Deals
Pro pbid 709053

Casting aside long-standing myths and misconceptions, this well-researched account looks at the science behind female sexuality. “Accessible and informative… This page-turning book will have readers questioning some of their most ingrained beliefs about women, men, society, and sex” (Publishers Weekly).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: General Nonfiction

Pro pbid 3554854

From a New York Times bestselling author comes a definitive biography of Charlton Heston, the Academy Award–winning star of Ben-Hur and a noted political figure. “An entertaining picture of a complicated cinema icon” (Kirkus Reviews).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Biographies & Memoirs

Pro pbid 4056516

From negotiation tactics to networking skills, discover the strategies to successful communication used by some of the great business leaders like Steve Jobs and Jeff Bezos. A must-have for professionals at any level!

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Business

Pro pbid 959473

Elevate your plain salads to flavorful, hearty entrées! Discover 100 exciting and versatile recipes perfect for when you need quick, healthy, and affordable meals.

$24.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cooking

Pro pbid 280444

From a #1 New York Times bestselling self-help guru: Using nine principles, learn how to overcome the psychological barriers that could be holding you back. With nearly 900 five-star Goodreads ratings!

$11.74 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Religion & Spirituality

Pro pbid 4073682

Free-spirited Callie takes a talented boy under her wing — only to form a tender emotional bond with his father, Davis. But when summer brings a surprise from her past, their feelings are put to the test in this Christian romance.

$3.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 4208556

Three unforgettable novels in one collection! These allegorical explorations of life, death, and eternity are perfect for fans of C. S. Lewis.

$17.99 $3.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 4087582

When journalist Samantha discovers a shocking letter, she finds herself caught up in a decades-old mystery. Fans of Kate Morton will love this “compelling, twisty… and thought-provoking” novel (Sophie Kinsella).

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 21493

With nearly 1,000 five-star Goodreads ratings: After the Superpox-99 virus decimates the human race, the few who remain must scavenge among the dead and steal from the living. Follow the struggles of a small band of survivors in this gripping post-apocalyptic tale!

$6.79 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 1047015

A “sprawling and vividly imagined fantasy” (Publishers Weekly starred review): Driven from their home, four royal children from the once-powerful Akaran dynasty risk everything to find their destinies amid intrigue and ancient magic… “David Anthony Durham has serious chops” (George R. R. Martin).

$7.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 4200559

When a terrifying virus transforms Long Island’s residents into violent killers, the government places the whole island under quarantine — trapping even the uninfected inside…

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Horror

Pro pbid 4167764

Vampire and supernatural hunter Victoria is an expert at tracking down her marks. But when she’s betrayed by the Council, she’ll destroy anyone who threatens those she loves. A page-turning complete series!

$9.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 3606726

An enthralling Peter Pan retelling from a New York Times bestselling author: When dark shadows try to take Wendy to Neverland, her only hope is a mysterious boy and his ragtag group of friends…

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 4204662

Field mouse Woody is the king of the forest — but what will happen when the other animals find out his secret? A charming, beautifully illustrated picture book that highlights the importance of honesty!

$1.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Children's

Pro pbid 1048625

Delve into the world of American con men — and their complex crimes — with the classic book that inspired the Academy Award–winning film, The Sting. “Illuminating… A deft tour of early twentieth century crime” (New York Times bestselling author James Ellroy).

$11.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: True Crime