Middle Grade

Pro pbid 1286488
Going Wild by Lisa McMann

From a New York Times bestselling author: Charlie Wilde discovers a bracelet that gives her the powers of the animal kingdom in this thrilling adventure. “Fans of Rick Riordan and Brandon Mull will not be disappointed” (School Library Journal).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 3476132
Magemother: The Mage & The Magpie by Austin J. Bailey

Fans of Harry Potter will love going on this epic adventure with young Brinley, whose life is transformed when she’s summoned to another world to find her mother. Along the way, she’ll encounter witches and shapeshifters — as well as true friendship and terrible evil.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 1025311
Wishing Day by Lauren Myracle

From a New York Times bestselling author comes an enchanting story! When Natasha makes three wishes at a special willow tree, her life begins to change in this “heartwarming and well-written tale” (Publishers Weekly).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 1439234
Frazzled by Booki Vivat

No matter what she does, Abbie can’t stop worrying — will she ever find her place? A hilarious read for “fans of Jeff Kinney’s Diary of a Wimpy Kid series and anyone who will appreciate rooting for a witty underdog” (School Library Journal).

$8.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 3607190
Bad Magic by Pseudonymous Bosch

A New York Times bestseller: Clay scoffs at the idea of magic — until his journal turns supernatural. When he’s sent off to a camp for rebellious kids, he may discover that nothing is as it seems… This “mix of slapstick silliness… and magical adventure will appeal to readers of Lemony Snicket” (Booklist).

$6.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 18986
Love and Muddy Puddles by Cecily Anne Paterson

Just when she’s finally become popular, Coco’s family moves to the country. Can this city girl learn to love the land? An ornery horse and a cute boy may help…

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 317845
The Night Fairy by Laura Amy Schlitz and Angela Barrett

From a Newbery Medal–winning author: Flory discovers the world is a dangerous place without her wings. “Deft, imaginative... Fans of Mary Norton’s series The Borrowers will enjoy the adventures of the tiny fairy as she copes with the challenges of staying alive” (School Library Journal).

$5.38 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 3436300
Winter of the Crystal Dances by Angela Dorsey

Evy has an unusual gift: She can telepathically communicate with horses. When she lends a hand to a group of starving mustangs, she’s unexpectedly catapulted into a wild, life-changing adventure. An enthralling tale!

$3.05 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 16907
The Arch of Avooblis by Charles Streams

Raised to be a rogue and a pickpocket, Dagdron never thought he’d attend the Adventurers’ Academy — where young warriors are turned into brave heroes. Does he have what it takes to learn a new way of living and survive a daunting quest?

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 75920
Ivy + Bean by Annie Barrows and Sophie Blackall

With over 3,800 five-star ratings on Goodreads: Mischievous Bean isn’t interested in being friends with her quiet neighbor Ivy. But when Bean has to hide from her angry sister, Ivy comes to her rescue in this delightful adventure from a New York Times bestselling author.

$2.34 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 1674305
Town Secrets by Scott Gelowitz

When a neighboring town is wiped off the map, Adam and his friends begin to worry that their home will be next. Their quest for answers will lead them to mysterious tunnels under the city and set them on the adventure of a lifetime! For fans of The City of Ember.

$1.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 9229
A Fairy’s Guide to Disaster by A.W. Hartoin

Tiny fairy Matilda is excited about her first babysitting job — but her afternoon turns into a wild adventure when humans suddenly move the mantel where she and her charges live. Dazzling fun!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 15344
Song of the Mountain by Michelle Isenhoff

Song has always yearned to understand the events behind his parents’ deaths, but his grandfather refuses to share what he knows. When Song finally learns the truth, he discovers his own dangerous destiny in this thrilling read.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 9544
Island of Fog by Keith Robinson

Twelve-year-old Hal and his friends live on a secluded island. When they discover that they’re slowly turning into monsters, and a woman arrives from the land beyond the fog, the children wonder if their parents can be trusted — or if their entire world is a lie…

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 6613
The Time Hunters by Carl Ashmore

Becky and her brother, Joe, are dreading a boring summer at their crazy Uncle Percy’s estate — until they tumble into a time-traveling quest to find the legendary Golden Fleece. For fans of The Lightning Thief and the Magic Tree House series!

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade