Deals
Pro pbid 3582466
Prince Charles by Sally Bedell Smith

A New York Times bestseller perfect for fans of The Crown: This “compellingly juicy” biography (People) reveals behind-the-scenes details about Prince Charles’s complicated life, including his marriages with Diana and Camilla.

$14.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Biographies & Memoirs

Pro pbid 1052454
The Chinese Takeout Cookbook by Diana Kuan

What if you didn’t have to eat out of a container anymore? Featuring over 80 popular takeout recipes, this hands-on cookbook will teach you the secrets to making delicious, no-fuss Chinese food at home.

$12.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cooking

Pro pbid 561642
The Francis Chan Collection by Collected Authors

Join a renowned pastor on a life-changing journey! These four inspiring New York Times bestsellers aim to strengthen your faith and renew your passion for God.

$9.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Nonfiction

Pro pbid 1013520
Moving Mountains by John Eldredge

How can we be sure that God hears us? A New York Times bestselling author explores the power of prayer and the secret to communicating with the Lord in this moving, hope-filled guide.

$9.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Nonfiction

Pro pbid 9678
Secrets by Kristen Heitzmann

On a quest to complete his grandmother’s dying wish, Lance Michelli meets a woman unlike any other — but will the secret he’s been hiding push her away forever? A Christian romance with over 1,100 five-star reviews on Amazon.

$5.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 63991
The Unfinished Work of Elizabeth D. by Nichole Bernier

“A wise meditation on friendship, marriage, and motherhood” (J. Courtney Sullivan): When Kate delves into the journals of a late friend, she learns the woman was more complex — and disturbing — than she imagined. “Will keep you pondering long after the final page” (The Washington Post).

$6.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 1029057
It Can’t Happen Here by Sinclair Lewis

During the Great Depression, a new president gains power, becoming a dictator in the name of protecting the people from biased press, socialism, and crime. “One of the most important books ever produced in this country” (The New Yorker) from the first American author to receive the Nobel Prize in Literature.

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Literary Fiction

Pro pbid 993590
Kitchens of the Great Midwest by J. Ryan Stradal

In this “sweet and savory treat” (People), Midwestern-born Eva rises to become a famed chef with the help of her naturally refined palate. “An impressive feat of narrative jujitsu” (The New York Times Book Review) with nearly 6,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Literary Fiction, Bestsellers

Pro pbid 3968689
Infinity Wars by Collected Authors

Take a mind-blowing trip to the battlefields of the future! This astonishing anthology of military science fiction will thrill you with stories from Elizabeth Bear, Aliette de Bodard, Garth Nix, and other talented authors.

$5.38 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 669845
Amulet: The Stonekeeper by Kazu Kibuishi

From a #1 New York Times bestselling author comes a stunning adventure with over 17,000 five-star Goodreads ratings: When they move into their great-grandfather’s home, Emily and Navin open a door to an underground realm… “A must for all fantasy fans” (Kirkus Reviews).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 240617
Bad Boy by Walter Dean Myers

A former National Ambassador for Young People’s Literature recounts his days as a bright but hot-tempered boy growing up in 1940s Harlem. “Full of funny anecdotes, lofty ideals, and tender moments” (School Library Journal), this unforgettable memoir “paints a fascinating picture” (Publishers Weekly).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Biographies & Memoirs, African American

Pro pbid 3624902
Meet Me at Willoughby Close by Kate Hewitt

From a USA Today bestselling author: Single mother Ellie moves to a cozy cottage in the countryside to start fresh, but she doesn’t exactly receive a warm welcome. Can the everyday magic of Willoughby Close lead to a much-needed transformation?

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 1047125
Cloud Atlas by David Mitchell

A stunning New York Times bestseller: Spanning centuries and countries, this “wildly entertaining” novel (People) weaves together a compelling cast of characters as they contend with adventure, danger, and mystery. “Mitchell is, clearly, a genius” (The New York Times Book Review).

$11.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Historical Fiction, Bestsellers, Literary Fiction

Pro pbid 1056159
The Technologists by Matthew Pearl

A New York Times bestseller “in the fine old Arthur Conan Doyle style” (The Globe and Mail): After a catastrophe strikes Boston, it’s up to a motley crew of scientists to protect the city. From “a true master of the historical thriller” (Joseph Finder).

$13.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Thrillers, Historical Mysteries

Pro pbid 3891621
Behind the Lie by Amanda James

Despite being told that one of her twins did not survive childbirth, devastated new mother Holly is certain her little boy is still alive. Is she pursuing a delusion — or does she have the power to bring her second son home?

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Psychological Thrillers