Deals
Pro pbid 227856
Grant and Twain by Mark Perry

In the 1880s, former president Ulysses S. Grant and author Mark Twain forged a friendship that would change both men’s legacies. This fascinating account “uncovers a crucial sliver of American literary and cultural history” (#1 New York Times bestselling author Jon Meacham).

$13.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: History, Biographies & Memoirs

Pro pbid 3793689
Cracking the Code to a Successful Interview by Evan Pellett

Take control of any interview with this proven, eight-step method from an award-winning recruiter! Full of insider advice, this invaluable guide will help you secure the job of your dreams.

$5.38 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Business

Pro pbid 675525
Clean Eats by Alejandro Junger

A New York Times bestseller! Looking for simple ways to eat healthier? This cookbook offers over 200 tasty recipes to improve your gut, waistline, and even your mental health. “Has something for everyone, from Paleo to vegetarian” (Examiner.com).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Cooking

Pro pbid 14748
The First Christmas by John Dominic Crossan and Marcus J. Borg

Two religious scholars delve into the Gospels of Matthew and Luke to shine a new light on the familiar story of the birth of Jesus Christ. “These are powerful and universal themes that can give everyone a stake in Christmas” (USA Today).

$9.49 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Christian Nonfiction

Pro pbid 279373
The Debutante by Kathleen Tessaro

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfume Collector comes a “colorful story of scandal, heartbreak, and second chances” (Publishers Weekly). After discovering a shoebox full of mysterious treasures, Cate unravels the dark story of two debutante sisters… “Gloriously rich” (InStyle).

$7.24 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 997949
Cavedweller by Dorothy Allison

A New York Times bestseller from the author of Bastard Out of Carolina: Delia Byrd leaves her wild life in California to return to the small town in Georgia she fled years ago — and the two daughters she left behind.

$14.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Literary Fiction

Pro pbid 3644878
Each Vagabond by Name by Margo Orlando Littell

In a small mountain town, nothing out of the ordinary ever happens — until a strange group of travelers begins to wreak havoc… An award-winning novel of love, loss, and redemption set in Pennsylvania’s coal country.

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Literary Fiction

Pro pbid 3897664
Star Wars Character Encyclopedia by Pablo Hidalgo and Simon Beecroft

A New York Times bestseller: Captivated by the expansive Star Wars universe? Dive into another world with this encyclopedia featuring over 200 characters. Become an expert on Jedi masters, Sith lords, Droids, aliens, and more!

$9.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 3680559
City of Skies by Farah Cook

Nora Hunt must leave her home behind to fight for the legendary artifacts of the nine Viking Empires. A spellbinding fantasy adventure for fans of The Mortal Instruments series.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Fantasy

Pro pbid 1006051
Deathwish by Rob Thurman

A New York Times bestseller with nearly 2,200 five-star ratings on Goodreads! Half-human investigator Cal Leandros must confront the darkness in his own family in this fast-paced urban fantasy.

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 3967642
Voiceless by E.G. Wilson

After a disease steals her voice, Addy enters a virtual reality to save her now-infected brother. “Stunning… with swift, deft prose set in a fantastic future” (Tosca Lee, New York Times bestselling author).

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 298028
Smoke by Meili Cady

Perfect for fans of Catch Me If You Can: Aspiring actress Meili Cady unwittingly joined a self-proclaimed heiress’s smuggling operation — and soon found herself ensnared in a dangerous criminal underworld. This “tale of love and loyalty gone awry… will keep fans of true crime reading” (Library Journal).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: True Crime, Biographies & Memoirs

Pro pbid 10975
The Seven Steps to Closure by Donna Joy Usher

When Tara Babcock discovers that her ex-husband is engaged to her cousin, she’s determined to get over him for good. Can her three best friends, a magazine article, and a handsome new man help her find closure? Riotous fun with over 700 five-star reviews on Amazon!

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Chick Lit

Pro pbid 999527
The Shadow of the Wind by Carlos Ruiz Zafón

A New York Times bestseller and “gorgeous read” (Stephen King) with over 163,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads: In 1945 Barcelona, a bookseller’s son uncovers an astonishing secret… “Touching, tragic, and thrilling” (The Washington Post).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Categories: Historical Fiction, Bestsellers, Literary Fiction

Pro pbid 5568
Captain Lacey Regency Mysteries: Volume One by Ashley Gardner

Captain Gabriel Lacey must navigate London’s treacherous underworld to find missing persons, solve murders, and save lives. Dive into this box set of three enthralling novels and two bonus short stories! From a USA Today bestselling author.

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Historical Mysteries