Discover
Latest Deals
Account
Sign In

available on Barnes & Noble Nook

To be with you sunset series book 1 by opal mellon
To Be With You (Sunset Series Book 1) by Opal Mellon

Though they haven’t seen each other in years, Sean has always secretly loved his childhood friend Nicole. Finally in the same city, Sean poses as someone else to get her attention. But will his plan ruin their chances for good?

$3.99 Free!

Category: Contemporary Romance

Every little piece by kate ashton
Every Little Piece by Kate Ashton

Haley never understood why things fell apart between her and Seth the night before graduation. The truth is, they’re both hiding big secrets. But Seth’s about to tell her every last detail of his… A love story about second chances.

$0.99 Free!

Category: New Adult & College Romance

The turning bound to darkness by april m reign and e arellano
The Turning: Bound to Darkness by April M. Reign and E. Arellano

Just days before their 18th birthday, twins Apollo and Amaya Shelly make a startling discovery: They're actually vampires. Now in a race against time, they unearth a secret that could alter their existence for good.

$2.99 Free!

Category: Supernatural Suspense

The color of heaven by julianne maclean
The Color of Heaven by Julianne MacLean

From a USA Today bestselling author comes a “brilliantly poignant” tale (Romantic Times) with nearly 800 five-star Amazon reviews. Sophie’s world is already disintegrating the night her car skids into a frozen lake. But in the black depths, she unlocks past secrets and discovers what it means to truly live.

$4.99 Free!

Category: Contemporary Romance

Over you by christine kersey
Over You by Christine Kersey

Jessica hopes to cure her broken heart while caring for her elderly aunt, but it may be difficult with her ex-fiancé remodeling the old house — and a box in the attic full of family secrets!

$4.99 Free!

Category: Romantic Suspense

Influential magic by deanna chase
Influential Magic by Deanna Chase

An ex-boyfriend-turned-vampire, a brother’s unsolved murder, a terrifying death threat: New Orleans faery Willow Rhoswen fights for more than her life in this sizzling tale of love, danger, and non-stop action.

$3.99 Free!

Category: Fantasy

The lake by annalisa grant
The Lake by AnnaLisa Grant

With over 600 five-star reviews on Amazon: Seventeen and orphaned, Layla Weston moves to a small North Carolina town to live with the only family she has left. But life takes an unexpected turn when she meets Will Meyer and finally learns what it means to be loved.

$0.99 Free!

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Sworn to raise by terah edun
Sworn to Raise by Terah Edun

When peasant girl Ciardis is chosen for a position at court, she travels across the empire to begin a new life. To survive, she’ll need to master intrigue, befriend a crown prince, and learn to control magical abilities she never knew existed.

$2.99 Free!

Category: Fantasy

Land stranded book 1 by theresa shaver
Land (Stranded Book 1) by Theresa Shaver

When a mysterious pulse disables everything electronic, teens on a Disneyland-bound class trip must find their own way home. Perfect for fans of Revolution, this epic novel has over 140 five-star reviews on Amazon.

$0.99 Free!

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Tug of war by k larsen
Tug of War by K. Larsen

Clara owns a tattoo parlor and doesn’t suffer fools. She has no patience for drama or weakness, but finds her world turned inside out by the inscrutable Dominic. How can she choose between him and the adoring Sawyer?

$3.99 Free!

Category: Contemporary Romance

Guardians the girl by lola stvil
Guardians: The Girl by Lola StVil

Get swept up in this paranormal romance with nearly 500 five-star reviews on Amazon! Enter a heavenly world where angel Marcus and Emmy Baxter fall madly in love.

$0.99 Free!

Category: Paranormal Romance

The dark citadel book 1 by michael wallace
The Dark Citadel (book #1) by Michael Wallace

Get sucked into a “deeply engrossing” fantasy (New York Times bestselling author Lisa Gardner). When a dark wizard takes control of Balsalom and forces young queen Kallia into marriage, slave boy Darik bands with griffin riders and knights to defend their city.

$3.99 Free!

Category: Fantasy

Blackmoon beginnings by kaitlyn hoyt
BlackMoon Beginnings by Kaitlyn Hoyt

Alone in the world, high school senior Ryanne’s life is upended when she discovers her magical powers — and learns she must fulfill a centuries-old prophecy. With the help of handsome mage Colton, can Ryanne bear the weight of her destiny and end a supernatural war?

$0.99 Free!

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Driving me to you by julie farrell
Driving Me to You by Julie Farrell

Buckle up for a sizzling romantic adventure! Who will Sam choose: wealthy old flame Marcus or sexy mechanic Verlaine? And will she ever tame her father’s temperamental vintage Bentley?

$12.10 Free!

Category: Contemporary Romance

Growl by elaine pierson
Growl by Elaine Pierson

Lacey would rather have a normal life than be able to move things with her mind. Forced to escape those who want to treat her like a lab rat, she meets two others with strange powers: seemingly perfect Jesse and mysterious Cole. Will their abilities be their salvation — or their doom?

$2.99 Free!

Category: Teen & Young Adult