Ann is forced to marry a Templar knight, a fiery attraction erupts — but what if her secrets put them both in danger? A gorgeous medieval romance full of intrigue, adventure, and red-hot sensuality!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Romance

Pro pbid 3683213
Blackburn Castle by R.C. Matthews

When Victor Blackburn spirits barkeeper’s niece Mercy Seymour off to his castle, she has every reason to despise the man. But they’re unexpectedly pulled together by their desire…

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Romance

Pro pbid 3965115
Stealing the Alpha: The Complete Series by Kate Rudolph

A complete trilogy brimming with tantalizing seduction: Mel is a shifter — and a brilliant thief. But when she runs into sexy alpha Luke, she’s finally met her match…

$6.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Paranormal Romance