Deals
Pro pbid 12235

Follow the timeless story of a young witch who longs to be a normal girl. Children and adults alike will be spellbound by this delightful classic with over 600 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$7.49 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 4106003

A Newbery Honor Book with over 1,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads: After stowing away on a ship to a medieval planet, Elana becomes the key to saving the civilization… “Marvelous” (Madeleine L’Engle, bestselling author of A Wrinkle in Time).

$6.83 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 13647

Joe, Amy, Sarah, and Will travel to an adventure island, a smugglers’ cove, and a hidden valley, solving intriguing mysteries along the way! Perfect for fans of Nancy Drew and The Hardy Boys.

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 9437

For fans of Cornelia Funke: Chase and his little brother Andy always get into mischief — but that takes on a whole new meaning when they discover their own supernatural powers! Now it’s up to them to thwart a fierce enemy and find their missing father.

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 1952768

Mrs. Ravenbach rules her classroom with an iron fist — until newcomer Toby leads a daring movement to topple her dictatorship! “Edgy, subversive… Reminiscent of Roald Dahl’s evil Miss Trunchbull from Matilda and Professor Umbridge of Harry Potter” (Kirkus Reviews).

$10.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 10277

Fans of Fablehaven will delight in this epic adventure: Andy is whisked away to the magical land of Oomaldee, where dragons, giants, and deadly curses are lurking around every corner…

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 998212

Twelve-year-old Liam’s new next-door neighbor writes cryptic messages in her sleep — messages that will soon send Liam on a life-changing adventure! “One of the best novels I’ve read… Read this novel regardless of your age” (New York Times bestselling author Piers Anthony).

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 9076

Fans of The Boxcar Children will love this exciting mystery! As 12-year-old Joe and his sisters explore Smugglers Cove, they stumble upon a surprising secret that sends them on an unforgettable adventure. With over 600 five-star Goodreads ratings!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 3715999

In this imaginative, laugh-out-loud adventure, 10-year-old genius Nort defends his town from an army of evil toys… by inventing a microchip that transforms his best friend into a real-life secret agent!

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 3590628

Anna discovers a mysterious golden horn in the ruins near her Saxon village. Can she unlock its secrets while fleeing a powerful sorceress?

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 16907

Raised to be a rogue and a pickpocket, Dagdron never thought he’d attend the Adventurers’ Academy — where young warriors are turned into brave heroes. Does he have what it takes to learn a new way of living and survive a daunting quest?

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 3579

Peter’s life takes a strange turn when he moves into his grandfather’s mansion. It’s tough surviving boogeymen and zombies — but what about girls and fourth grade?

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 824833

Molly’s just an average girl dealing with growing up (on Mars). But the real trials lie ahead when a mysterious kidnapping and a dark secret change her world forever in this spellbinding extraterrestrial adventure!

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 9310

Haunted by dreams of his missing brother and drawn into the mystery of a strange alchemist, young Ethan finds himself transported to a world of dangerous creatures and perilous challenges in this magical adventure!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Pro pbid 9249

When Jenni and her eighth-grade class are whisked from a field trip into another world, they are in for a dangerous adventure that will test everything they’ve got! Young readers won’t be able to put down this imaginative and suspenseful fantasy.

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade