Deals
Pro pbid 201570
Made to Stick by Chip Heath and Dan Heath

A classic New York Times bestseller with over 17,000 five-star Goodreads ratings: Why do some ideas and messages hang around — while others vanish without a trace? Based on exhaustive research, this is “an entertaining, practical guide to effective communication” (Publishers Weekly).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Business

Pro pbid 1052613
The New Mediterranean Diet Cookbook by Nancy Harmon Jenkins

Looking to eat light? This “nutritionally sound, flavor-savvy cookbook” (Publishers Weekly starred review) digs into one of the world’s healthiest cuisines, offering “one alluring recipe after another” (Alice Waters).

$14.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cooking

Pro pbid 280032
Revelation of the Magi by Brent Landau

What do we really know about the Three Wise Men who visited baby Jesus in Bethlehem? Join a theologian as he explores who they might have been in this thought-provoking read for the holiday season.

$10.24 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Nonfiction

Pro pbid 254042
9 Things You Simply Must Do to Succeed in Love and Life by Henry Cloud

A guide to the nine things all successful people have in common — and how you can use them to thrive in your work, relationships, and spiritual life. From a notable psychologist and New York Times bestselling author!

$6.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Nonfiction

Pro pbid 3889179
Crisis Shot by Janice Cantore

Perfect for fans of Dee Henderson: After a fatal mistake, Tess O’Rourke flees to a small town in Oregon to work as police chief. But will the town’s first murder — and her attraction to sheriff’s deputy Steve Logan — shake her faith?

$9.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 709973
Christmas Cake by Lynne Hinton

Travel to Hope Springs, a tight-knit Southern community, where enduring friendships help a group of women overcome life’s obstacles. A heartwarming, inspirational story for the holidays!

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Fiction

Pro pbid 288316
Tomorrow and Tomorrow by Thomas Sweterlitsch

John Dominic Blaxton investigates mysterious deaths in the Archive, a virtual reality reconstruction of Pittsburgh before the city became a smoldering pile of ash. But when a woman disappears from the Archive, John must face the world he hoped to avoid.

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 286085
Daggerspell by Katharine Kerr

“The best Celtic fantasy around” (Chicago Sun-Times): Jill and her friends — including an ancient wizard and a mercenary soldier — must find redemption in a world of swords and sorcery. With nearly 4,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 4046734
Georgetown Haunts and Mysteries by Collected Authors

Nine gifted horror writers weave dread-inducing tales set in a Colorado mountain community. “An impressive gathering of stories that entice and unnerve” (Kirkus Reviews).

$2.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Horror

Pro pbid 952142
The First Ever Unhuman Bundle by Wilkie Martin

In the quaint English Cotswolds, Inspector Hobbes and his motley crew investigate werewolves, wannabe vampires, unusual bank robberies, and more! A quirky supernatural crime series.

$6.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 1136826
Exiled by RaShelle Workman

In this electrifying tale, an alien princess is banished from her home planet and sent to Earth. She’ll be allowed to return home if she can help human Michael find romance — but what happens when he falls for her instead?

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 4048114
Before I Had the Words by Skylar Kergil

When Skylar Kergil was 17 years old, he began posting weekly updates on his physical transition from female to male — and the emotional changes that came with it. Both funny and heart-wrenching, this memoir explores the author’s personal experiences with “openness and authenticity” (Booklist).

$13.49 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Biographies & Memoirs, LGBT

Pro pbid 446302
Festive in Death by J. D. Robb

A #1 New York Times bestseller: Lieutenant Eve Dallas juggles the Christmas season and the hunt for a narcissistic personal trainer’s killer in this thrilling mystery. “The epitome of great popular fiction” (Dennis Lehane).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Crime Fiction, Romantic Suspense, Bestsellers

Pro pbid 3973287
Haunting Danielle Box Set: Books 1–4 by Anna J. McIntyre and Bobbi Holmes

When Danielle sets out to turn Marlow House into a seaside B&B, the old home’s ghostly inhabitant is only her first problem! Join Danielle as she connects with the spirit world — and solves baffling mysteries — in this magical collection.

$9.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Pro pbid 3964863
The Present by D S Devlin

When journalist Anna Vaughan receives a disturbing gift in the mail — a single mutilated bird — it’s just the beginning of a killer’s twisted rendition of “The 12 Days of Christmas”… A chilling holiday crime read.

$1.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Crime Fiction