Deals
Pro pbid 181336

A “complicated, gripping, and fast-paced” New York Times bestseller (Publishers Weekly): While investigating a mysterious World War II–era death, lawyer Mary finds her own life at risk… “Superb” (The Washington Post), with “smart pacing and rich detail” (Chicago Tribune).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Bestsellers, Crime Fiction, Thrillers

Pro pbid 3911085

New York City, 1894: Mary Handley is on the trail of a Jack the Ripper copycat killer — a case that uncovers corruption among the city’s elite. “An unconventional, unforgettable protagonist” (Library Journal starred review) perfect for fans of Jacqueline Winspear’s Maisie Dobbs!

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Mysteries

Pro pbid 3519355

When a celebrity wedding sweeps her small Irish village, Siobhán must manage a catering job and her spirited siblings — and prove her beau didn’t murder the best man! “A smart, fast-paced read. Devotees of… M.C. Beaton will toast this debut with a pint of Guinness. Sláinte!” (Library Journal).

$5.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 993137

A tense page-turner from “one of the best thriller writers in the business” (Library Journal): Veteran reporter Tom Reed heads to the scene of a crime following a terrifying scoop — a hostage situation with his wife at the center. “My kind of novel” (Michael Connelly).

$4.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Categories: Crime Fiction, Thrillers

Pro pbid 15926

For fans of Jack Reacher: Free from his job as a government hit man, Nova sets off on a cross-country odyssey. When misfortune strands him in the Nevada desert, he’ll stumble into a tiny town hiding untold dangers. From a USA Today bestselling author and “exceptional novelist” (Douglas Clegg).

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 1070607

A “vastly impressive” (The Wall Street Journal) finalist for both the Edgar and PEN/Hemingway Awards: East, a young gang member, is sent with three companions to kill a man hiding in Wisconsin. “The premise and execution are terrific, and the prose is remarkable… A searing novel” (Booklist starred review).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 1014833

When former army ranger Van Shaw stumbles upon dead bodies deep in the mountains, he’s plunged into a suspense-ridden fight for survival! “Brimming with action… Aficionados of the genre will eat this one up” (Library Journal starred review).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Action & Adventure

Pro pbid 3973447

Fifteen years ago, Declan made the biggest mistake of his life and lost the only woman who ever mattered to him: Iris Blue McLain. When Declan and Iris meet again, are they doomed to repeat the heartbreak of the past? Or could a second chance change everything?

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 4105072

Discover new love and second chances on the shore in this collection of six unforgettable romances from a USA Today bestselling author! “Both touching and emotionally intense. Terrific reading” (RT Book Reviews on The Day We Met).

$6.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 4169444

A sensual ménage read from a New York Times bestselling author: Meg Sanders has enough baggage of her own without adding the troubles of an exiled prince and his bodyguard. But one wild night leads Meg on a journey of lust and loyalty…

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Erotic Romance

Pro pbid 4862

A USA Today bestseller: Elizabeth is determined to survive the Wild West when she leaves Boston for Montana. But a surprise encounter with cowboy Nick will change everything for this prim and proper woman…

$4.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: American Historical Romance

Pro pbid 997448

From a USA Today bestselling author: Intrigue and passion converge when Alaric McLeod, the devilish Duke of Strathaven, goes head-to-head in a battle of wills with independent Emma Kent. A glittering Regency romance!

$4.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Romance

Pro pbid 4285069

Can these lovely ladies tame their wicked lords? From an arranged engagement to a duke in disguise, this dazzling collection of romances is sure to keep you reading all through the night!

$5.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Romance

Pro pbid 3576881

After a magical mix-up, Mia finds herself being chased by werewolves. Her brother’s best friend, Ethan, tries to protect her, but can Mia handle her powers and her secret feelings for the sexy war vet?

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Paranormal Romance

Pro pbid 9038

Piper hopes moving to a small Southern town will mean a new beginning — but she’s thrown into harm’s way after she witnesses a crime. Can rugged cop Bobby protect Piper and her loved ones? With over 1,500 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Romantic Suspense