Deals
Pro pbid 1219511

“An incisive, opinionated, and demanding blend of analysis and personal storytelling” (Publishers Weekly starred review) on feminism, geek culture, and writing. From a Hugo Award winner and “brave, unflinching, truly original writer” (New York Times bestselling author Jeff VanderMeer).

$9.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: General Nonfiction, Science Fiction

Pro pbid 279806

When an abandoned girl meets Prince Leander in a palace garden, she spins him extraordinary stories filled with lush mysteries, fantastical creatures, and wonder. This reimagining of One Thousand and One Nights offers dazzling fairy tales from a New York Times bestselling author.

$5.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 1027863

From a New York Times bestselling author and winner of the Bram Stoker Award: In a quiet Connecticut town, an old evil rears its head. The locals are desperate to stop it, but they may be too late… With nearly 3,200 five-star Goodreads ratings.

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Horror

Pro pbid 243568

From a New York Times bestselling author comes a novel “equal parts poignant, funny, and inspiring” (Publishers Weekly): When Ginny receives a letter written by her late aunt, it sends her on a mysterious and romantic vacation… With over 17,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

$5.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 798607

Lorelei must find a way to harness her dark magic — or she’ll lose her boyfriend, Adrius, forever… “Addicting, heart pounding, and sexy!” (#1 New York Times bestselling author Rachel Van Dyken).

$4.73 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 10937

A riveting read that’s perfect for fans of Percy Jackson: What starts as a humdrum trip to their Uncle Percy’s estate turns into an epic quest for Becky and her brother, Joe. Join in their time-traveling adventures to medieval England, the hidden caves of Loch Ness, and beyond!

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 4128230

The true stories of six killers unfold in this harrowing look at American violence and crime. “A compelling and gripping work that explores gut-wrenching social issues” (New York Times bestselling author Tony D’Souza).

$16.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: True Crime

Pro pbid 664990

“Illuminating, emotionally charged, and important” (Publishers Weekly): What was it like to be a star at the end of Hollywood’s Golden Age? Find out from an actor who worked alongside the likes of Sophia Loren and Debbie Reynolds — while struggling with his identity, sexuality, and more.

$9.58 $3.99

Available for a limited time

Category: LGBT

Pro pbid 1029724

This classic New York Times bestseller delves into French parenting wisdom — and offers up advice for raising disciplined, well-adjusted children. “Marvelous… Druckerman has investigated and distilled the essentials of French child-rearing” (NPR).

$14.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Parenting

Pro pbid 3963835

After leaving city life behind, Rosie returns to her seaside hometown to manage a quaint Victorian hotel. When the owners decide to repurpose the property, hilarity ensues and cultures clash among the hotel’s eclectic residents! “Charming… Very entertaining” (Publishers Weekly).

$5.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 1010727

A #1 New York Times bestseller with over 22,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads: Before she left Iran, Azar Nafisi met secretly with seven young women every week to discuss forbidden works of Western literature. A “sparkling memoir” (Kirkus Reviews) that “reminds us why we read in the first place” (Newsday).

$14.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: General Nonfiction, Bestsellers, Biographies & Memoirs

Pro pbid 3497585

Widow Sybil Ingram is penniless, save for a beautiful Gothic manor — but when she moves in, she quickly realizes she’s not alone. As Sybil gets to know the home’s resident ghost and a handsome local, she finds herself on the edge of a deadly mystery…

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 3628151

“Gripping, thought-provoking, and irresistible” (Dean Koontz): Newlyweds Alice and Jake are invited to join The Pact, an exclusive club promising the key to a lasting marriage. But the group’s seemingly innocent rules soon trap them in a nightmare… “For readers of Gillian Flynn or Ruth Ware” (Library Journal).

$11.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Thrillers, Psychological Thrillers

Pro pbid 12766

In the blink of an eye, a baby is stolen and an adoptive mother murdered. Taking a break to visit a friend, private detective Sloane Monroe has no idea she’s about to be pulled into the most nerve-racking search of her career… From a USA Today bestselling author.

$5.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Crime Fiction

Pro pbid 839095

From “a master of the genre” (John Grisham): A double murder forces lawyer Paul Madriani into the center of an international conspiracy in this nail-biting New York Times bestseller. “Martini’s best Paul Madriani novel to date… Top-notch” (Booklist).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers