available on Barnes & Noble Nook

Pro pbid 6615
Is This Tomorrow by Caroline Leavitt

“The novel you need to read today” (Jodi Picoult). A New York Times bestselling author weaves this splendid tale of love, loss, and mystery: When Jimmy disappears from his neighborhood, his friends and family must face the aftermath. “Arresting, skillful, magical” (The San Francisco Chronicle).

$14.95 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Historical Fiction, Literary Fiction, Bestsellers

Pro pbid 1821719
Maggie Dove by Susan Breen

In Maggie’s tiny town, everyone knows everybody’s business — until a neighbor is murdered. When her close friend, Peter, is accused of the crime, she’ll do anything to find the true killer. A charming mystery!

$2.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 1206127
Jack and Joe by Diane Capri

From a USA Today bestselling author whose “expertise shines on every page” (Margaret Maron): FBI agents Otto and Gaspar attempt to track Jack Reacher, but their enemies will do anything to keep Reacher’s secrets permanently hidden... “Full of thrills and tension” (Lee Child).

$5.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 829221
The Quiet Game by Greg Iles

A spine-tingling New York Times bestseller with over 800 five-star Amazon reviews! When former prosecutor Penn Cage returns to Mississippi, he’s plunged into a mystery that threatens to expose his hometown’s sinister past. “This thriller grabs you fast and keeps you glued” (Entertainment Weekly).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 561146
The Istanbul Puzzle by Laurence O’Bryan

After a savage murder strikes an underground archaeological dig in Istanbul, Sean Ryan must race against the clock to solve an ancient mystery with shocking consequences. A pulse-pounding conspiracy thriller, perfect for fans of Dan Brown!

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Action & Adventure

Pro pbid 1205469
Her Billionaire Rancher Boss by Genevieve Turner

When Pilar tells her billionaire boss she’s decided to leave the ranch where she’s worked for years, Benedict isn’t ready to let her go… A charming romance!

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 1180779
Alaskan Dawn by Edie Claire

From a USA Today bestselling author: Haley agrees to act as surrogate and carry her twin sister’s child. But when family drama becomes overwhelming, she retreats to Alaska for a week. Pregnant and alone, she finds laughter once more with boat captain Ben…

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Pro pbid 1190319
Gold Shimmer by P.T. Michelle

From a New York Times bestselling author: Years ago, Cass and Navy SEAL Calder shared a sizzling one-night stand at a masquerade party. Cass looks forward to reigniting their passion, but there’s just one problem: Calder has no idea who she really is…

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Erotic Romance

Pro pbid 278106
Flowers from the Storm by Laura Kinsale

A New York Times bestselling author delivers a “powerful, unique romance laced with passion” (Amanda Quick). Dutiful Maddy has little in common with the rakish Duke of Jervaulx — until their lives are bound together by fate. “Probably the best historical romance ever published” (Susan Elizabeth Phillips).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Romance

Pro pbid 1195578
At Any Cost by Mandy Baxter

To catch a ruthless criminal, US Marshal Nick Brady gets close to his feisty neighbor, Livy Gallagher. But will their love lead them into danger? “So hot that readers will need gloves to prevent finger burns while flipping pages” (RT Book Reviews).

$5.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Romantic Suspense

Pro pbid 22108
The Rich Are Different by Susan Howatch

Wall Street in the 1920s is a glittering world — but darkness lurks beneath the surface. When devious and alluring Dinah charms Paul, a ruthless investment banker, his life spins out of control in this mesmerizing New York Times bestseller.

$14.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Fiction

Pro pbid 1058037
The Not So Big Life by Sarah Susanka

Do you feel like your life is cluttered? The author of the groundbreaking book The Not So Big House, who showed us bigger isn’t always better, shares an eye-opening approach to letting go and focusing on the important things in life.

$13.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Advice & How-To

Pro pbid 11645
Operation Mincemeat by Ben Macintyre

A riveting New York Times bestseller! Get lost in the extraordinary true story of Operation Mincemeat, an ingenious World War II plan that used one meticulously placed dead body to misdirect Nazi forces. “Brilliant and almost absurdly entertaining” (Malcolm Gladwell).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: History

The quantum rules by kunal k das
The Quantum Rules by Kunal K. Das

Interested in a deeper understanding of our relationship with the world around us? Learn about the fundamental laws of physics in this absorbing and accessible New York Times bestseller!

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science

Pro pbid 116429
United States of Americana by Kurt B. Reighley

Many are returning to America’s roots, embracing tradition in food, drink, and entertainment. This vivid look at a surprising new movement is “a delight… Comprehensive, well-written, and enjoyable” (Publishers Weekly).

$7.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: General Nonfiction