available on Barnes & Noble Nook

Sweet seduction sacrifice by nicola claire
Sweet Seduction Sacrifice by Nicola Claire

Genevieve sets out to stop her vengeful ex-boyfriend from destroying her business — and ends up finding a dangerous new love with Dominic, her sexy attorney. Steamy and suspenseful with nearly 550 five-star Goodreads ratings!

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Romantic Suspense

Fires of alexandria by thomas k carpenter
Fires of Alexandria by Thomas K. Carpenter

A compelling take on one of the greatest mysteries in history: Who set the renowned Library of Alexandria ablaze? When Heron’s brother dies, she uses his identity as a disguise and becomes a famous inventor — even as she tries to find the arsonist.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Fiction

Breakaway by catherine gayle
Breakaway by Catherine Gayle

After surviving a vicious crime, Dana Campbell still lives in a prison of fear. Can her brother’s best friend and pro hockey player Eric Zellinger keep his game sharp and help Dana move forward? With over 700 five-star Goodreads ratings.

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Along came a demon by linda welch
Along Came a Demon by Linda Welch

Perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris: Police consultant Tiff Banks can communicate with the ghosts of violently slain victims. When a woman is murdered and her child goes missing, Tiff must find the boy before it’s too late.

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

In too deep by tracey alvarez
In Too Deep by Tracey Alvarez

Returning home to the secluded Stewart Island, police officer Piper Harland is only sticking around long enough to save her brother from a financial meltdown. Can former flame and local bar owner Ryan Westlake convince her to stay? A heartwarming love story.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

A rose blooms twice by vikki kestell
A Rose Blooms Twice by Vikki Kestell

A poignant tale of perseverance with over 170 five-star reviews on Amazon. After an unspeakable tragedy, Rose Brownlee must walk a path of uncertainty through the late 1800s American prairie — hoping against hope that God will show her the way.

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Dead man talking by t m simmons
Dead Man Talking by T. M. Simmons

No stranger to spirits, Alice Carpenter is still in for a ghastly time trying to solve a 200-year-old murder while new mysteries unfold around her in this unputdownable novel.

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

A fairy s guide to disaster by a w hartoin
A Fairy’s Guide to Disaster by A.W. Hartoin

Tiny fairy Matilda is excited about her first babysitting job — but her afternoon turns into a wild adventure when humans mistakenly displace the mantel where she and her charges live. Dazzling fun!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Fresh temptation by reeni austin
Fresh Temptation by Reeni Austin

Victor and Cara are from opposite sides of the tracks: He’s filthy rich and alone, she’s a struggling single mom. Money can’t buy love, but this affair could cost them everything… A must-read romance with 260 five-star reviews on Amazon.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Almost a bride by patricia mclinn
Almost a Bride by Patricia McLinn

Lovely Matty returns to Wyoming desperate to save her family’s ranch, but her only hope lies in marrying Dave, the man who broke her heart six years ago. This gripping, red-hot story of second chances from a USA Today bestselling author has nearly 350 five-star Amazon reviews.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Dream student by j j dibenedetto
Dream Student by J.J. DiBenedetto

Sara’s newfound ability to see other people’s dreams and learn their deepest secrets quickly becomes a curse when those of a mysterious and frightening man threaten her life. A wildly imaginative, engaging tale.

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Surface tension by christine kling
Surface Tension by Christine Kling

As a teenager, Seychelle Sullivan missed a chance to save a life. Now she’s determined to uncover a plot full of murder, seedy strip clubs, and a former lover who is nowhere to be found... Could this mission be Seychelle’s chance for redemption?

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Georgiana darcy s diary by anna elliott
Georgiana Darcy’s Diary by Anna Elliott

Fans of Jane Austen will swoon over this continuation of the classic Pride and Prejudice. Spotlighting Mr. Darcy’s reserved younger sister and her search for love, this sweeping tale has nearly 450 five-star reviews on Amazon.

$5.49 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Romance

Fledgling by natasha brown
Fledgling by Natasha Brown

An award-winning shapeshifter fantasy! Hiding a life-threatening heart condition, Ana just wants to be normal. When she moves to Colorado for a fresh start, she meets Chance Morgan — but he has a secret of his own…

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Girl s guide to witchcraft by mindy klasky
Girl’s Guide to Witchcraft by Mindy Klasky

When librarian Jane discovers a book of magic, she accidentally casts a spell that makes her irresistible. Her new powers bring her to the attention of the local coven, particularly the handsome David Montrose, in this “zesty blend of fantasy and romance” (Booklist).

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit