available on Barnes & Noble Nook

The perfect cast by t k chapin
The Perfect Cast by T.K. Chapin

After Jess’s parents split, she is forced to stay on her hated grandfather’s farm. But what was supposed to be an uneventful summer turns into a whirlwind of romance with charming Clint Foster. A lovely coming-of-age Christian romance.

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Hearts of clover box set books 1 2 by danielle stewart
Hearts of Clover Box Set: Books 1–2 by Danielle Stewart

All Devin wants is revenge on Clover, North Carolina — the small town that took his love, freedom, and hope. But when the girl he thought he’d lost forever suddenly reappears, can he trade his old rage for a chance to start over?

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Until the end of the world by sarah lyons fleming
Until the End of the World by Sarah Lyons Fleming

This unique zombie tale has over 360 five-star reviews on Amazon. Cassie and her friends try to survive the end of the world by retreating to a rural cabin. But danger isn’t far behind, and soon Cassie must decide how far she’ll go to save the ones she loves…

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Horror

Queen of someday by sherry d ficklin
Queen of Someday by Sherry D. Ficklin

At Russia’s imperial court, Sophie struggles to evade a web of deadly intrigue. With betrayal and lies lurking at every corner, how far will she go to become the greatest empress in history? “An entertaining, racy read” (School Library Journal).

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Sexy in stilettos by nana malone
Sexy in Stilettos by Nana Malone

Opposites attract when list-making perfectionist Jaya meets freewheeling charmer Alec! An ultra-sexy USA Today bestseller brimming with likable characters, snappy dialogue, and intense passion.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

The businessman s tie by deena ward
The Businessman’s Tie by Deena Ward

Divorcée Nonnie Crawford is ready for something new, and The Businessman obliges in this steamy BDSM romance. After her first taste of delicious submission, Nonnie’s hungry for more…

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Erotic Romance

Molly of mars and the alien syndicate by wyatt davenport
Molly of Mars and the Alien Syndicate by Wyatt Davenport

Molly’s just an average girl dealing with growing up (on Mars). But the real trials lie ahead when a mysterious kidnapping and a dark secret change her world forever in this spellbinding extraterrestrial adventure!

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade

Sweet seduction sacrifice by nicola claire
Sweet Seduction Sacrifice by Nicola Claire

Genevieve sets out to stop her vengeful ex-boyfriend from destroying her business — and ends up finding a dangerous new love with Dominic, her sexy attorney. Steamy and suspenseful with nearly 550 five-star Goodreads ratings!

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Romantic Suspense

Fires of alexandria by thomas k carpenter
Fires of Alexandria by Thomas K. Carpenter

A compelling take on one of the greatest mysteries in history: Who set the renowned Library of Alexandria ablaze? When Heron’s brother dies, she uses his identity as a disguise and becomes a famous inventor — even as she tries to find the arsonist.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Fiction

Breakaway by catherine gayle
Breakaway by Catherine Gayle

After surviving a vicious crime, Dana Campbell still lives in a prison of fear. Can her brother’s best friend and pro hockey player Eric Zellinger keep his game sharp and help Dana move forward? With over 700 five-star Goodreads ratings.

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

Along came a demon by linda welch
Along Came a Demon by Linda Welch

Perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris: Police consultant Tiff Banks can communicate with the ghosts of violently slain victims. When a woman is murdered and her child goes missing, Tiff must find the boy before it’s too late.

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

In too deep by tracey alvarez
In Too Deep by Tracey Alvarez

Returning home to the secluded Stewart Island, police officer Piper Harland is only sticking around long enough to save her brother from a financial meltdown. Can former flame and local bar owner Ryan Westlake convince her to stay? A heartwarming love story.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Contemporary Romance

A rose blooms twice by vikki kestell
A Rose Blooms Twice by Vikki Kestell

A poignant tale of perseverance with over 170 five-star reviews on Amazon. After an unspeakable tragedy, Rose Brownlee must walk a path of uncertainty through the late 1800s American prairie — hoping against hope that God will show her the way.

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Dead man talking by t m simmons
Dead Man Talking by T. M. Simmons

No stranger to spirits, Alice Carpenter is still in for a ghastly time trying to solve a 200-year-old murder while new mysteries unfold around her in this unputdownable novel.

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

A fairy s guide to disaster by a w hartoin
A Fairy’s Guide to Disaster by A.W. Hartoin

Tiny fairy Matilda is excited about her first babysitting job — but her afternoon turns into a wild adventure when humans mistakenly displace the mantel where she and her charges live. Dazzling fun!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Middle Grade