Deals
Pro pbid 286345

“A valuable master class on faith and life” (The San Francisco Chronicle Book Review): One of the greatest experts on world religions shares his path to becoming a leader in his field — from meeting Thomas Merton to befriending the Dalai Lama.

$8.49 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Nonfiction

Pro pbid 4118389

Years after they were separated, heiress Maribel tracks down former privateer Jean-Luc for one last adventure… A stunning historical romance from a Carol Award finalist!

$9.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 4123348

Shay wants to go to her family reunion — but can she handle the ensuing chaos? Family and faith are at the center of this heartwarming story full of surprises, humor, and a little romance.

$9.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 265375

As she prepares to move to a retirement community, Elaine finds a potential clue to her twin sister’s decades-old disappearance. What secrets will Elaine uncover when she delves into the past? “A sweeping family saga” (Library Journal).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 1023180

As Earth slowly tilts into chaos, genehunter Simms tracks down invaluable DNA — and uncovers the shocking truth about his own history. A thrilling cyberpunk detective novel for fans of Neuromancer and Blade Runner!

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 1048329

In the vivid world of Deverry and the Westlands, young mage Lillorigga is torn between her own clan and the king to whom the throne rightly belongs. With the help of mysterious Nevyn, she attempts to control her powers which, left unchecked, could spell disaster for the kingdom.

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 8460

From a New York Times bestselling author and “star in horror fiction” (Peter Straub): After his father’s murder, Nemo must return to the nightmarish place he thought he’d escaped long ago… “Fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz will appreciate this atmospheric gem” (Library Journal).

$7.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Horror

Pro pbid 3960586
New York Fantastic by Collected Authors

This collection of supernatural tales set in the Big Apple features stories by N. K. Jemisin, Naomi Novik, George R. R. Martin, and many more! You’ll never look at the city the same way…

$12.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Supernatural Suspense, Fantasy

Pro pbid 8163

Tasmyn’s family moves a lot, so she’s always had a hard time making friends — and being telepathic doesn’t help. But her new town is hiding plenty of secrets, and reading minds might just come in handy…

$4.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 15285

A New York Times bestseller with over 1,000 five-star Goodreads ratings: In 2002, Robert “Papa Pilgrim” Hale moved his wife and 15 children to the Alaskan frontier — where the family’s pristine Christian image took a dark turn as Hale’s cruelty and sinister past came to light. “Gripping” (Los Angeles Times).

$6.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: True Crime

Pro pbid 4037418

A moving love story set in the Australian outback: What begins as a small-town friendship between a police sergeant and an Anglican priest turns into a forbidden romance that endangers everything they hold dear…

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: LGBT, Historical Romance

Pro pbid 1004485

In this #1 New York Times bestseller, the author of Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil explores the mysterious fire that destroyed a Venice landmark. “Journalism at its most accomplished… Creative nonfiction as enveloping and heart embracing as good fiction” (Booklist).

$13.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Bestsellers, General Nonfiction

Pro pbid 1037493

From an Agatha Award–winning and USA Today bestselling author: When Violet Waverly realizes her eccentric grandmother has manipulated her into returning to her small town to work at the family’s magical bookstore, she doesn’t intend to stay… until Grandma Daisy becomes a murder suspect!

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 81048

From a USA Today bestselling author: A letter with a life-shattering message arrives for Tommie shortly after her father’s death — forcing her to unravel the secrets of her own past. “A compelling family mystery that kept me turning the pages. Highly recommended” (Margaret Maron).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Psychological Thrillers

Pro pbid 72525

“A grim whodunit noir” that “will remind many of the bleak, violent work of James Ellroy” (Publishers Weekly): Grieving his father’s death, crime correspondent Eddie tackles the story of a murdered young girl — a case thought to be an isolated incident. But the darkness runs much deeper…

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Crime Fiction