Deals
Pro pbid 323687

From a USA Today bestselling author: Soon to be divorced, Ann lives a quiet life with her daughters. But when a crisis leaves them stuck at home with Ann’s estranged husband, she must make life-or-death decisions. “Engrossing” (The Dallas Morning News), with over 1,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 277313

After giving up on writing, Jane Austen meets a charming, well-read stranger — and finds a love that will inspire her to complete her first novel. “Jane comes alive” (Los Angeles Times) in this glittering read hailed as “tantalizing, tender, and true to the Austen mythos” (Library Journal).

$6.74 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Historical Fiction, Women's Fiction, Literary Fiction

Pro pbid 999160

In this “moving and entertaining” novel (Library Journal) from the author of A Tale for the Time Being, two women from different cultures come together through a show sponsored by the meat industry and grapple with the intersections of motherhood and love.

$14.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Women's Fiction, Literary Fiction

Pro pbid 4034858

After notorious spaceship owner Annie Collins is suspected of stealing telescopes — and entering people’s nightmares — it’s up to Edgar Somerville to investigate whether something alien is afoot…

$5.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 1207429

In this spellbinding omnibus called “a magnificent hero story” (Orson Scott Card), dragons and humans are locked in deadly, eternal combat. “For the sake of humanity, join in Bitterwood’s revolt” (Kirkus Reviews).

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 15972

When an unsuspecting explorer discovers a specimen jar in an abandoned asylum, he doesn’t know he’s uncovered history’s most terrifying secret… A chilling work of alien terror.

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Horror

Pro pbid 50135

Penelope, an orphan witch hiding her lack of magic, teams up with gorgeous Carter as she tries to pass the test to become an elite demon hunter. “Heart-stopping action and swoon-worthy romance make Salt a paranormal romance that stands out!” (#1 New York Times bestseller Jennifer L. Armentrout).

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 3565218

“A story that broke my heart and put it back together again” (Sarah Dessen): Living in poverty, Gem and her younger sister, Dixie, struggle to escape their troubled parents. “Movingly explores the effects of neglect on two vulnerable girls relearning how to trust” (Publishers Weekly starred review).

$8.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 1208603

When Sam and Ally spend the summer at Camp Whispering Pines, they find fun, friendship, and adventure. But can they uncover the camp’s secrets? Nancy Drew meets Scooby-Doo in this exciting mystery for young readers!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 3733921

In 2013, the shocking murder of two prosecutors rocked the small community of Kaufman County, Texas. Soon after, lawyer Erleigh N. Wiley accepted the job of district attorney — and found herself on the killer’s hit list. This chilling account chronicles her story.

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: True Crime, Biographies & Memoirs

Pro pbid 1050956

A New York Times bestseller: Keep kids safe with this practical guide to security — from protecting teens against violence to instilling risk assessment skills. “Everyone in contact with children should read this important book. It can help save lives” (Publishers Weekly starred review).

$13.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Parenting

Pro pbid 13622

A sly New York Times bestseller: Can a London transplant become the toast of Manhattan? Find out in this “diabolically amusing concoction” (The New York Times) that’s perfect for fans of The Devil Wears Prada. “I loved it!” (Jane Green).

$9.24 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Women's Fiction, Chick Lit

Pro pbid 3611979

An NPR Best Book of the Year: Ariel Levy chronicles her experience with devastating tragedy in this must-read New York Times bestseller. “Unflinching and intimate, wrenching and revelatory… Shimmers with truth and heart on every page” (Cheryl Strayed, bestselling author of Wild).

$13.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Biographies & Memoirs, Bestsellers

Pro pbid 3431639

A New York Times bestseller with over 1,000 five-star Goodreads ratings! Landscaper turned amateur sleuth Rose Gardner agrees to help find a missing necklace — but the seemingly simple investigation uncovers the dark side of her small Arkansas town…

$4.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 2486016

A USA Today bestseller and NPR Best Book of 2016: In a cutthroat world, one mother will go to unspeakable lengths to protect her prodigious daughter’s Olympic dreams. “Almost unbearably tense, chilling, and addictive” (Paula Hawkins, author of The Girl on the Train).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Bestsellers, Crime Fiction, Thrillers, Literary Fiction